First Bank Introduces Biometric ATMs (Page 2)

Date: 12-04-2011 7:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- manscater at 13-04-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Gud news, hope other banks will follow,
Posted: at 13-04-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovethbab at 13-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 13-04-2011 10:06 AM
My GUY now i need security to protect my FINGERS,,,,no be this life yahoo plus go come cut my fingers cuz of ma own hard earned money ....As i tyoe this finish i dey go Eleran police station 2 police for one finger ......

U DON TURN TO OBJ
Posted: at 13-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 13-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: linkup2006 on 13-04-2011 05:31 AM
somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis  country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. Cool Cool Cool
Thank you Bro
Most people outside the country only end up rubbishing
the image of this country, they will never say anything
good about it. yet some of them are not even better off compared to
those in the country
Posted: at 13-04-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafran at 13-04-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis  country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. 8) 8) 8)
why are you talking like that? don't you know people traveled out just to make it, if the country is good then you will see what we are going to achieve, guard your words please

Posted: at 13-04-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafran at 13-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Biafran on 13-04-2011 12:58 PM
somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis  country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. 8) 8) 8)
why are you talking like that? don't you know people traveled out just to make it, if the country is good then you will see what we are going to achieve, guard your words please

i like your word," some of them" but how many, do you know what they go through just to be here abroad?,travel without the help of your family and survive it on your own then you will tell me what you saw,please dont talk like that bro.

Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 13-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
The end is near. No be only biometric. Thank heavens I closed my account with them.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kindest at 13-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks first bank, you have proven that truly u are the first. please also creat an awareness to educate the people on how to use it.
other banks should follow up to improve on their services.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 13-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Na to go insure my fingers too oooooooooooooo!!!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaat75 at 13-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kindest at 13-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
you are right, i think bad guys will start going after fingers now and no more mobile phones.
GOD SAVE NAIJA.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 13-04-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Wonderful!  Smiley

Posted: at 13-04-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 13-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
This another easy way of stealing money. Finger print is always easy to copy. First Bank need to be more careful about this.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 13-04-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Incredible!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jcmaiah at 13-04-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
That is to say that fingers are at risk.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- linkup2006 at 13-04-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Biafran on 13-04-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: Biafran on 13-04-2011 12:58 PM
somebody please tell those that are living in abroad that doesn't believe that there is hope in that country to shut up.Let us all think positive about dis  country all the times i know we will get to the top one day.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. Cool Cool Cool

i like your word," some of them" but how many, do you know what they go through just to be here abroad?,travel without the help of your family and survive it on your own then you will tell me what you saw,please dont talk like that bro.
my guy i live in canada where i know nobody, i know a lot of people that condemn naija and people living in that great country as if they never lived in  that naija before they got the opportunity to travel out of  naija,  no matter how hard it is for us  to survive in abroad, we should always i repeat always think and say positive things about our great nation.You know why we were able to live in those country we were living in abroad because they did not condemn there countries and had hope and it worked out for them, why can't we do the same thing and pray for  naija.You know what we have bad leaders doesn't mean we have bad country. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-04-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 13-04-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
thats a good one
Posted: at 13-04-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tommysyn at 13-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
wow!!! thumbs up!! we are makin progress...i guess those in search of quick money do not need to kill for rituals anymore..they can just CUT OFF A RICH MAN`S FINGER.... Wink
Posted: at 13-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 13-04-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
das nice crime has made nigeria technology grown to the highest level
   congrats anyway 9ja 4 life
Posted: at 13-04-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 13-04-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Tanks to God even me can make use of ATM now ...
Posted: at 13-04-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 13-04-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on 13-04-2011 04:43 PM
That is to say that fingers are at risk.

am telling you Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu