Nigerian sex workers in Larissa, Greece (REAL FOOTAGE) (Page 2)

Date: 04-04-2011 8:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Big Sley
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- princess4jifs at 5-04-2011 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
this is so sad.its well ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 5-04-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg show me videos wey dem take prosecute our leaders wey dey loot public funds!!

Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 5-04-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2011 10:34 PM
what an annoying post

Annoying? I beg to differ sister HOPEA23. Someone need to spread
the bad news about the segxwal abuse and slavery of Edo women by pimps
and human traffikers who themselves are nigerians. Families of these
women might think they are doing well in Europe. That is not true, these
women are subjected to the most humilating segxwal abuses imaginable.
It is not a pretty sight.

The saddest aspect is that they do not reap the benefits of their labour.
The pimps get most of the money. These women are forced to pay upto
200 percent of the cost of smuggling them to Europe. It might take some
several years to pay all the money. Being a segxwal  slave for years is no
fun.

Folks join me in condemning this inhuman treatment of nigerian women
Nigeria (especially Edo state government ) need to find away to stop this
degradation of nigerian women. Edo should not be known solely for the
export of prostitutes to Europe.

dan Fulani
Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 5-04-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  5-04-2011 03:53 AM
I was actually having a nice day not until I bumped into this post. All my joy-filled-day just went down the drain. My heart is broken to pieces, am sick to the pit of my stomock and  I just felt like running naked through an automated car wash for my soiled ego to get a good wash down. Pals, am in tears for our beloved country Naija. Has it gotten to that extent?? Lowest of all lows. Look at our beautiful women making up in street corners, running after cars like crazy and half naked, having their dignity trashed, buttocks pinched, their Bosom  sized up by the greasy dirty hand of some Greek labourer right in their face like - if you don't like it get the hell out of town. Chaii, ewu atala Nigeria igu nisi . Where do we go from here, are we all going stand aside and watch our country slip further into this bottomless pit of shame?? Nigerian oil money is constantly being share by our rogue politicians while our people are suffering, dying and prostituting themselves abroad just to make a little to keep them breathing. I know, I can rant all I want and cry myself to sleep and nothing is going to change. All I know is that A LONG TIME IS NOT FOREVER. It took Egypt 30yrs to wake up from their slumber and many more around are waking up gradually. The wakeup call will soon get to us, and we surely will answer.

Thank you for your thoughtful insight. Our politicians can help stop this segxwal
slavery if they have the political will to do so.

dan fulani
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
too bad and very annoying
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dan_Fulani at 5-04-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  5-04-2011 03:41 AM
Again they are from EDO Cheesy Cheesy

You are absoloutely right they are from EDO. There is something wrong with a culture that
promotes selling of their daughters into segxwal slavery. It is not just poverty....most nigerian
communities are poor but they do not actively sell their daughters into segxwal slavery.

I dare suggest moral bankruptcy, a inability to see the degradation of segxwal slavey.
Money is not all that matters. Edo mother (parents) need to value their daughters. It will
require re-education of the entire population to a new way of thinking about the value of
edo women in their society. Today, an edo woman is held in the lowest value.....a segxwal
object to be abused and used to make money on the streets of Europe.

It is time for all Edos to stand up and say  "enough is enough". "We value our daughters,
young women and mothers of out children, and this segxwal slavery must be end."

dan fulani
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Samuel_411 at 5-04-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
the problem is coming from our government............ so we shouldn't blame dem jor
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- coolsoul at 5-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
this is just another episode of the bad image nigeria is portraying abroad.. yahooze have calmed down while prostitution is on the rise.. God save our country..
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
one cannot dennying the involvements of some nigeria citizens or rather nigerian passport holders in the sinful mess we have just seen , but obviously there are some other african countries involved and not all those peoples were actually nigerians
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zorah at 5-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Na Today? Gone are those days were they sa they don't know what they are coming to Europe to do.. 90% of D girl know they are coming to sell theirself....
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
too bad
its time now to stop them going out
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- TOCHI4LOVE at 5-04-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
WE ARE IN THE WORLD TODAY WHERE WOMEN LOOK FOR MONEY MORE THAN MEN BUT I ASK IT IS THE WEY TO LOOK FOR MONEY?? VANITY UPON VANITY FOR THEY LOOK FOR MONEY THAT THEY CAN NOT NEVER EVER ENJOY, DEVIL IS A LIEYER AND THE FATHER OF IT. TOO BAD  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( SEE THEM EVERY WHERE IN THE WORLD NIGERIANS
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
what a shame!!

