chimeskan at 10-04-2011 05:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) Just remember Fela my brother, "Pope self dey enjoy"
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 10-04-2011 09:00 AM (14 years ago) (m) Why is every dick and harry a bishop? Is it because of the money the poor, ignorant people are contributing for him? Who ordained him as a bishop in the first place?
you are a fool and real animal don,t you know the road to his church? go there and ask that your stupid question now BABOON Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-04-2011 09:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) I wonder what the plate number will read.
WINNERS 1, WINNERS 2, WINNERS 3, WINNERS 4
OR
OYEDEPO 1, OYEDEPO 2, OYEDEPO 3, OYEDEPO 4
or
NAMETALKAM 1, 2 ,3, 4
no LOOSER 1, LOOSER 2, LOOSER 3, AND LOOSER 4 YOU , DON,T BE A PARINER IN CRIME SO OOO Posted: at 10-04-2011 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
moniconyez at 10-04-2011 10:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) I wonder what the plate number will read.
WINNERS 1, WINNERS 2, WINNERS 3, WINNERS 4
OR
OYEDEPO 1, OYEDEPO 2, OYEDEPO 3, OYEDEPO 4
or
NAMETALKAM 1, 2 ,3, 4
SHUT YOUR MOUTH Posted: at 10-04-2011 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
alzai at 10-04-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) N4.5b jet, pls can somebody tell me hw many private jets Bill Gates has, and hw many people microsoft employs? hw i wish he had used that money to open industry(s) for our growing unemployed youths, even if all he employs are those that visits his church. can i hear an amen. Posted: at 10-04-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
MZ at 10-04-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON HIS SOUL! ROGUE PASTOR!!!!!!!! WHY DID HE NOT HELP THOSE POOR AT HIS CHURCH? IS IT FORBIDDEN IF HE GIVES CHILDREN IN HIS CHURCH SCHOOLASHIPS? Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 10-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON HIS SOUL! ROGUE PASTOR!!!!!!!! WHY DID HE NOT HELP THOSE POOR AT HIS CHURCH?
IS IT FORBIDDEN IF HE GIVES CHILDREN IN HIS CHURCH SCHOOLASHIPS?
ARE YOU A MEMBER OF THAT VERY CHURCH? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HE HAS NOT DONE SUCH THINGS YOU MENTIONED? Posted: at 10-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kaluidima at 10-04-2011 01:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) May God have mercy on our insatiable appetite! Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
edwinchizi at 10-04-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) i n t e r e s t i n g!!! african missionaery work Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Why is every dick and harry a bishop? Is it because of the money the poor, ignorant people are contributing for him? Who ordained him as a bishop in the first place?
you are a fool and real animal don,t you know the road to his church? go there and ask that your stupid question now BABOON Your dead body will be displayed in his church very soon. smelling monkey. your pig father will cry on that day. MUMU Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 10-04-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) idiot , stupid and bastard sdon of a wh*re Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) idiot , stupid and bastard son of a wh*re Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
@ajanni You are a dead dog. son of a bitch Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mohhan at 10-04-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) pls were are goin to 9ja, just a pastor $30m... lol Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
DON'T BRING CURSE UPON URSELF WITH YOUR MOUTH, DO WHAT HE IS DOING IN YOUR AREA OF PROFESSION AND YOU WILL STAND OUT AMONG OTHERS, THE WORD OF GOD CAN NOT BE BROKEN, HE DESERVE IT Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 10-04-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ajanni
You are a dead dog. son of a bitch
noncommonsense , you are a bastard son of a wh*re Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-04-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (m)  ; when the business is bumming Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 10-04-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) pls were are goin to 9ja, just a pastor $30m... lol
business as usual Posted: at 10-04-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
gotes at 10-04-2011 03:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) I think people should get the messages right. The said jet was not bought this year but in the year 2009 (except if it was nother one, making it 5th). That is one. The second one is that the jets are being used majorly by the foreign missions department of the church and not by the Bishop himself because he does not criss-cross countries like the way people portray him to be. Go to Canaanland and you will see him there. We just need to get the stories about men of God right. Afterall, Kenneth Copeland has more than he does. How many times have you heard that Copeland was globetrotting about about? Yes, this Kenneth Copeland sponsored Bonnke's evangelistic missions for almost 6 years or more. We do not see or hear what are happening underneath these men of God's ministries but we only or majorly hear about what God bless their ministries with.
It's not a bad thing if he has 1, cuz he laboured 4 it. So we shld stop envy & jealousy on ppl's progress. dat's African-evil mind & mentality. In western-world, many pastors, bishops, individuals & stars, has 1-3 xpensiv private jets, & no bdy complain or grumble over dia successful achievements
Is it bad 4 s.th gud 2 com in2 Africa, is it bad 4 successful ppl 2 com from Africa, witout jealouse & criticisms, or even trying 2 harm dem, still from dem or kidnap dem, jst bcos of jealousy?  He who appreciates good things will receive more but he who envies good things lacks hehehehe! well said! as you yourself lack nothing cos you envy not? Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
coolbaby at 10-04-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) I THANK GOD FOR HIM OH! Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |