" is Tonto Dike married"
i need an urgent answer from some one who really knew her well,thank
" is Tonto Dike married" i need an urgent answer from some one who really knew her well,thank they can say whatever, i'ma do whatever,no pain is forever,yup you know this!
no she is not...but why you want to blind me because of this question? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
You are your friend are _ _ _ _ __ _ _ __ _ _ _ ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
AMIBO,,,,,,,,poster u no go mind your business..... Reply
Lol...mk them kill eachother na....Tonto dey for her house dey relax...sm pple dey kill eachother 4 her private life...nonsense....for the records Tonto is absolutely SSS and ready 2 mingle! Reply![]()
Quote from: sexykiss on 16-04-2011 09:48 PM Plz naijapals two friends is abt arguing to death ready to fight to death because of one question " is Tonto Dike married" i need an urgent answer from some one who really knew her well,thank Yes, she is married to me, now what?? Tell those fighting over the issue to come blog with me on Naijapals. Thank you very much.
Quote from: Ajento on 16-04-2011 10:11 PM Quote from: sexykiss on 16-04-2011 09:48 PM Plz naijapals two friends is abt arguing to death ready to fight to death because of one question " is Tonto Dike married" i need an urgent answer from some one who really knew her well,thank Yes, she is married to me, now what?? Tell those fighting over the issue to come blog with me on Naijapals. Thank you very much. ![]()
They wan give am husband Reply![]() If dem dey distribute husbands, I go need 1 4 my friend. she is a very matured girl without hubby Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-04-2011 10:44 PM They wan give am husband ![]() If dem dey distribute husbands, I go need 1 4 my friend. she is a very matured girl without hubby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ur duty dey leak here. Ok, make I represent u, using my rocket.......... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
abeg who wan marry that one i hear say she be ashawo actress ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
....only bcos of tonto dike??......na wao for them oo Reply
Who is the honeypot dike? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-04-2011 11:49 PM Who is the honeypot dike? ..u meant honeypot + dick??...just askin
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-04-2011 12:34 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-04-2011 11:49 PM Who is the honeypot dike? ..u meant honeypot + dick??...just askin
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-04-2011 10:44 PM They wan give am husband ![]() If dem dey distribute husbands, I go need 1 4 my friend. she is a very matured girl without hubby So you be her friend for mouth or which kind friend you be to her now? You na man and u come dey find man for her. Abeg stop giving excuses, make u become her husband joor?
Quote from: sexykiss on 16-04-2011 09:48 PM Plz naijapals two friends is abt arguing to death ready to fight to death because of one question " is Tonto Dike married" i need an urgent answer from some one who really knew her well,thank you sound so rude why must someones affair be your problem ashawo
Quote from: Ajento on 17-04-2011 05:55 AM Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-04-2011 10:44 PM They wan give am husband ![]() If dem dey distribute husbands, I go need 1 4 my friend. she is a very matured girl without hubby So you be her friend for mouth or which kind friend you be to her now? You na man and u come dey find man for her. Abeg stop giving excuses, make u become her husband joor? Yes she is my friend, I mean a mutual friend no strings attached. Besides I am not in d position to marry her. But if d has even 4sale, I will purchase 4 her. Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-04-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-04-2011 12:34 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-04-2011 11:49 PM Who is the honeypot dike? ..u meant honeypot + dick??...just askin