New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 6)

Date: 09-04-2011 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: sunny jacob
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- mchinwendu at 10-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on  9-04-2011 09:48 PM
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.

You are right, many other nigerian women are doing it.  It's not just the edo state women (men). 
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 10-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 10-04-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: lovely09 on  9-04-2011 09:48 PM
I just wonder what these people hv against Edo women, when you go to Italy you will see so many Nigerians from different part of Nigeria, it's just Edos likes doing thing wildly and I beleive that's the reason why all girls in Italy are from Edo stae, I have so many friends, they ibos but on their documents they wrote Benin, pls lets talk about Nigerian women and not just Edo women for God's sake.

Thank you  Ms. Lovely09, for the honest truth. This is not just Edo women problem,
it is Nigerian women problem.
Again not all Nigerian prostitutes in Italy are from Edo. Majority are from Edo (Benin City).
The Ibos who wrote Benin on their document are not trying to be deceptive, those who
help them with their document wrote Benin because they were recruited in Benin, or were
living in Benin City.
About half of the people in Benin City are not Edo (Binis). You have Yoruba, Ibos, Ijaws,
Urhobos, Ishans, Afemai, Akoko-edo, Ika-Ibos and Itsekiris.

It might interest you to know that  majority of the Nigerian prostitutes (arrested and charged
with prostitution) in USA are Ibos according to police records from New York City and Los Angeles.
In reviewing the reports , I did not find any Edo names. They work as "call girls" and "Escorts".
Again, the problem is not Edo women problem but Nigerian women problem.
Nigerians collectively have to come up with solutions to end this problem.

dan fulani

Agree
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 10-04-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Amadinomoregbe on 10-04-2011 03:08 PM
this is a big shame to Nigeria people expecially Edo state that is just their main occupation. most of the parent don't want to give their female girls a good education emmediately they grew up they send them to Italy that is their head  quater for prostition. I Amadin i have withness how the girls are sufering over there in Itally they stand on the road morning till night some sleep with more than ten men in a day i have see how they stand nicked on the street is only day time you see them wearing bra and pants in the night they stand necked i have see those things with my eyes i have go round almost to the whole part of Europe to see the life of Edo girls in Europe I begin to take a view from Belgium? Holand,Germany,Austria,Spain,France,Switzerland Luxemborg. this is where i have notice how Nigeria girls even the boys are sufering infact in all part of Europe. In all this we are trying to reveal to people will not beat down the mind of those who are still zealous to come to Europe. Europe can only change your Name to Akaterian in the mouth of ignorance. there are alot of Akaterians who can not aford 5 Euro credit card on phone some of them sleep under the Bridge Here in Europe. some of them will be lucky to see a woman that will give hime accomodation. When you see them walking on the street they look like a madman and a madwoman. And all these women whos involve in human tracficking, A reprot came to me yesterday from  Spain through a girl whos is force to pay exstral to her charges and she told me how madam is dedicated to Christ. madam whose has 15 girls. most of them here in Europe are deacons and deaconess in most of the Europeans churches they operate a high post in the house of God after swearing with peoples lifes. I witch every one can come together to put a stop to this. But it is inposble to straight a bending dry fish.

