Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 13-04-2011 10:06 AM My GUY now i need security to protect my FINGERS,,,,no be this life yahoo plus go come cut my fingers cuz of ma own hard earned money ....As i tyoe this finish i dey go Eleran police station 2 police for one finger ...... U DON TURN TO OBJ
Quote from: linkup2006 on 13-04-2011 05:31 AM somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. Thank you Bro![]() ![]() ![]() Most people outside the country only end up rubbishing the image of this country, they will never say anything good about it. yet some of them are not even better off compared to those in the country
Quote from: linkup2006 on 13-04-2011 05:31 AM somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. 8) 8) 8) why are you talking like that? don't you know people traveled out just to make it, if the country is good then you will see what we are going to achieve, guard your words please I'LL BE R B
Quote from: Biafran on 13-04-2011 12:58 PM Quote from: linkup2006 on 13-04-2011 05:31 AM somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. 8) 8) 8) why are you talking like that? don't you know people traveled out just to make it, if the country is good then you will see what we are going to achieve, guard your words pleasei like your word," some of them" but how many, do you know what they go through just to be here abroad?,travel without the help of your family and survive it on your own then you will tell me what you saw,please dont talk like that bro. I'LL BE R B
The end is near. No be only biometric. Thank heavens I closed my account with them. Reply
Thanks first bank, you have proven that truly u are the first. please also creat an awareness to educate the people on how to use it. Replyother banks should follow up to improve on their services.
Na to go insure my fingers too oooooooooooooo!!!!! Reply
ok Reply
you are right, i think bad guys will start going after fingers now and no more mobile phones. ReplyGOD SAVE NAIJA.
Wonderful! Reply![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
This another easy way of stealing money. Finger print is always easy to copy. First Bank need to be more careful about this. Reply
Incredible!!! Reply
That is to say that fingers are at risk. Reply
Quote from: Biafran on 13-04-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: Biafran on 13-04-2011 12:58 PM Quote from: linkup2006 on 13-04-2011 05:31 AM somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. why are you talking like that? don't you know people traveled out just to make it, if the country is good then you will see what we are going to achieve, guard your words please![]() ![]() ![]() i like your word," some of them" but how many, do you know what they go through just to be here abroad?,travel without the help of your family and survive it on your own then you will tell me what you saw,please dont talk like that bro. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
thats a good one Reply
wow!!! thumbs up!! we are makin progress...i guess those in search of quick money do not need to kill for rituals anymore..they can just CUT OFF A RICH MAN`S FINGER.... Reply![]()
das nice crime has made nigeria technology grown to the highest level Replycongrats anyway 9ja 4 life
Tanks to God even me can make use of ATM now ... Reply
Quote from: jcmaiah on 13-04-2011 04:43 PM That is to say that fingers are at risk. am telling you ![]() ![]()