150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 16)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 26
- livingday at 30-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 29-04-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: livingday on 26-04-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-04-2011 10:37 AM
It s not to understand, why they still sent the youth to serve in the north. The past 2-3 years there were always massakers from northern extremists against christians. Now it´s highest time to separate the north from the rest of nigeria bfore this war will extend to the whole nation and bfore whole nigeria would be under fire and a battle field.

You are inflaming the embers of hatred and what is not. There are countries with far worst problems than this in the West. So, please don't blow air on it.
GOD bless you
and God punish both of u, u want nigeria to be worst b4 we talk, may ahlla kill both of u Angry Angry useless people....

I have no time to trade words with merchants of hatred on NP like your useless and untrained self. I see others are addressing your worthless self.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 30-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 30-04-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: derbi on 29-04-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: livingday on 26-04-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-04-2011 10:37 AM
It s not to understand, why they still sent the youth to serve in the north. The past 2-3 years there were always massakers from northern extremists against christians. Now it´s highest time to separate the north from the rest of nigeria bfore this war will extend to the whole nation and bfore whole nigeria would be under fire and a battle field.

You are inflaming the embers of hatred and what is not. There are countries with far worst problems than this in the West. So, please don't blow air on it.
GOD bless you
and God punish both of u, u want nigeria to be worst b4 we talk, may ahlla kill both of u Angry Angry useless people....

I have no time to trade words with merchants of hatred on NP like your useless and untrained self. I see others are addressing your worthless self.

@ livingday, please don't mind this dog-meat eater. He's probably suffering from side-effects. If you go through his comments on NP, you would be forced to ask for proof of some qualification in order to post comments. However, here is abnormal being who doesn't know his tenses but insulting those higher than him simply because they sought to enlighten him from his criminal behaviour.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 30-04-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 30-04-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: Kola101 on 24-04-2011 06:45 AM
Poster pls get your facts straight because this one is a lie! Haba don't insult our intelligence because i am in Kaduna & nothing like that happened. If you think i argue blindly then tell me the hospital they were admitted. '35,000 receiving treatment'! Just listen to yourself, why would NYSC keep it a secret?

I think it's time NP dealt seriously with any malicious post intended to incite one section against another.

Quite right.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alkylation at 30-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
It is rather unfortunate that we have these class of half baked journalist in our midst. This report lacks substance of whatever dimension. The pictures displayed in the report did not show any decapitated youth corps member and yet you claimed that 150 corps members were decapitated. Sorry for Naija! This kind of journalism is embarassing to the profession. I hope NUJ executive will see this junk and blacklist you final. Learn to respect the profession please. This piece of junk is inciteful. Verify your "FACTS" before you commit you pen and paper please. God help Naija! 
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oxyg at 1-05-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
send em 2 exile, en drone em all  Cool
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- funeral at 1-05-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 23-04-2011 09:32 AM
very wicked set of people
This is truly painful i think this NYSC scheme should be scrapped and let this people stayon there own there than killing innocent people.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rayisele at 2-05-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
I refuse to believe this story. Coppers are adults and cannot be lined up to have their bodies cut off.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- buwariwa at 2-05-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martins22 on 28-04-2011 11:43 AM
WHATEVER U CALL YOURSELF DAN FULANI OR DAN FOOL!,U HAVE NT EVER IN UR LIFE SEEN A NIGGAR I GUESS COS I WOULD HAVE SMOKED U ON MY FIRE FOR TALKING SCRAP AND PUKES THROUGH UR fcukING MOUTH.WHATEVER WE DON'T NEED THESE IDIOTS IN THE SAME COUNTRY COS WE HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON WITH THEM AT.....NT EVEN STATUS!..THEY ARE KILLING CORP MEMBER THAT WHY THEY CANT APPRECIATE EDUCATION AT ALL,THIS IS PISSING ME REAL OFF COS I SURVIVED IT WHEN I WAS SERVING IN THE NORTH IN 2008/2009 WHEN THAT OF JOS BROKE OUT AND SOME REAL ASS HOLES ARE TELLING US TO VERIFY IT B4 TALKING.IF WE DISASSOCIATE WITH THEM THEN WHEN THEY LOOK 4 PEOPLE TO KILL THEN THEY WILL KILL THE STUPID MOTHERS
GOOD TALK
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 2-05-2011 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2011 09:06 PM
Quote from: buwariwa on 27-04-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: buwariwa on 27-04-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-04-2011 11:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-04-2011 06:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-04-2011 02:19 PM
The world would have been a better place without the northern Nigerian muslims. Animals

to with you that stupid and idiot animal, hell-fire is your abode insha ALLAH
YOU ARE ALREADY IN HELL FIRE ANIMAL. SO U THINK YOU STILL HAVE A LIFE BLOOD SUCKER? YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE PUNISHED ACCORDING TO YOURS DEEDS TO THE INNOCENT CHRISTIANS.