With their mouth these people say they know God but their actions show otherwise.  Using people the way that they are and deceiivng them...professing to be godly.  Now big shame!  But God is not mocked!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 10-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
almost all of them re pretty, some gained university certificate,
many knew they re going for prostitution
thier parents helped them to do so,
they ignorantly accepted saling thier body for sake of money nd to say am belong
 even till now, just go to benin and ask  4 a gul to travel to europe, they will come 100 guls at once
its too shameful
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larredy at 10-04-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
This xtremely Bad... Reputation............................. There.......... Must b solution tò this shameful act!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- totallove at 10-04-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
lm speechless here!!!!shame !!shame !!!shame!!!i rememberd when my german friend asked me,what did i do on sunday,i told him i went to church,he asked to do what?i said i go to pray to God,he replied which God?i asked him u don,t believe in God,he said his God ls goverment and his soul,i ponder for awhile and see some reasons,l said to him adrean ur right!!!the white man called their juju science,while blackman called his juju,well my pal friends,ln greek word."science"means progress, progress that will lmprove the lifes of every living soul, From google and acient dictionary.  word juju"means distroy to GAIN"or Achieve
so i told andrean ,we don,t have goverment ,what we have over there are just kings and the eletorates are servants.90%of out goverments are into juju,openly or secretly,,talkless of the pastors,did anyone sees that ugly face saying i just need money!!!a country where u will lend somebody money he uses his or her juju to make u forget the money,you buy land they make you unable to develop it,and then resale it again and again, its a pity.elohe will eventually marry many wives when money comes in,and the lady that has left with much juju on his body,will eventually end up to an lgbo mans hand,as edo guys knows wats up,naija  EVIL AND DIRTY COUNTRY
Posted: at 10-04-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 10-04-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 10-04-2011 04:57 PM
lm speechless here!!!!shame !!shame !!!shame!!!i rememberd when my german friend asked me,what did i do on sunday,i told him i went to church,he asked to do what?i said i go to pray to God,he replied which God?i asked him u don,t believe in God,he said his God ls goverment and his soul,i ponder for awhile and see some reasons,l said to him adrean ur right!!!the white man called their juju science,while blackman called his juju,well my pal friends,ln greek word."science"means progress, progress that will lmprove the lifes of every living soul, From google and acient dictionary.  word juju"means distroy to GAIN"or Achieve
so i told andrean ,we don,t have goverment ,what we have over there are just kings and the eletorates are servants.90%of out goverments are into juju,openly or secretly,,talkless of the pastors,did anyone sees that ugly face saying i just need money!!!a country where u will lend somebody money he uses his or her juju to make u forget the money,you buy land they make you unable to develop it,and then resale it again and again, its a pity.elohe will eventually marry many wives when money comes in,and the lady that has left with much juju on his body,will eventually end up to an lgbo mans hand,as edo guys knows wats up,naija  EVIL AND DIRTY COUNTRY

4 CALLING NAIJA EVIL AND DIRTY COUNTRY, U ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL ON EARTH. ARE U THE ONLY ONE IN OVERSEER?  EVEN IF U HAVE GERMAN PASSPORT, U ARE STILL A SECOND CLASS CITIZEN IDIOT. U THINK NAIJA WILL REMAIN LIKE THIS? U ARE A RAM.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)

Bong_man, this is completely uncalled for. This is NOT necessary when discussing a tragedy.
What we need here is a civil discussion on how to stop this slavery NOT insults and put downs.
Lets be civil and respectful. This affect us all as a nation. Our image is tarnished overseas due
to this segxwal slavery.

dan fulani

[/quote]

Dan Fulani  

I have seen these cursed breeds litttered all over europe doing this shameful job. SHUT UP BRODA MAN YOU KNOW not what you trying to discuss.
The last time i visited Africa i had a transit in Holland, on same plane with me were two kids(edo girls 18and 17years old respectively) arrested and on deportation from Russia. They weep cos they want to go back and continue their trade. I asked them lots of questions and adviced better ways of making a meaningful life. The only language they want to understand is they getting a visa back to continue prostitution.
If you want to learn simply ask I have read and seen millions of attrocities about these wh*res. The issue of Edo dogs and their shameful acts has been in the news before now so try not claim you are not aware.  

BTW reply me only if you are not from Edo state or not a puree boy.

Travelling abroad is no do or die affair.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)

GUY, U DEY MAKE ME VEX HERE AND YOUR COMMENTS ARE TRASH, NO SINGLE POINT.U TALK AS IF YOU ARE A BIG FOOL WITH BASKET BRAIN.
   YOU NEVER SITE DOWN AND ASK YOURSELF, HOW IS IT POSSIBLE FOR THEM SECURING VISA TO EUROPE OR DO YOU THINK THEY ALL PASS THRU.ROAD? THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM IS CORRUPTION.(FAKE VISA, FAKE COMPANY DOCUMENTS FOR VISA, FAKE BANK STATEMENTS, TRANSPLANTING OF RESIDENT PERMIT, FAKE PASSPORT AND MORE ARE POSSIBLE IN NIGERIA) COMBATING SEX TRAFFICKING IS THE DUTY OF GOVERNMENT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION AND MAKE THE WAY TOUGH FOR TRAFFICKERS. THEY CAN NOT MOVE WITHOUT VISA REALLY OR FAKE.

[/quote]

'puree boy' go back to school you messing up. None of those trash you wrote up there makes sense to a sane man. you prolly celebrating your failed state. bury your head in shame if you have nothing meaningful to write. I hope you are not one of those  secondary school drop out cultist constituting nuisance in Italy and Spain.

