A must watch video 2

Date: 16-04-2011 9:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Gucci man
- at 16-04-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
Watch this Moron castigate our naija.....

Thanks Farrakhan for shuting his trap up!
A stupid Egyptian refused my service as a broker in a gold dust and oil supply just because i am a Nigerian.
saying"i dont deal with Africans" out of anger, i ask him his nationality and he said Egypt,..Sincerely speackin,
That was how i lost a life time deall!
i dedicate this video to all morons like my Egyptian friends

....Gucci man

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QNA3JuGtaOs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Farrakhan Defends Nigeria from Foolish Journalist</a>

Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 16-04-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
wrong section for this

Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 16-04-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
i pass jor
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 16-04-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
i pass jor
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 16-04-2011 09:59 PM
Watch this Moron castigate our naija.....

Thanks Farrakhan for shuting his trap up!
A stupid Egyptian refused my service as a broker in a gold dust and oil supply just because i am a Nigerian.
saying"i dont deal with Africans" out of anger, i ask him his nationality and he said Egypt,..Sincerely speackin,
That was how i lost a life time deall!
i dedicate this video to all morons like my Egyptian friends

....Gucci man

Farrakhan Defends Nigeria from Foolish Journalist

where is the vedio???
Posted: at 16-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- toniaugwu at 19-04-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Is not fair, are we not humans created by God?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 31-08-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 31-08-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-09-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
trash

Posted: at 1-09-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero