NOT AGAIN!!!!.... Reply![]()
Quote from: japhethjeff on 3-04-2011 11:08 PM i like the guy music Not surprised about that fellow clown !.
THIS GUY IS JUST SINGGING RUBISH AND LOOK AT THE DRESSING IS NOT UP TO 1000 NIARA DRESSING MEN NIAJA DON SUFFER Reply
if this is his best, this craziness of his "love song" has to end. and who in the world directed and produced this music video???smh Reply![]()
Did it really need to be almost 7 mins long? Reply
WHAT D FREAKING HELL IS DIS?!!!! IS DIS OLD SKOOL OR DIS RECENT SKOOL?! HOPE HE IS NOT A NAIJA COS I DEY VEX!! EVEN D VIDEO (U CAN SEE D SHADOW OF THE CAMERAMAN) WAS DONE IN HIS BEDROOM......WHAT A DISGRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 2slim on 3-04-2011 09:02 PM this guy made me comment on naijapals for d very first time.... hahahahahahhaaha dis js killed me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na una dey mk this guy popular...that all i have to say Reply
Rome was not built in a day, he is practising and learning and eventually he will improve, he needs encouragement ReplyU are right as well, but not in our present Nigeria of today, he should´t have posted it in public, this is disgusting damn, wat re f**k
i dey reason say dis guy family curse or swear 4 him hence he serious need our prayers, i dey sorry for him badly. make we help him thru prayers abeg before he enter another level of dis thing. Reply
Heuuu, see madness ooo,,see wetin igboh do xson pikin,dem never see am sey him own madness don matured? abeg make una help am na Reply
Come ooooo. Don't this guy have adviser, director, friends and members? Because this shit sucks to the core.. You phyuk up guy.. go back relax your brain and come up with something good at least.. I gave you 0.10/100 so your still owing the markers 10 marks.. Reply
egwu dey here Reply
Na Mobile phone dem use shoot dis video. See the dressing sef, Kantagowa select. Men, make dis guy quite music go dey sell spare part for ladipo. Him go make am there or better still make him go dey push truck......see d music sef, instead wey go make u fall in love, dis one go make u crash out of love. Reply
waste of time Reply
This guy na correct mumu who go buy this one..... will never buy good song finish self na this will go buy.... the guy na correct dumb.. well all the same more grease to to your elbow Reply
Lolz dis is annoying. Who censored dis video? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
BAD BELLE PPLE,WETIN DEY WRONG WITH DIS GUY SONG??BICOS HE NO DISPLAY SOME NAKED BABES 4 DIS VIDEO CLIP DAT IS WHY ALL OF UNA DEY VEX ABI,, VIC O CARRY GO JARE,ATLEAST DIS MUSIK DISTRACTED U FROM SNATCHING CARS FROM GUYS WITH DAT PISTOL WEY U WAN TAKE KILL URSELF,,YEYE PIKIN... Reply
this guy song pass 2pace just check around you see this guy is a Chelsea guy this for the club? Reply