Quote from: qqqqqqqqqq on 20-04-2011 03:44 PM police na ur friend POLICE NA UR FRIEND KO...NONSENSE
Gurls be warned!! don't go out with a police officer.. Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 20-04-2011 11:18 PM Quote from: williams100 on 20-04-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 20-04-2011 07:08 PM How are we sure he is actually dismissed? i just taya sef.he should face the law squarely and not just dismissing him.nonsense,who the hell gave him the right to take a life he cant even create...?foolish man i wonder,if it were to be a civilian it would have been a different ball game with him having a zero margin of escape route from been convicted.now its a military personnel he is only expelled and let to go scott free.what an obnoxious justification.there really is no rule of law in nigeria.we only preach it with our lips otherwise called lipservice but to practicalise it in action is out of the full moon.
police na una friend ooooooooo. d man corporal chop monkey brain Reply
what does he think he is a police or God Replywho gave him the right to take another persons life for no reason ah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! POLICE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No matter what the girl did doesn't warrant the ReplyPolice Officer to kill her. That is unacceptable.
A girlfriend visiting a uniform man on duty, well, d reason must be d course! Reply
hmmmmmmm ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-04-2011 05:49 PM SOONER OR LATER ALL THESE HEARTLESS, BRUTAL MEN IN BLACK WILL BE WIPED OUT. IDIOTS RIP TO THE DEATH AMEN
Quote from: sexyelevenbang on 22-04-2011 03:45 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 20-04-2011 05:49 PM SOONER OR LATER ALL THESE HEARTLESS, BRUTAL MEN IN BLACK WILL BE WIPED OUT. IDIOTS RIP TO THE DEATH AMEN Madam Newbie, this your pic, na wa o. Change am b4 you corrupt Naijapals o....Lol Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
brb Reply
@ poster - This is a confused story. You said he was dismissed for culpable negligence How this translates into killing girlfriend is not clear. Reply
In Nija, just anybody can join the police force with qualified,forged,stolen,altered or no educational certificates at all.Then next in a medical test usually conducted by the ill-equipped police clinics across the nation.However NO PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION is ever conducted,that is the problem! Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 22-04-2011 08:05 PM Quote from: sexyelevenbang on 22-04-2011 03:45 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 20-04-2011 05:49 PM SOONER OR LATER ALL THESE HEARTLESS, BRUTAL MEN IN BLACK WILL BE WIPED OUT. IDIOTS RIP TO THE DEATH AMEN Madam Newbie, this your pic, na wa o. Change am b4 you corrupt Naijapals o....Lol No madam will be so brazen. It's some confused bi-polar male attired in she-clothing.
ok na... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