Hello A Psycho has been stalking me for years! (Page 5)

Date: 14-04-2011 1:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: kirstyn lily
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
i find it difficult to believe,if you arent enjoying it,why the silence for years.change the number straight up.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 15-04-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm, this is a serious one, but i suggest u just change your number.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
thanks for your concern @ajento,some people are just pains in da ass,i feel for her.This is very annoying.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holyp at 15-04-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
say guy dey flash u all the time make u wan kwia dey guy, na waoooh, na ur secret admirer just get over it, u self u dey enjoy the joke, if not u for don change ur number, haba, u said for 3 stupis yrs. come, u need deliverance oh, abeg try see this ur secret lover and never in ur right thinking mind plan eveil next time, he never meant to hurt u if not he could have, if he is eveil u would have seen it, so please try and fix this up and don't listen to that babe wey dey talk say make u use black power abi na wetin she call dat one.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 15-04-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 15-04-2011 11:43 AM
send am 1500 card to call u
Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 15-04-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm, this is hail,three consecutive yrs? danm
well , its has being part of u u can  get rid of it by changin ur name
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joethedude at 15-04-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Liliya on 14-04-2011 01:11 PM
A guy has been flashing me for the past three years! if i pick it, he will cut the line or live it to run. i tried calling him to ask what he wants but he refused to pick, i sent text. but as soon as he recievs it, he will flash again! he flashes monin, afternoon, night midnight, early hours of the monin! he does these on a daily bases i swear to heaven for 3 consecutive mnts. for 3 yrs he has flashed me daily n still do even today! february, he sent me a text saying his name is mike from Ikeja. I dnt know anyone from ikeja.he told me that since he saw me, he couldnt keep me off his head.av begged, cajoled, sworn, fasted n laid a heavy curse on him. but he wount stop. now , he is about to raise a dark side in me. i am a woman, i know what to do to meet him one on one. but i fear that i will kill him if i set eyes on him for all the frustrations he has given me.but i fear God and believe human life is sacred but am at my breakin point.if u know what i can do to get rid of him, PLEASE, TO SAVE ME FROM THIS THREATENING DARKNESS RISING IN ME, TELL ME WHAT TO DO. his numbers are  08064220749, 07052412706..perhaps, if he starts getting many strange calls too, he will know wat it feels like to stalk some one without accepting to see me, even wen i told him to com if he wants to.....guys, help me, am about to go bananas!!!!

You are just speaking out after 3 years? Anyway, I've made a note of the numbers. I'll get back to you shortly. Leave the matter to me. Make I communicate with our ancestors first.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
whats this again?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: wallas on 15-04-2011 11:43 AM
send am 1500 card to call u
Grin Grin

kebe
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Michro at 16-04-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
We'll get back to u poster.
Relax and don't be worried

Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-04-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Joethedude on 15-04-2011 09:32 PM
A guy has been flashing me for the past three years! if i pick it, he will cut the line or live it to run. i tried calling him to ask what he wants but he refused to pick, i sent text. but as soon as he recievs it, he will flash again! he flashes monin, afternoon, night midnight, early hours of the monin! he does these on a daily bases i swear to heaven for 3 consecutive mnts. for 3 yrs he has flashed me daily n still do even today! february, he sent me a text saying his name is mike from Ikeja. I dnt know anyone from ikeja.he told me that since he saw me, he couldnt keep me off his head.av begged, cajoled, sworn, fasted n laid a heavy curse on him. but he wount stop. now , he is about to raise a dark side in me. i am a woman, i know what to do to meet him one on one. but i fear that i will kill him if i set eyes on him for all the frustrations he has given me.but i fear God and believe human life is sacred but am at my breakin point.if u know what i can do to get rid of him, PLEASE, TO SAVE ME FROM THIS THREATENING DARKNESS RISING IN ME, TELL ME WHAT TO DO. his numbers are  08064220749, 07052412706..perhaps, if he starts getting many strange calls too, he will know wat it feels like to stalk some one without accepting to see me, even wen i told him to com if he wants to.....guys, help me, am about to go bananas!!!!

You are just speaking out after 3 years? Anyway, I've made a note of the numbers. I'll get back to you shortly. Leave the matter to me. Make I communicate with our ancestors first.

SO NATIVE DOCTORS DEY GO ONLINE NOW ABI? Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 16-04-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Joethedude on 15-04-2011 09:32 PM

..... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 16-04-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
THE BSET WAY IS TO CHANGE UR NUMBER
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 16-04-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 15-04-2011 04:53 PM
thanks for your concern @ajento,some people are just pains in da ass,i feel for her.This is very annoying.

Thanks sis, yes ooh, that guy is trying make a demon out of the young girl. I believe if I can get to talk to the guy few more times he will stop.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 16-04-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
ban his number from calling u
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaspet at 16-04-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Dis is truly frustratng.u can cal him frm anoda person's phone 4 a thorough discusion.if imposible den change ur line 4 a while say 6mnths and watch is next move.if he persists den luk inward.he might be smone close to u.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
she no sabi do that now
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- crystal101 at 16-04-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Eya so sowi 'bout dat dear but it's every where.........
Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
you dey face the same problem like this?Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2011 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- anifel20 at 17-04-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Poster......copy out the numbers of people that matters on the sim.....just break the sim and get another one......if he cannot reach u....he can't disturb u
Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

13. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away