ONLY FOOLS would blame your shameful acts on government.
Its high time you start accepting that purree is Edo mens best job and their wives are wh*reS nothing better explains that cursed state.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 10-04-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:09 PM
Almost every family of these WITCHES have relatives in Europe seriously selling their P/US/S/Y.
Edo state why is your state so messed up? Nothing good has ever came out your godforsaken state.
Their men produce the most brutal cultists killing people at broad day light, your women are withces, dogs and wh*res.

Your state is so messed up with crappy building, dirty environment, hungry looking people.

Where does your /P/U/S/S/Y earned shitty wealth goes.

I hate Edo state and the entire people.

Those bringing shame to Nigerians in the diaspora. I dated one basta/R/D who happened to be from Edo i took to my heels cos shes a real big wh*re.

Prostitution is in their blood and a culture they happily practise.
   Report to moderator   Logged
bongo_man
bongo_man
[Male]

New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 4)
« posted : 2 hrs ago (April 10, 2011, 07:49:25 AM) »

Edo state is a cursed land. Their women are ugly i mean very ugly making me wonder why they excel in their shameless business. There have been series of documentary about these sets of animals carrying the green passport. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Brussel, Russia and the far West Europe. These same wh*res are everywhere bringing down the already dented image Nigeria portray abroad. Some fools would blame it on the government for allowing yourself, your moral values to be sold out for money. I would denounce member of my family who marry these breeds of devils. And my daughter would be disowned if he marry their men who are not in any way better. They cultist, blood suckers, professional thieves. Their men abroad are the most laziest set of Nigerians. stupid ''PUREE'' is their job. Sucking black c.u.n.t.s for money. Why is Edo so cursed does it mean God left the states generations ago?
Igbos, Yorubas, Deltas, Hausas would never be see in the cheap dirty prostitution ring abroad.Their level of illiteracy is the highest anywhere. WHY EDO PEOPLE.

Wished Nigeria practise dictatorship, i won't hesitate having their head chopped off for their shameless conducts abroad.

I know some shitty face Edo men and women would attack my post for speaking the truth but i really don't care not until this dirty attitudes of yours are corrected, my disgust wont diminish.
They would give nasty reasons like blame it on the government and all those nasty repeated excuses we hear everday.

Edo people need total rebirth, maybe a Sodom and gomorah like kind of revolution cos their parents arent helping matters either.

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES
POLITICAL THUGS.....the list is endless

GUY, U DEY MAKE ME VEX HERE AND YOUR COMMENTS ARE TRASH, NO SINGLE POINT.U TALK AS IF YOU ARE A BIG FOOL WITH BASKET BRAIN.
   YOU NEVER SITE DOWN AND ASK YOURSELF, HOW IS IT POSSIBLE FOR THEM SECURING VISA TO EUROPE OR DO YOU THINK THEY ALL PASS THRU.ROAD? THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM IS CORRUPTION.(FAKE VISA, FAKE COMPANY DOCUMENTS FOR VISA, FAKE BANK STATEMENTS, TRANSPLANTING OF RESIDENT PERMIT, FAKE PASSPORT AND MORE ARE POSSIBLE IN NIGERIA) COMBATING SEX TRAFFICKING IS THE DUTY OF GOVERNMENT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION AND MAKE THE WAY TOUGH FOR TRAFFICKERS. THEY CAN NOT MOVE WITHOUT VISA REALLY OR FAKE.

big fool wit a basket brain u are idiot grow up!

Aisha where is your base Italy or Spain? How long have you been in the prostitution business?
my advice you make enough money and go back to school.
ASHAWO!
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- messi2011 at 10-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
God help dis women,had it been they 're comfortable here, some of them won't involved themself in dis mess.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- messi2011 at 10-04-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
God help dis girls,had it been they 're comfortable here, some of them won't involved themself in dis mess.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bongo_man at 10-04-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 07:49 AM

Edo state is a cursed land. Their women are ugly i mean very ugly making me wonder why they excel in their shameless business. There have been series of documentary about these sets of animals carrying the green passport. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Brussel, Russia and the far West Europe. These same wh*res are everywhere bringing down the already dented image Nigeria portray abroad. Some fools would blame it on the government for allowing yourself, your moral values to be sold out for money. I would denounce member of my family who marry these breeds of devils. And my daughter would be disowned if he marry their men who are not in any way better. They cultist, blood suckers, professional thieves. Their men abroad are the most laziest set of Nigerians. stupid ''PUREE'' is their job. Sucking black c.u.n.t.s for money. Why is Edo so cursed does it mean God left the states generations ago?
Igbos, Yorubas, Deltas, Hausas would never be see in the cheap dirty prostitution ring abroad.Their level of illiteracy is the highest anywhere. WHY EDO PEOPLE.

