Breaking news: 24 hour curfew imposed on Kaduna (Page 4)

Date: 18-04-2011 12:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: emanuel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Basilfm at 18-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Peace! peace!! peace in my country!!! Please let peace descend be with us once more!
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 18-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
These northerners are absolutely insane. When they rigged election in 2007 and gave Nigeria Yar'Adua, the south, east and west did not kill any aboki. But now they have lost an election, they have resulted to violence. These people should be asked to go their way so no one will drag their power with them because their so selfish. Nigeria is for Nigerians not for northerners only.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 18-04-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
If these northerners are not careful they will NEVER rule Nigeria again.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 18-04-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Congratulation to Jega for job well done. Congratulations to President Goodluck Jonathan. As for those Aboki that are fighting, they can go and hug transformer if they like.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- angel_of_truth at 18-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Illiteracy, wickedness, evil and stupidity best defines this people. Why cant people accept defeat without causing damage? Why is it always coming from the north? when will it end? I live all to God to answer. My sympathy to all the families of the victims.[/color]
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femilux at 18-04-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
God help nigeira amen but do these guys have parent if yes are they good parents God help my family in kaduna amen................... Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 18-04-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:56 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 18-04-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 06:31 PM
na wa ooo
YES!!! NA WA OOOO::::NOTHING IS DIFFRENT BETWEEN YOU
AND THIS BIGS:::::::DO YOU SEE HOW THEY ARE BEHAVING::::::::::
WHY SHOULD ONE ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH THIS BABARIC HE GOAT:

you dey craze wella wella , you that badboy with rotten belle
upon say all the under age wey dey for north including both their goat,sheep and cow
come vote for buhari......still nothing nothing..

OBJ TELL YOUR NORTHAN ELDERS SAY IHM STILL:::::::DEY LAUGH:::::::::ME I DON JOIN DEY LAUGH TOO::: Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 18-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Parkwell on 18-04-2011 08:52 PM
Quote from: famous5 on 18-04-2011 02:20 PM
this mallam want this country to spilt up if so we in the south are ready for them

Yes o, the mallam has forgotten southerners have got militants waiting for them.  Grin

They should just move over to Niger Republic
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sallma at 18-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
this is supposed to b 1 nig ndluk at d wayu all talk , u talk lyk south nd north r diffrent country nd datwathappen ind elction monks just listen to urselfs, rediculous
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 18-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
all this hausa taut they will neva respect their self
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- markroland at 18-04-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
LET THEM GO AND DIE,,, i DEY LAUGH OOO
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 18-04-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-04-2011 04:41 PM
The late Yar'Adua, a muslim won in 2007 and nobody destroyed anything in the south, look at what is happening in the north now. Just because a christian southerner won they are killing people and destroying things. They just think like goats and cows. They are mostly the cause of Nigeria's backwardness.

Notherner are the real problemof nigeria
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prncex at 18-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Oh my God! Why all this killing? For God's sake we shld be united,not killing one another over nothing.To the families of the victims,accept my sympathy.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- imifo at 18-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
 U these commenter of negative tots are all vandals. ur callin d northener illitrate, bt ur all exibitin d attributes of illitracy. u dont even think b4 talkin. even wen late Yar'adua won d elections in 2007 there was violence in some parts of north. all these violence r incited by the political leaders n d perpetrators r either gang members or armed robbers.if u dont kno, all dez gang members av alot to gain from violence. ur buzi insultin all northener. ur instead doz dat r inciting d violence.
naijapals has to review comments b4 postin dem on their site since some illitrates jst write witout analysis n jst bcos they av access to internet.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 18-04-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: imifo on 18-04-2011 10:28 PM
U these commenter of negative tots are all vandals. ur callin d northener illitrate, bt ur all exibitin d attributes of illitracy. u dont even think b4 talkin. even wen late Yar'adua won d elections in 2007 there was violence in some parts of north. all these violence r incited by the political leaders n d perpetrators r either gang members or armed robbers.if u dont kno, all dez gang members av alot to gain from violence. ur buzi insultin all northener. ur instead doz dat r inciting d violence.
naijapals has to review comments b4 postin dem on their site since some illitrates jst write witout analysis n jst bcos they av access to internet.

You better go and hang yourself. Useless idiot
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 18-04-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
my goodness, this is just so pathetic and unreasonable.this is how they call themselves one nigeria..???no wonder the country find it difficult to move forward.we take one step forward to development today and ten step backward tomorrow.the clouded minds sees nothing.what difference will it make even if buhari had won..?GEJ is as competent as buhari why dont they wait to see if goodluck will rule the country well or not before they start killing people..?this is insane and uncalled for.this is going to have a negative impact on the economy in these states,across the region and beyond.what is all these for christ sake.is nigeria now TOWER OF BABEL..?india have more than 2000 ethnic groups and over 700 tribes and 6 recognised religion.dont they all live together in one peace..?and india have over 1.2billion people.we are a little close to 150 million or more than,having about 250ethnic groups and over 350 tribes(many have gone into extinction) with about 3 recognised religion,christianity,islam,animism(african traditional religion,jujuism practices).why cant we stick together in one peace..?are we larger or greater than india...???china have about 56 ethnic groups and 10 tribes with 8 recognised religion in the country,having nearly 1.3billion people.is our religious group more populous than these two nations(india and china)..???i dont know what is wrong with some people in nigeria we have two major religion called christianity and islam and yet headache is always perceived from these groups especially some of the people that claim islam.just because GEJ is a christian and from the south they want to cause chaos of uncivil and inproper genocide based on what exactly..?and the hope or means to achieve what exactly..?and to what end exactly..?i dont understand how these people cogitate at all.they should consider their odds carefully.i wouldnt want to say that sir fredrick lugard made a terrible mistake in 1914 when he almagamated the northern and southern protectorate together or should i say so..??.damn those people that tried to stir unrest in several of these states as i was meant to understand that its not only kaduna.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imifo at 18-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-04-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: imifo on 18-04-2011 10:28 PM

You better go and hang yourself. Useless idiot

like i said jst bcos u av access to d net u want to talk. So wat is d meanin of wat u said? u kno there is a sayin dat "its wen u mind shit dat u smell it". I kno it is dificult 4 illitrates to undastand simple issue. i wont boda myself tryin make u think if u dont want to.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- virgineve at 18-04-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
where are we heading to with all these killings. God have mercy
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
God have mercy...
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- j-rules at 18-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
this is inhuman why  all this violence
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9