How to Know If a Guy Likes You (Page 8)

Date: 07-04-2011 1:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Beauti4 at 12-04-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  7-04-2011 09:16 AM
1. Examine the body language. If a guy likes you, he will not turn his back on you. He will always look at you a lot and lean towards you. If the guy points his shoulders to you while sitting, he is really interested to you.

2. Monitor his eye contact. If the guy who likes you is shy, he will look away quickly when you catch him looking at you. Sometimes a guy will try to catch your eye and make faces. A guy who likes you will have dilated pupils. It is easier to spot when you are around the guy for a long time.

5. You have to watch how he treats and acts when he is around other women. Sometimes guys will test you to see how you'll react to him flirting with other girls in front of you. If you start to leave and he stops flirting, then he wants you to stay. If you're with a group of friends find out how he behaved after you left.

8. Check out his friends. If his friends are teasing him whenever you are around, then it's a sign that he likes you. Pay attention to the reactions of his friends such as, do they smile and look at him when you are around?

my friend this is not for me and some people who possess unique trait,there4 you lied here

Then replace it with what u beleive...
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-04-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 11-04-2011 05:39 PM
hm,mmmm

you no well
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 12-04-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 12-04-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: gimac on  7-04-2011 09:16 AM
1. Examine the body language. If a guy likes you, he will not turn his back on you. He will always look at you a lot and lean towards you. If the guy points his shoulders to you while sitting, he is really interested to you.

2. Monitor his eye contact. If the guy who likes you is shy, he will look away quickly when you catch him looking at you. Sometimes a guy will try to catch your eye and make faces. A guy who likes you will have dilated pupils. It is easier to spot when you are around the guy for a long time.

5. You have to watch how he treats and acts when he is around other women. Sometimes guys will test you to see how you'll react to him flirting with other girls in front of you. If you start to leave and he stops flirting, then he wants you to stay. If you're with a group of friends find out how he behaved after you left.

8. Check out his friends. If his friends are teasing him whenever you are around, then it's a sign that he likes you. Pay attention to the reactions of his friends such as, do they smile and look at him when you are around?

my friend this is not for me and some people who possess unique trait,there4 you lied here

Then replace it with what u beleive...

you will not believe me
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 12-04-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 12-04-2011 01:27 AM
hm,mmmm

you no well

no what,which well
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- folasadegold at 12-04-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
you tried but do you know that it is not everythin you wrote here is working for people?
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 12-04-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: folasadegold on 12-04-2011 08:36 AM
you tried but do you know that it is not everythin you wrote here is working for people?

then replace the ones that is not working
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 12-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: folasadegold on 12-04-2011 08:36 AM
....yeah dats true
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 12-04-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-04-2011 03:52 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 12-04-2011 01:27 AM
hm,mmmm

you no well

no what,which well

me and you no get any talk because u go soon bust Cheesy
Posted: at 12-04-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-04-2011 03:56 AM (13 years ago)
you are talking to big man be careful
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-04-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 13-04-2011 03:56 AM
Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-04-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-04-2011 06:22 AM
Grin

PI HOW YOU DEY
Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
U no read my siggy ni? Angry

Posted: at 13-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 14-04-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago)

big man big shit and big sickness  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Donald2000 at 14-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
In all manners of ur behaviors to him,he will care not.nothing do u sha,true love is the best.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Donald2000 at 14-04-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
In all manners of ur behaviors to him,he will care not.nothing do u sha,true love is the best.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thomas_rachel60 at 14-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
story Huh?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 14-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
..nooo...no be story
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeteelayoholuf at 14-04-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
how to know if a guy likes u
        the guy  will always  be happy any time you are with him  and he will never maltreat u; he will never ask u 4 what u don't want to do or like
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 14-04-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- crystal101 at 15-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
nyc 1 there but,but some guys use it da other way round
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10