Wished Nigeria practise dictatorship, i won't hesitate having their head chopped off for their shameless conducts abroad.

I know some shitty face Edo men and women would attack my post for speaking the truth but i really don't care not until this dirty attitudes of yours are corrected, my disgust wont diminish.
They would give nasty reasons like blame it on the government and all those nasty repeated excuses we hear everday.

Edo people need total rebirth, maybe a Sodom and gomorah like kind of revolution cos their parents arent helping matters either.

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES

YOUR COMMENTS AGAINST EDO STATE IS TOTALLY WRONG. THE MAJORITY OF THE LOCAL PROSTISTUTION IN NIGERIA ARE FROM THE EAST. THAT IS NOT THE ISSUE AT HAND, LEARN HOW TO ADRESS MATTER INSTEAD OF INSULTIN EDO STATE SON OF A BITCH.

'Puree boy' To my fellow hardworking Nigerians at home who don't know the meaning of 'Puree' Its EDO LAZY MAN who does nothing, has no job. All he does is promise EDO prostitutes marriage and scam them off their hard earned/ill gotten money.
They were the best costumes just to impress their female catches. This guy is one of them and not happy about their ass blown.

Okay lets assume EASTERNS are on the leading roll in the prostitution business why haven't their name and documentary about them appeared in the news around here?

1994,2008 a documentary was made about benin women and prostitution yet another big blow. I have nothing against the Edo people, your dirty Linnens outside thats my point so quit the misinformation dude.

I know you would call your cult friends to beat me up and possibly kill me if you knew me in person cos every thing i say is true. Though they might sound harsh but sadly true. Thanks to the Internet.  Grin

Prostitution is a happily practiced culture of the Edo women.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- centezony24 at 10-04-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
brothers and sisters, let us not blame these young girls and boys abroad even though they have better choices but the situation in Nigeria is going beyond repair.these people have relatives that call them everyday asking for one favor or the other and all these requests are justifiable!.I pray that the almighty God will not allow my children to see all these as Nigerians .
Posted: at 10-04-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 10-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bongo_man on 10-04-2011 05:21 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 10-04-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:09 PM
Almost every family of these WITCHES have relatives in Europe seriously selling their P/US/S/Y.
Edo state why is your state so messed up? Nothing good has ever came out your godforsaken state.
Their men produce the most brutal cultists killing people at broad day light, your women are withces, dogs and wh*res.

Your state is so messed up with crappy building, dirty environment, hungry looking people.

Where does your /P/U/S/S/Y earned shitty wealth goes.

I hate Edo state and the entire people.

Those bringing shame to Nigerians in the diaspora. I dated one basta/R/D who happened to be from Edo i took to my heels cos shes a real big wh*re.

Prostitution is in their blood and a culture they happily practise.
   Report to moderator   Logged
bongo_man
bongo_man
[Male]

New Video of Human Trafficking From Edo State to Italy Hits The Internet (Page 4)
« posted : 2 hrs ago (April 10, 2011, 07:49:25 AM) »

Edo's typical traits;

THIEVES
CULTIST
PROSTITUTES

big fool wit a basket brain u are idiot grow up!

Aisha where is your base Italy or Spain? How long have you been in the prostitution business?
my advice you make enough money and go back to school.
ASHAWO!
u and ur nxt generation r ASHAWO so shall it b wit u for ur information am a student ok son of a bitch like u!

Posted: at 10-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 10-04-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
can someone tell me why, whenever they mention prostitution, edo state always comes up? its becoming too much, and i think the government has to do something about it. i believe there are some groups of ppl who are instigating this shameful trade. if the government cuts off the source, there would be no prostitution. afterall, those girls are being sponsored to go to italy, they are not sponsoring themselves 
Posted: at 10-04-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 10-04-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Ihe emere eme
where is that empty boy called ajala or alaja
come and see ur own blood sister what she is doing.
u are in HH and hope u knows many of ur people dealin wit drugs not only IGBO´s
Posted: at 10-04-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 10-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
And i dont know why Italain Govt. just allowin evil in there country
wish they will just send all of them back to there juju village and to bring that there mummy or what ever to justice
Posted: at 10-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 10-04-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
seee Themmmmmm
  //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,53239.1290.html

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightster at 10-04-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on  9-04-2011 08:20 PM
WHO WILL BELL THE CAT?
NA YOUR WILL BELL THE CAT
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12