How can you get rid of a stalker? (Page 14)

Date: 06-04-2011 12:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-04-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-04-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  7-04-2011 02:45 PM
people stalking people
lookin for who to stalk me

i just hope ma sweetheart is in d houx to stalk me

Seems like you're not tired of them, after about 3 different stalkers on you, hmmmm seems like someone is enjoying the stalking game  Grin
u see? so somebody is here saying the same thing with me that the "stalking" can be fun sometimes

i just dont know where u ve been oooo.....everybody stalking me here and there :'( :'( hope u will take me along wit u this time so i dont get stalk  Shocked Shocked
ignore them stalkers, tell them to go else where..im taking u along this weekend . lets see who they will be stalking.

**dancing** that is by baby speaking Kiss Kiss Kiss
yeah baby its a promise  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

i sense someone is Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Someone ...nothing!  Cheesy
Guys use words tooooooo easily!

re u tryna say , u doubt me?.. or u wanna tag along?,
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-04-2011 03:31 PM
people stalking people

Seems like you're not tired of them, after about 3 different stalkers on you, hmmmm seems like someone is enjoying the stalking game  Grin
u see? so somebody is here saying the same thing with me that the "stalking" can be fun sometimes

i just dont know where u ve been oooo.....everybody stalking me here and there :'( :'( hope u will take me along wit u this time so i dont get stalk  Shocked Shocked
ignore them stalkers, tell them to go else where..im taking u along this weekend . lets see who they will be stalking.

SOMEGuys use words tooooooo easily!

*coughing *
Sorry, SOME guys!
Grin

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 03:32 PM
people stalking people

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 03:32 PM
people stalking people

Undecided Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-04-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
@BS...why the coughing naa  Grin  u r not convince i guess
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-04-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-04-2011 03:07 PM
Your intution tells you that you have stalker right now. They are firmly fixiated on you. He believes that he is hopelessly in love with you. The ratio of women stalker to men is 8:2. Generally all stalkers are intelligent and self -centered. They believe that nothing is wrong in what they do. In this computer generation there are cyber- stalker. Such kind of stalkers are not want to steal your monet byt they only want to give you pain and tension.
Protect yourself from potential attack

* If you are unable to protect yourself from potential attack maintain anonymity.
    * keep your address secret.
    * Keep information about police station and night shop.
    * Keep your cell phone with you at every moment.
    * Take a psychological support.
    * Do not give your phone number to any person.
    * Be confident.
    * Maintain list of messages, phone calls,
    * Change email address and phone number.
    * Seek for help.
    * Be aware from potential danger situation.
    * Do not walk alone on street at night.
    * Take a trainning of some basic self defense moves. It will help to boost your confidence.
    * Keep your home door locked when you are alone in home.
    * If you doubt that someone is keeping watch on you, move out to other place for little time of period.
    * Keep control of yourself on situation.
    * keep pet and give him proper trainning.
    * Do not give response to their message.
    * Be concious about everything at all time.

There are three types of stalker simple obsessional stalkers, delusional stalkers and vengeful stalkers. Simple obsessional stalker denies that relationship is over. They still feel that it is as it is.Many of them have criminal record.It is very common type.

A second type of stalker is delusional stalker. These kind of people are immature. they don't have any skill to maintain relationship or friendship.It is very difficult to get rid from such kind of people. example of this kind of people is x-spouse.

Third type of stalker is vengeful stalkers. Such type of people are very much angry in nature. X-spouses and disgruntled employees are examples of this kind of stalker. violance is commonly seen in the nature of these people.

Very good and useful piece, Sophie!
Thx!
Kiss

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-04-2011 03:42 PM

You scare me sometimes with that reading me of yours!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-04-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
She need Nafdac Number on those words. to be sure is original  Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 03:47 PM
She need Nafdac Number on those words. to be sure is original  Grin Grin
nacfdac indeed  Grin Grin maybe u should provide one for her

Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-04-2011 03:42 PM

You scare me sometimes with that reading me of yours!
lol..abeg don't be scared cuz i don't meant to or having any intention to....
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
okkkkkkkkkkk

Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2011 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-04-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 02:41 PM
am leaving
where to?
to d market,, i wan buy goathead  Cheesy
Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 02:51 PM
am leaving

Why na? Huh?
lol my dear i had som tins to do,, office and papers,, those tins take time  Undecided
Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
Those are understandable, of course!
I just thought it's other thing, who knows!
Kiss

Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-04-2011 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 07:34 PM
am leaving
where to?

Is the goathead ready? I need some but remove the tongue and the eyes, I can't just stand them looking at me from the plate  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2011 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-04-2011 07:34 PM
am leaving
where to?

Is the goathead ready? I need some but remove the tongue and the eyes, I can't just stand them looking at me from the plate  Cheesy Cheesy
lol yessss its ready,, i remove all dem nasty parts ooo  Lips Sealed

com join me na  Kiss

Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
who is stalking who here? @Bs-let me join in the list of those stalking you  Grin just bear in mind that i'm a chronic stalker..

Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 7-04-2011 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 08:14 PM
who is stalking who here? @Bs-let me join in the list of those stalking you  Grin just bear in mind that i'm a chronic stalker..

Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-04-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 08:18 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 08:14 PM

Grin Grin see run,abeg come back jor!

Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2011 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
BS run for u life dear  Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

3. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

4. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

5. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

6. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

7. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

8. Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Over Just Released 2025 UTME Results

9. Pat Utomi Bows Out of Politics, Declares Total Exit from Public Office And Government Deals

10. 28-Year-Old Pastor's Daughter, Gifty Kyere Dies Mysteriously At 23-Yr-Old Boyfriend’s Home

11. Midnight Fire Guts Fegge Building, Destroys Multi-Million Naira Property

12. NAPTIP Rescues 2-Year-Old Sold For ₦100,000, Hunts For Child’s Real Parents

13. Two Suspected Burglars Nabbed For Stealing Boxers, Singlet, Shirts In Ogun

14. ISWAP Informant Neutralised By Nigeria Troops In Borno Night Ambush

15. Uproar In Delta As Mother And Her Young Girl Beat Father To Death

16. Ondo Police Smash Notorious Car Theft Syndicate, Recover Stolen Vehicles Worth Millions

17. Church Worker, John Bargo Shot In Abuja as Police Officers’ Reckless Gunplay Turns Tragic

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)