| ||||||
WHY DO PEOPLE WASTE THEIR TIME AND OURS TO POST THIS GUY HERE. THIS GUY IS NOT GOING TO MAKE IT IN MUSIC, HE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM MUSIC AND LOOK FOR SOMETHING ELSE IF NOT HUNGRY WILL KILL HIM, THE BEATING OF THE MUSIC IS GOOD BUT THE WORDINGS IS TOO BAD... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
| ||||||
where is the Romance and relationship in this Music post ? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
what is this? Reply![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| ||||||
nonsense Reply
| ||||||
Evrybody want's to make it.....but oga VIC O not only in music na abeg Reply
| ||||||
god will hep him more Reply
| ||||||
![]() This is worst the a karrioke.
| ||||||
![]() This is worst the a karrioke.
| ||||||
Quote from: laurenta on 3-04-2011 08:54 PM ![]() This is worst then a karrioke.
| ||||||
vic o o ,wetin u know say u dey do so , d guy jst dey aba from head to toe(gbogbolism),,,and above all dis is the worst track ever in d history of the 21st century Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
this guy made me comment on naijapals for d very first time.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
mr musician every body leave Replyyou cos your yeye na unlimited ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Her girl friend dey ok small, i think i can phyuk her very well, if only she will promise not to ever go back to this Maga she is messing around with, as the best artist and boy friend, nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
i like the guy music Reply
| ||||||
na wen dis boy enter market dem go stop am? Replyshe him no get friends or advisers?
| ||||||
no be by power my guy... Reply
| ||||||
nawaooo, u no bam atall........ Reply
| ||||||
HAHAHAHAHA, THIS SONG IS FANTASTIC DEPENDS IN A SITUATION YOU ARE ? Reply
| ||||||
Rome was not built in a day, he is practising and learning and eventually he will improve, he needs encouragement Reply