Quote from: Kennee on 3-04-2011 01:03 PM l hear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-04-2011 12:52 PM but wait ooo,why is it that none of u ladies want to chose any of the above xters thx @iloveit...ladies r all shying away frm it...they dnt wanna tell themselves the truth...i guex dis is the reason y they say most ladies dnt knw wat they want...n dats they end up fallin in the wrong hands ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 11:31 AM Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent. How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know.
Quote from: Ajento on 3-04-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 11:31 AM Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent. How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know. ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-04-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: Ajento on 3-04-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 11:31 AM Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent. How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know. ![]() ![]() lol, thanks bros, you are good brother!
Quote from: Ajento on 3-04-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 11:31 AM Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent. How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know.
Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: Ajento on 3-04-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 11:31 AM Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent. How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know. I can think better than you at least. You only mentioned the one you can't stand. Looks like you can't read either. I said the one you like out of your list. Not standing mama's boy mean you like the rest including the pervert - is that what you are saying? Now you see how you think??
Quote from: Ajento on 3-04-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: Ajento on 3-04-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 11:31 AM Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent. How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know. I can think better than you at least. You only mentioned the one you can't stand. Looks like you can't read either. I said the one you like out of your list. Not standing mama's boy mean you like the rest including the pervert - is that what you are saying? Now you see how you think?? do well to concentrate on the post n nt the poster!
@yuki & Ajento! Mak una no fight oooo Reply
Quote from: tgirl41real on 3-04-2011 02:13 PM @yuki & Ajento! Mak una no fight oooo thx @tgirl jare...its just dat sm dudes just like carrying their frustrations abt women on others for nuffin...i wonder who told dem we give a damn abt their frustrations. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cant find mine Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 3-04-2011 02:43 PM cant find mine ok...gv us ur kinda man. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: wallas on 3-04-2011 02:43 PM cant find mine ok...gv us ur kinda man. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Reading to know who and who is picking Mama's boy type or the rest........... I want to see the ladies carve or create the kind of man they want as well. But listen, i dislike to hear "God fearing Man", that thing is so common to people to use, who is not God fearing in first place? Do we have demon fearing Men written on people's forehead and they walk around with the sign? people still can't face the reality of this world without mixing up issues with that God fearing Man or Lady thing. or Does it mean those who don't believe in God don't Love or deserve one? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-04-2011 02:56 PM Reading to know who and who is picking Mama's boy type or the rest........... I want to see the ladies carve or create the kind of man they want as well. But listen, i dislike to hear "God fearing Man", that thing is so common to people to use, who is not God fearing in first place? Do we have demon fearing Men written on people's forehead and they walk around with the sign? people still can't face the reality of this world without mixing up issues with that God fearing Man or Lady thing. or Does it mean those who don't believe in God don't Love or deserve one? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @walla...thr's nuffin like one of a kind ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-04-2011 02:56 PM Reading to know who and who is picking Mama's boy type or the rest........... I want to see the ladies carve or create the kind of man they want as well. But listen, i dislike to hear "God fearing Man", that thing is so common to people to use, who is not God fearing in first place? Do we have demon fearing Men written on people's forehead and they walk around with the sign? people still can't face the reality of this world without mixing up issues with that God fearing Man or Lady thing. or Does it mean those who don't believe in God don't Love or deserve one? woman fearing man kinda men![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 3-04-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 3-04-2011 02:56 PM Reading to know who and who is picking Mama's boy type or the rest........... I want to see the ladies carve or create the kind of man they want as well. But listen, i dislike to hear "God fearing Man", that thing is so common to people to use, who is not God fearing in first place? Do we have demon fearing Men written on people's forehead and they walk around with the sign? people still can't face the reality of this world without mixing up issues with that God fearing Man or Lady thing. or Does it mean those who don't believe in God don't Love or deserve one? woman fearing man kinda men![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 3-04-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 3-04-2011 02:56 PM Reading to know who and who is picking Mama's boy type or the rest........... I want to see the ladies carve or create the kind of man they want as well. But listen, i dislike to hear "God fearing Man", that thing is so common to people to use, who is not God fearing in first place? Do we have demon fearing Men written on people's forehead and they walk around with the sign? people still can't face the reality of this world without mixing up issues with that God fearing Man or Lady thing. or Does it mean those who don't believe in God don't Love or deserve one? woman fearing man kinda men![]() ![]() ![]() LoL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
@ Yuki... I'm a mixed xter and my xters are not in your list of menu. You have to redo the research again. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: yukicares4u on 3-04-2011 12:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 3-04-2011 11:58 AM lol how com all 6 r negativ ? @fly...are there perfect men around these dayz?lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no such tin as perfect man, but all negativ is also out of d Q