ILOVEIT at 8-04-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago) (m)
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
echi foro efo
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
That doesn't sound good, but thx for the warning,DK!pls don't be scared,i was just joking with the "stalking" of thing i mentioned earlier on my comment. you have nothing to be afraid off as longer as my own side is concern,i was just kidding..but if anybody is stalking you through your inbox just block the person.that will do. Come on,ILOVEIT! Do u think I've taken it seriously or something?  come on! Bittersweet,your above reply to DK shows you were really scared.anyway it's all good,getting women never been my problem.so feel free. Oh,come on!  How could I be scared of someone I never met? You guys started to do as I did when I first joined this site,taking everything/everybody seriously! Relax! We were kidding around!
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
she was scared for real.let forget pretends here.
HA-HA-HA!Good joke! Flymama was laughing because she knows what I can do, and scare is definitely not my portion! Trust me! If I'm too harsh it's not good,if I'm playing along in your jokes it's not good!What on earth should I do na?
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I saw people shivering already  Dirtykid!Dirtykid!Dirtykid!
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-04-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) she was scared for real.let forget pretends here.
HA-HA-HA!Good joke! Flymama was laughing because she knows what I can do, and scare is definitely not my portion! Trust me! If I'm too harsh it's not good,if I'm playing along in your jokes it's not good!what on earth should i do?
 u cracks my ribs with that words.pls feel free to exercise your right to free speech,whether hash or joke i can still play along.  happy weekend mrs/miss rocker.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tough Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HA-HA-HA!Good joke! Flymama was laughing because she knows what I can do, and scare is definitely not my portion! Trust me! If I'm too harsh it's not good,if I'm playing along in your jokes it's not good!what on earth should i do?
 u cracks my ribs with that words.pls feel free to exercise your right to free speech,whether hash or joke i can still play along.  happy weekend mrs/miss rocker. Thx,and happy weekend for you too!
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tough
Yup
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i really love dis ur pics oo Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
....lol! Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Posted: at 9-04-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dan_Fulani at 10-04-2011 07:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) look for an AK47 and shout at site. Kaboom
No superdiva, she cannot take the law into her hand, but she need to let the guy know that people are watching him. You do this by reporting him to the Police and have police tell him that he is being watched and that they ( the police) know what he is doing.
I do not think all stalkers are harmless. Some can get pretty ugly if they feel rejected. Stay safe Bittersweet.
dan fulani Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
look for an AK47 and shout at site. Kaboom
No superdiva, she cannot take the law into her hand, but she need to let the guy know that people are watching him. You do this by reporting him to the Police and have police tell him that he is being watched and that they ( the police) know what he is doing.
I do not think all stalkers are harmless. Some can get pretty ugly if they feel rejected. Stay safe Bittersweet.
dan fulani Thx,Dan! That was good, but I was wondering if all that could be stopped without involving the authorities! I mean, what could be told to him to keep him away for good!
Live and let live! Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
jcmaiah at 10-04-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) This stalking thing self... How person wey get work go just the follow person around. Abeg, me dey see am say him get mental oo. Na wa oo Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 10-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmm thinking mood activate Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 10-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) yap! thinking for a better solution to stop him "the stalker" without involving the authorities. Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |