LADIES, WHO IS A NICE GUY? (Page 5)

Date: 11-04-2011 9:55 am (13 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- divineproject at 12-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on 11-04-2011 11:02 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-04-2011 11:44 AM
poster is a nice guy......... Wink Wink Wink

Thanks DP
how you dey?

YOu are also A NICE GUY.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.......me?

Posted: at 12-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 12-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-04-2011 01:01 PM
If you look in your dictionary you'll find out that a nice guy is a silly,foolish and ignorant person,Nice my ass.
dont perceive my comments as being a jerk or a bad guy but you just gat to know when you are being played for a fool,one just gat to know how to find a balance in being kind,fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.
Imagine make girl dey expect me to buy am something when he never do anything for me...and i dont mean sex
this is what I say why should I give you my money or spend on you when u didnt do anything to deserve it,that means I'm squandering my money,now u guys can take it,how u wanna take it,but if u dont do anything for me,u aint getting jack ...mind you I give poor people money now... because its better to give than to receive.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 11-04-2011 10:35 AM
nice guy na guy wey dey caring, honest, rich, handsome, not stingy, understanding ETC

Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
nice guy na guy wey dey caring, honest, rich, handsome, not stingy, understanding ETC
if money and generousity Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
kennee so u stingy like dis Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
What has Niceness got 2 do with Being Generous or Stingy?

Dat Girl too Get Longthroat

Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 12-04-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-04-2011 02:45 PM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 11-04-2011 11:02 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-04-2011 11:44 AM
poster is a nice guy......... Wink Wink Wink

Thanks DP
how you dey?

YOu are also A NICE GUY.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.......me?

YEAH! U ARE.
u no go understand dear.

Posted: at 12-04-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 12-04-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 12-04-2011 01:40 PM

Ok, then wetin come be nice chic now??

Always giving  S:-X Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-04-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-04-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
This is example of NICE GUY  Grin Grin Grin Grin

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-wAcBMBkXQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Mr Ibu booty shakes to Yori Yori</a>

Posted: at 12-04-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 13-04-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-04-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 11-04-2011 10:38 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-04-2011 10:35 AM
A nice guy is a wonderful being different from the world unique , he is an angel and u can only be lucky to have  the opportunity to meet one

This is greaT!

yeah a nice guy is one in a million of trash men, for me bad guys are good when i just need sex bu , i need a human being i can trust that wont disappoint me when i need a shoulder to lean on or i have a problem and thats my best friend  and my Hubby two people
@ Truenaija2."For me BAD GUYS are GOOD when i just NEED SEX".Is it another way of saying that it is only bad guys that are good in bed? Or you mean that it's only bad guys that have what it takes to satisfy you segxwally? Expantiate.

Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 13-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 13-04-2011 01:24 AM
A nice guy is a wonderful being different from the world unique , he is an angel and u can only be lucky to have  the opportunity to meet one

This is greaT!

yeah a nice guy is one in a million of trash men, for me bad guys are good when i just need sex bu , i need a human being i can trust that wont disappoint me when i need a shoulder to lean on or i have a problem and thats my best friend  and my Hubby two people
@ Truenaija2."For me BAD GUYS are GOOD when i just NEED SEX".Is it another way of saying that it is only bad guys that are good in bed? Or you mean that it's only bad guys that have what it takes to satisfy you segxwally? Expantiate.

a guy doesnt have to be bad to be good in sex but i mean i use them for one night stands
 and as flings not for real relationships cos nothing good can come out of them and the same way they r using other girls , i dont want to be used and dumped i run things Cool Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-04-2011 09:54 AM

This is greaT!

a guy doesnt have to be bad to be good in sex but i mean i use them for one night stands
 and as flings not for real relationships cos nothing good can come out of them and the same way they r using other girls , i dont want to be used and dumped i run things Cool Cheesy Tongue
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked smart comment Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 13-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2011 10:17 AM

This is greaT!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked smart comment Lips Sealed

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 13-04-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)

This is greaT!

Now,if nothing good can come from  bad guys as you say,how come you  easily give to them your most cheerished possession in the name of flings?

Posted: at 13-04-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 13-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
What do yu mean by her Most Cherished Possession???

The Way yu Nigerians See dis P*ssy of a thing just dey Tire me

Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 09:43 PM

Nna Menh... i tire oooo, the p*ssy Cat just turn big liability Company for some guys.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 13-04-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 09:43 PM

pls kenee that is supose to be a woman dignity.honeypot or whatever u call it.so long as she has not chosen to be a part of prostituting.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-04-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)

I have a question regarding this cherish of a thing..... What part of the body is more cherished or should be more cherished ?

Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 13-04-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
nice guy is ur devine made man from God.cos what seems to bad to others can be nice to another  when he meet his own devine wife.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9