ILOVEIT at 4-04-2011 09:02 PM (14 years ago) (m)
i go date anyone.. so long as the man get cash wella
you too like money,no do make dey use u do money ritual
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
shaoyang at 5-04-2011 09:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) Oh sorry to say guys but i am a .................... Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 5-04-2011 09:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) yu re shaoyang
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 5-04-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) Oh sorry to say guys but i am a ....................  gay? Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 5-04-2011 10:23 AM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 5-04-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) (f) i go date anyone.. so long as the man get cash wella
you too like money,no do make dey use u do money ritual my head no dey bring out original mint ooo na counterfit
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ruttylove at 5-04-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) this discussion make sence. i will manage the no 6 Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Malikemi at 5-04-2011 03:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) d spiritfilled is for me Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kcanita at 5-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) i like a combination of workaholic and spiritful men cos it can be good for some women Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
interpo77 at 5-04-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) hate for ma workaholic?ok na i love u but ma work trend me craxy u can wait we make cash then we yoli Posted: at 5-04-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sweetrae at 5-04-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) Alright pals...sometime ago i saw 4 different kinds of WOMEN on this forum. Now let's discuss these types of MEN...i stummbled on this somewhere and i decided to characterise them and let y'all dwell on it. 1. The Pervert: Is a sex addict. Never gets tired of sex even after countless rounds. He doesn't mind molesting even kids to satisfy his urge. 2. The Player:Cant see a gurl and take his eyes off. Alwayz wanna test everything underskirt as soon as he see it...He's a FLIRT. 3. The workacholic: Is attached to his job. Nuffin can come between him and his job...To him its all about the BENJAMINS! 4. The Dictator: Alwayz wants u to do what he says, its either his way or the HIGH WAY. Ur opinion doesnt matter to him. He's a CONTROLLER. 5. The Mamasboy: Depends on mama for everything, cant take a decision without mama's consent, to him what mama says is alwayz right cos he believes mama can never be wrong. He can NEVER stand on his own. 6. The Spiritfilled: Is a stalker. He cares SO MUCH. he alwayz wanna be with u 24/7...Alwayz keeping an eye on you. So guys which one are U???And gurlz which one of these wud u date/can never date???  Plz note One guy can possess more than one of these xters! The essence of this post is not to create propaganda but to enlighten us n mk us ve fun. NO to #4...don't need no dicktator!!! Posted: at 5-04-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) i go date anyone.. so long as the man get cash wella
you too like money,no do make dey use u do money ritual my head no dey bring out original mint ooo na counterfit ok na.where i dey counterfeit is allow,so some people go still need your head.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) Alright pals...sometime ago i saw 4 different kinds of WOMEN on this forum. Now let's discuss these types of MEN...i stummbled on this somewhere and i decided to characterise them and let y'all dwell on it. 1. The Pervert: Is a sex addict. Never gets tired of sex even after countless rounds. He doesn't mind molesting even kids to satisfy his urge. 2. The Player:Cant see a gurl and take his eyes off. Alwayz wanna test everything underskirt as soon as he see it...He's a FLIRT. 3. The workacholic: Is attached to his job. Nuffin can come between him and his job...To him its all about the BENJAMINS! 4. The Dictator: Alwayz wants u to do what he says, its either his way or the HIGH WAY. Ur opinion doesnt matter to him. He's a CONTROLLER. 5. The Mamasboy: Depends on mama for everything, cant take a decision without mama's consent, to him what mama says is alwayz right cos he believes mama can never be wrong. He can NEVER stand on his own. 6. The Spiritfilled: Is a stalker. He cares SO MUCH. he alwayz wanna be with u 24/7...Alwayz keeping an eye on you. So guys which one are U???And gurlz which one of these wud u date/can never date???  Plz note One guy can possess more than one of these xters! The essence of this post is not to create propaganda but to enlighten us n mk us ve fun. NO to #4...don't need no dicktator!!!  oh jeh!! here comes the dictator
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sweetrae at 5-04-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol...just bring d dick...leave d {tatorin'} to me! Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 5-04-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol...just bring d dick...leave d {tatorin'} to me!  lol
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol...just bring d dick...leave d {tatorin'} to me!  i don't have dick..what i have is beyond dick.its called ELEPHANT TRUNK..i hope u have heard about that b4..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 5-04-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ahhhh!! The number 6 is me for real!!.....True talk...but the point 1 and 2, makes no difference actually!!.....Am number 6 Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) Bro!! dirty i hope u heard me well
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 5-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Bro!! dirty i hope u heard me well  Bro !! I heard u , But hmmm that Chica go handle yr Elephant trunk well well, U will be wondering if the Trunk changed over night to another thing
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |