(whether good or bad, now is your chance to say it)
And please be a MAN...you know what i mean right?
I know you'll will make me proud
For grown ups olnly....
I dare you guys too
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() (whether good or bad, now is your chance to say it) And please be a MAN...you know what i mean right? I know you'll will make me proud For grown ups olnly.... I dare you guys too
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
lmao u go see sey no man go talk. Reply![]()
LOL MAMA AMOS. LETS WAIT AND SEE ABI DEM NO GET LIVER NI Reply
make we c,, but i no go put moni for it Reply
She is bold and I believe she is beautiful which makes her adorable She is undiscovered mountain which only d brave man can find I wanna b d last man standing cuz she is d kind of gal I desired Am talking of no oda lady but Violetvera d poster D second lady eeeeeeehmm I cant remember cuz I cannot put 2 hands in a mouth at d same time V V dis is 4 u Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-04-2011 11:51 AM She is bold and I believe she is beautiful which makes her adorable She is undiscovered mountain which only d brave man can find I wanna b d last man standing cuz she is d kind of gal I desired Am talking of no oda lady but Violetvera d poster D second lady eeeeeeehmm I cant remember cuz I cannot put 2 hands in a mouth at d same time V V dis is 4 u ![]()
next man pls ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
make i just peep ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: chicanorose on 11-04-2011 11:57 AM make i just peep peep ke No show dat ur face here come spoil person show Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-04-2011 11:56 AM next man pls u just dey wait for ur own ![]() ![]()
hmmnmmn hw many ladies u talk sef......... hmnmhnmn i have just one n only one!!! Replydo i have to mention name? make i no cause confusion oooooo. meanwhile she is young , hot , pretty slimmy fleshyyy. i can say dis many times over, I DIG U GELL!
Waiting for men ooooo...where una dey Reply
Awwww atunjel who is da lucky girly ReplyC'mon be a man as the poster said and tell us her name
so the guys they fear huh? lol..we ladies are among some chicken hearted men Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
fear for whr, i dey respect her wish ni, she is d shy type. Reply
hehehe..ok na Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:48 PM so the guys they fear huh? lol..we ladies are among some chicken hearted men ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Atunjel on 11-04-2011 01:58 PM fear for whr, i dey respect her wish ni, she is d shy type. I C
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 02:02 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:48 PM so the guys they fear huh? lol..we ladies are among some chicken hearted men ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() true o...see they can't even say the name..cos (girl b) might read it lol ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()