How can you get rid of a stalker? (Page 17)

Date: 06-04-2011 12:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22
- dirtykid at 7-04-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 09:39 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 09:36 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 09:31 PM
I trust the Dr, Just apply the surgery strategies on dem  Cheesy Cheesy

Just a friendly warning, He got the tools and he's also chronic stalker  Grin Grin Grin Grin

That doesn't sound good, but thx for the warning,DK!

Hahahaha.. i can sense fear already at the end of that thnx... No mind my jokes, He's cool guy, nothing do my Bro, He's not gonna stalk on ya, besides i don mount camera here and there to dey watch that one stalking u already.

Grin Bro!! Bs don dey fear already.

I tell you, she fear ni  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:38 PM

Just a friendly warning, He got the tools and he's also chronic stalker  Grin Grin Grin Grin

not be scared i'm gonna handle with care

Bro !! See fear for BitterS Face... she even fear pass me, i was thinking she na Iron lady, Not knowing Iron dey bend  Grin Grin Grin

Oh,come on!I'm Steel indeed,but sometimes it's better to not expose yourself to too much heat,u know...

Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:37 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 08:44 PM
lol Love Doc u must get plenty peper for pocket ooo Mr. Jet  Cheesy Cheesy

o boy com share wit us naaaa

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy oya tell her to come to me here  Lips Sealed  Grin  then i fit give u some peper.

ha! so u tink say i go giv up my gal for dis ur fake moni  Shocked Huh? commot for road jor

b4 i spank u small  Tongue Tongue

u wan turn to thomas abi? agree on my proposal the rest will be history  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
If u r not careful, u will b HISTORY  Grin BS & i can handle u ooo  Cool

Grin u must be kidding me!you never see and never jam b4.i can still handle four of u
4 of my own apple bumbum,, nooooo e too much oooo

lol but u go fit handle BS size,, she no too big  Grin Grin

wetin too big huh? as i work to the shadow of darkness i feel no evil cuz my trunk is more than capable to handle anything sweet  including 4 of your apple bumbum.. no doubt me coz if i write things here you go dey fear me Grin
Tongue Tongue Cheesy e b like say u still no knw me,, how i go fear wetin u say luvdoc,, bring it on  Tongue Tongue

nope! my nurse here na public..i'm a rough rider of love  Wink though i don dey reduce my patients dem

Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
i like dat!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 09:49 PM
i like dat!

wetin u like? the roughness or the reduction of patients?  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 09:51 PM
i like dat!

both,, but especialy d reduction of patients  Wink
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 09:54 PM
i like dat!

Kiss Kiss now i know u really care for me..make i hug you small *hugs*  Cheesy Cheesy as for the roughness in bed neeh i'll keep that for my wife  Grin

Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago)

pls don't be scared,i was just joking with the  "stalking" of thing i mentioned earlier on my comment. you have nothing to be afraid off as longer as my own side is concern,i was just kidding..but if anybody is stalking you through your inbox just block the person.that will do.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Alphamale at 7-04-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
...Some free douses of conji could make the stalker relax. Think about it, it may be the best remedy.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 7-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-04-2011 01:11 PM
Difficult indeed! Undecided
very difficult to take care of.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 7-04-2011 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
play along but knowing fully well that it is not leading anyway and eventually he or she will find out that it is not the same any more.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 8-04-2011 02:42 AM (14 years ago)
hehehehehh that one na lie

Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2011 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 10:02 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 09:54 PM
i like dat!

Kiss Kiss now i know u really care for me..make i hug you small *hugs*  Cheesy Cheesy as for the roughness in bed neeh i'll keep that for my wife  Grin

of course u shud keep it for ur wife  Roll Eyes *grabin hugs & kisses,, running fast*
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2011 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  7-04-2011 11:54 PM
play along but knowing fully well that it is not leading anyway and eventually he or she will find out that it is not the same any more.
dis can make tins worse
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 8-04-2011 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 10:34 PM

pls don't be scared,i was just joking with the  "stalking" of thing i mentioned earlier on my comment. you have nothing to be afraid off as longer as my own side is concern,i was just kidding..but if anybody is stalking you through your inbox just block the person.that will do.

Come on,ILOVEIT!
Do u think I've taken it seriously or something?
Cheesy

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-04-2011 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  7-04-2011 10:53 PM
...Some free douses of conji could make the stalker relax. Think about it, it may be the best remedy.

Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-04-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  7-04-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-04-2011 01:11 PM
Difficult indeed! Undecided
very difficult to take care of.

Yes,my dear,but...not impossible!

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-04-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  7-04-2011 11:54 PM

I don't think it's advisable!
It's like pouring gasoline on the fire!

Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 8-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: odobo on  7-04-2011 03:25 PM
best way..stalk him too...he wld run...
he will enjoy it cos he has been waiting for it
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 8-04-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-04-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-04-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-04-2011 02:45 PM
people stalking people
lookin for who to stalk me

i just hope ma sweetheart is in d houx to stalk me

Seems like you're not tired of them, after about 3 different stalkers on you, hmmmm seems like someone is enjoying the stalking game  Grin
u see? so somebody is here saying the same thing with me that the "stalking" can be fun sometimes
i just dont know where u ve been oooo.....everybody stalking me here and there :'( :'( hope u will take me along wit u this time so i dont get stalk  Shocked Shocked
ignore them stalkers, tell them to go else where..im taking u along this weekend . lets see who they will be stalking.
**dancing** that is by baby speaking Kiss Kiss Kiss
yeah baby its a promise  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
fenx love Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22