JC - I NO GO LACK NEW NIGERIA BEST HIT
Quote from: jimcollinso on 4-04-2011 09:00 PM Quote from: Micheall on 3-04-2011 04:23 PM JC, is geting better...lols, this is his latest and best music JC - I NO GO LACK NEW NIGERIA BEST HIT
THIS BOY IS A VERY DECORATED FOOL Reply
WTF!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
is this FM music or what?radio tuned walking talking hahaha Reply![]()
o girl, u belongs to me i belongs to u......anywhere u gets to, anywhere u go to ... Replywow! this guy na wa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abeg, try look for another job ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 03:32 PM WTF!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
We shall wait and hope for free and fair elections..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 5-04-2011 10:50 PM We shall wait and hope for free and fair elections.....[/s][/s] The background music is not bad but his vocal is Fuji-like...... Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 5-04-2011 10:50 PM Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
MONKEY WITH ECSMA FACE WITH YACROPHONE or MICROPHONE Reply
boy..... this nosesesesesesesesenesess................ Reply
dis bloke shud be 76yrs old!...lol..d guy dressed like a thug sharing tickets at a motor park...d dude shud go back to his Panel Beating Job!..the muzik SUCKS! Reply![]()
Abeg make una just leave vic alone, he is simply doing his best and what he needs now is encouragement from naijapals. Reply
I beg make every body leave this guy alone ooh! At least the bobo dey do something to stay out of trouble as long as him music dey give am money why should we not encourage him so that im go get better. Abi im no better pass kidnappers and armed robbers?? Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 7-04-2011 12:01 AM Abeg make una just leave vic alone, he is simply doing his best and what he needs now is encouragement from naijapals. Bros, God bless you for seeing what am seeing too. The guy is making effort, all he needs is encouragement in order to get better instead of constant condemnation from Naijapals. As far as am concerned his little knowledge in music has given him an equitable measure of fame, at least on youtube to say the least. To me the guy does not look like he is going to quit music tomorrow, so the only direction he will be going from here on is up no matter how gradual. With persistence and hard work God will lift him up.
....with time he will get better...by 2020. Reply
HMMMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
who is Vic o Reply