Breaking news: 24 hour curfew imposed on Kaduna (Page 5)

Date: 18-04-2011 12:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: emanuel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- michealll at 18-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it that they so much derives pleasure in killing their fellow human beings? May God Almighty have mercy on Nigeria and save his children.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- udenwa at 18-04-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Mr Jonathan, this is the time i will know your capacity'  you don,t need to keep silent "while foolish  aboki  peoples will be killing and innocent peoples. what is the state  of emergence for? this is the time of emergence in this northan  places excluding Christan please. OR this country will  divide let every one go on there own, try and do something Mr president and stop all those thing plz.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 18-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
The north will always have problem with non- northerner as the
big boss man. I believe the authorities in charge, should shoot
anyone disturbing the peace at sight.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 19-04-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
These aboki people would not give peace a chance
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-04-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: imifo on 18-04-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-04-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: imifo on 18-04-2011 10:28 PM
U these commenter of negative tots are all vandals. ur callin d northener illitrate, bt ur all exibitin d attributes of illitracy. u dont even think b4 talkin. even wen late Yar'adua won d elections in 2007 there was violence in some parts of north. all these violence r incited by the political leaders n d perpetrators r either gang members or armed robbers.if u dont kno, all dez gang members av alot to gain from violence. ur buzi insultin all northener. ur instead doz dat r inciting d violence.
naijapals has to review comments b4 postin dem on their site since some illitrates jst write witout analysis n jst bcos they av access to internet.

You better go and hang yourself. Useless idiot

like i said jst bcos u av access to d net u want to talk. So wat is d meanin of wat u said? u kno there is a sayin dat "its wen u mind shit dat u smell it". I kno it is dificult 4 illitrates to undastand simple issue. i wont boda myself tryin make u think if u dont want to.
SHAAAAAAARRRRRRAAAAAAAAPPPP U IDIOTE!!! Grin HE SAID SHUT U ARE STILL TALKING FROM UR ASS... Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 19-04-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
Killing, destroying properties and causing othe pandemonium won't change anything.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 19-04-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-04-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: imifo on 18-04-2011 10:28 PM
U these commenter of negative tots are all vandals. ur callin d northener illitrate, bt ur all exibitin d attributes of illitracy. u dont even think b4 talkin. even wen late Yar'adua won d elections in 2007 there was violence in some parts of north. all these violence r incited by the political leaders n d perpetrators r either gang members or armed robbers.if u dont kno, all dez gang members av alot to gain from violence. ur buzi insultin all northener. ur instead doz dat r inciting d violence.
naijapals has to review comments b4 postin dem on their site since some illitrates jst write witout analysis n jst bcos they av access to internet.

You better go and hang yourself. Useless idiot

Quite uncalled for. He simply expressed himself.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stankydessy at 19-04-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 18-04-2011 03:44 PM
All these news are so scary,no one knows what to expect,soon people will mistake Nigeria for Afghanistan.....mteewwwwwwwww.

U are right my dear sis, i can´t just imagine wat the image of Nigeria has tune to, no gud record at all. Damn am ashame of my self been  Nigeria
Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 19-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stankydessy on 19-04-2011 03:14 AM
Quote from: estilizo on 18-04-2011 03:44 PM
All these news are so scary,no one knows what to expect,soon people will mistake Nigeria for Afghanistan.....mteewwwwwwwww.

U are right my dear sis, i can´t just imagine wat the image of Nigeria has tune to, no gud record at all. Damn am ashame of my self been  Nigeria

Take it easy bros. Every country must go through such phase as Nigeria is going through now to achieve greatness.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alisunday at 19-04-2011 05:27 AM (13 years ago)
why are all this mallams causing problems.................post election violence..........fa
Posted: at 19-04-2011 05:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcsimon at 19-04-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
May God help us.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onehardex at 19-04-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
Before Jesus came to this world, it has been written that he will come and died for us by being betrayed by one of his own disciple. for what has been written to come to pass, Judas Iscariot was used. all these things that is happening is to make the word of God came to pass or have you people forget? (Matt. 24 : 35; heaven and earth will pass but my word will not pass). It has been written that all all these will happen. (Matt 24:6-13). so my brothers and sisters, fear not, just move close to God. We are blessed
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eguzoro at 19-04-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
Na waa for this aboki God will take control.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lollypop2011 at 19-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
These species are not supposed to be counted as Human! They belong to the desert. Or will a normal human being butcher his fellow las in the above scene? THESE PEOPLE ARE ANIMALS AND THEY SHOULD BE TREATED AS SUCH. Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 19-04-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
ANIMALS IN THE BUSH
Posted: at 19-04-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndycharly at 19-04-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
For how long should we be preaching for peace in this our great nation Nigeria, when some set of people has chosen to cause confusion and kill innocent souls without being prosecuted. I think it is high time to match violence with violence if that will be the only way to maintain peace in this nation....i rest my case for now.
[color=red][/color]
[/color][/color][/color][/color][/color][/b][/i]
Posted: at 19-04-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 19-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ab4ril on 18-04-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 18-04-2011 01:46 PM
passing

meaning what? If u know u dnt have any thing reasonable 2 say, why dnt u jst "shut up ur mouth"?  furiously funny!

boi na by force? ... if they like make them kill them self for all i care ....
them they beg intelligent child make him comot for sun?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 18-04-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-04-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-04-2011 02:48 PM
Illiteracy- the worst disease ever!. just imagine! this is one of the major factors i have been lamenting all these while. some people have been manipulated to an extend that they do think through their anus.what's the meaning of this killing and destruction of properties for,huh? according to international observers,the election was mostly peaceful,free and fair.in fact the best election we have witnessed for a decade now.but some people find it so difficult to succumb to the wish of the entire nation.why can't peace reign in that country for a while? hmm it's a pity *smdh*.

So true.......
May God deliver Nigeria from animals in human skin.......

Amen ooo!!! its too pathetic the way these animals without conscience behave.destroying lives they cannot give.  Sad
Posted: at 19-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ollymore at 19-04-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa for this mallams.why can't they come to terms with the fact that Godin heaven has done his will in this country. whether they like it or yes, God's will must prevail. they are loosers and loosers they will always be. God bless this nation.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 19-04-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
SENSELESS ABOKIS
DIS COUNTRY SHOULD BE SPLITTED, LET ALL DIS ABOKIS FORM THEIR OWN NATION
WE DON'T NEED DEM AGAIN. HENCE THEY DON'T WANT PEACE TO REIGN, ANY SLIGHT THINGS RESULTS IN THEM SLAUGHTERING HUMAN BEINGS LIKE COW.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9