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 5-04-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  5-04-2011 08:20 AM

You are absoloutely right they are from EDO. There is something wrong with a culture that
promotes selling of their daughters into segxwal slavery. It is not just poverty....most nigerian
communities are poor but they do not actively sell their daughters into segxwal slavery.

I dare suggest moral bankruptcy, a inability to see the degradation of segxwal slavey.
Money is not all that matters. Edo mother (parents) need to value their daughters. It will
require re-education of the entire population to a new way of thinking about the value of
edo women in their society. Today, an edo woman is held in the lowest value.....a segxwal

It is time for all Edos to stand up and say  "enough is enough". "We value our daughters,

dan fulani

Dan fulani, in short it is not only the EDO daughters even their Married Ones the wife's i mean do go out and do prostitution, most of this woman do go for marriage contract i have seen many of them severally. They marry every three years  and after dropping like 2 child for  the man they go for another Man................ i used to know many Edo woman that does it and it is really a fun to them.

In most cases of this Edo Women both their daughters , they always carry juju looking for whom they will  destroy his life......i don't want to have anything to do with this set of human beings.

It is only when they are doing bad thing they will say Edo no dey carry last...God Forbid. Killing and Juju that is their life style.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- boy1 at 5-04-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Is a disgrace. But First, we should not judge. until when we know the reason why? are they doing this. we can't be squeezing the life out of them in Nigeria and expect them to have a descent way of living. is Nigeria conducive for the masses? Society make them to be not by their will most of them are graduate having nothing doing. pls don't ignore the truth put your self in their shoes, before making any comment
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 5-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimauzo247 on  5-04-2011 09:53 AM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  5-04-2011 08:20 AM

dan fulani

Dan fulani, in short it is not only the EDO daughters even their Married Ones the wife's i mean do go out and do prostitution, most of this woman do go for marriage contract i have seen many of them severally. They marry every three years  and after dropping like 2 child for  the man they go for another Man................ i used to know many Edo woman that does it and it is really a fun to them.

In most cases of this Edo Women both their daughters , they always carry juju looking for whom they will  destroy his life......i don't want to have anything to do with this set of human beings.

It is only when they are doing bad thing they will say Edo no dey carry last...God Forbid. Killing and Juju that is their life style.
THERE YOU ARE, I DO NOT WANT TO SAY IT BEFORE I WAS LOOKING FOR WHO TO HELP ME OUT BUT THANK GOD I FOUND SOME GOD FEARING PEOPLE WHICH CAN SAY THE TRUOTH, YES I KNOW THAT IS NOT ONLY EDO GIRLS BUT OUT OF 100% GIRLS AND WOMEN COMING OUT FROM THAT OF NIGERIA 70% IS FROM EDO STATE BELIEVE IT OR NOT THIS IS WHAT I KNOW AND HAVE SEEND :'(
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 5-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Zorah on  5-04-2011 09:16 AM
Na Today? Gone are those days were they sa they don't know what they are coming to Europe to do.. 90% of D girl know they are coming to sell theirself....

true talk
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mushow at 5-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
I LOVE MY NIGERIANS ,     www.muxhowmusicworld.webs.com
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ojiifenwata at 5-04-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Nobody force dos little bitches 2 be doin dat stuff&nobody trafficked dem,4 una own information.is bcos of greednss and tradition,benin girl are too grdy,dey wnt to get rich by any means&4 dem dis prostution is a tradition 4 dem.Evry one of dem knw 100%wot she is comin in europa 2 do bcos dey ve millions of veterans....millioniars ex...prosutities who ve returned home to settle.Even ma 7yrs sister knw dat gals travelin 2 europa are goin der 4 dat dirty business.Dey chnged der stories dat dey wer traffcd wen caught or deported,i gat atleast 20 female close frnds frm benin doin dat same biz,and u knw wot....4 dem dis is d bst biz ever in dis planet,some of dem end up bein deported i watch some claimin dat dey are traffd wen dey ve paid abt 50,000 euros 2 dos sisters of dem who imported dem and are planin to bring their own girl frm 9ja before nemesis caught dem.u will see dem sayin...am traffd...Ooh ma God.Plz pals dn,t pray 2 ci dis gals 4 action bcos it might be d worst of ur lyf...how dey are sukin guys 4 only 5 euros in d street of napoli,how stupid fake onyibos phyuk dem frm behind in d streets of tenerifa,how dey fought anybody dat disapprv dem biz in milan&how show dem boobs,dem ass to customers and how dey dance naked in all d streets in europa.d all dis look lyk somebody who ve been traffd?ask urself dis question
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 5-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
The power of poverty. It pushes people like nothing else.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8