ALL THE NORTHERN MUSLIM ARE DOOMED AND WILL ALL DIE SLOW DEATH. Angry Angry Angry Angry

and you will die a fast death and ends up in hell fire. You are cursed

o yes
AJANI YOU ARE A MAD COW. NO DOUBT DRINKING RAW COW MILK HAS INFLAMED YOUR BLAME. YOU ARE DOOMED TO ETERNAL CONDEMNATION. DAN FULANI YOU ARE A SENSELESS APE. YOU BASTARDS AND THE REST OF YOU FULANI AND HAUSA GOATS ARE SUPPOSED TO LIVE IN THE FOREST AS FOOD FOR LIONS AND TIGERS.YOU ARE ALL WORTHLESS AND KONK SKULLED RUMINANTS. YOU ARE ALL MISTAKES IN OUR COUNTRY. WE HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON SO GO AND ATTACH YOURSELF TO NIGER AND MALI OR PACK URSELVES TO YANKARI FOREST. GOD PUNISH ALL OF YOU SEVERELY.MAY THE TEN PLAGUES THAT HIT EGYPT VISIT ALL OF YOU NOTHERN ANIMALS. ALLAH DESTROY ALL OF YOU. THE DAY I GO CATCH NOTHERNER FOR MY VILLAGE I GO COOK AM.YOU SAY NOTHING HAPPENED BUT MY AUNTYS HOUSE WAS TORCHED DOWN. GOD PUNISH YOU PEOPLE AGAIN AND AGAIN. AMADIOHA STRIKE YOU.EKPE IKPOUKOT DEVOUR ALL OF YOU NOTHERN ANIMALS. PISS OF SHEET.

you are a real animal and super idiot  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
YOU LACK WORDS TO RESPOND BECAUSE YOU ARE TUELY BORN FROM A GENERATION OF RUMINANTS IN HUMAN FORM. I KNOW YOU ARE EVEN ASHAMED OF YOUR FOOLISH TRIBE THATS WHY WE CANT SEE YOUR FACE. USELESS CYCLOPS.GORILLA WITH COW MENTALITY THATS WHAT YOU AND YOUR BROTHERS.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 2-05-2011 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: buwariwa on 27-04-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-04-2011 11:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-04-2011 06:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-04-2011 02:19 PM
The world would have been a better place without the northern Nigerian muslims. Animals

to with you that stupid and idiot animal, hell-fire is your abode insha ALLAH
YOU ARE ALREADY IN HELL FIRE ANIMAL. SO U THINK YOU STILL HAVE A LIFE BLOOD SUCKER? YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE PUNISHED ACCORDING TO YOURS DEEDS TO THE INNOCENT CHRISTIANS.

ALL THE NORTHERN MUSLIM ARE DOOMED AND WILL ALL DIE SLOW DEATH. Angry Angry Angry Angry

and you will die a fast death and ends up in hell fire. You are cursed

o yes

boy, you no well ooo, you are really mad , right , and the person wey dey treats you has also becomes mad , you can now see that your proble is so complicated now , you that real animal
YOU LACK WORDS TO RESPOND BECAUSE YOU ARE TUELY BORN FROM A GENERATION OF RUMINANTS IN HUMAN FORM. I KNOW YOU ARE EVEN ASHAMED OF YOUR FOOLISH TRIBE THATS WHY WE CANT SEE YOUR FACE. USELESS CYCLOPS.GORILLA WITH COW MENTALITY THATS WHAT YOU AND YOUR BROTHERS.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 2-05-2011 07:26 AM (13 years ago)
Poster pls get your facts straight because this one is a lie! Haba don't insult our intelligence because i am in Kaduna & nothing like that happened. If you think i argue blindly then tell me the hospital they were admitted. '35,000 receiving treatment'! Just listen to yourself, why would NYSC keep it a secret?

I think it's time NP dealt seriously with any malicious post intended to incite one section against another.
BOTH OF YOU ARE BASTARDS AND CHILDREN OF WORTHLESS PROSTITUTE MOTHERS
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 2-05-2011 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alkylation on 30-04-2011 10:43 PM
It is rather unfortunate that we have these class of half baked journalist in our midst. This report lacks substance of whatever dimension. The pictures displayed in the report did not show any decapitated youth corps member and yet you claimed that 150 corps members were decapitated. Sorry for Naija! This kind of journalism is embarassing to the profession. I hope NUJ executive will see this junk and blacklist you final. Learn to respect the profession please. This piece of junk is inciteful. Verify your "FACTS" before you commit you pen and paper please. God help Naija! 
AS STUPID AND AS FOOLISH AS YOU ARE SOCIAL NETWORKS ARE NOT RESTRICTED TO JOURNALISTS AND NUJ HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH SOCIAL NETWORKS. ANYBODY CAN TWEET WHATEVER HE WANTS. EVEN IF THE FACTS AND FIGURES WERE EXAGGERATED IT IS STILL A FACT THAT BARBARISM WAS PERPETUATED ON CORPERS AND CHRISTIANS. THATS THE MAIN POINT AND NOT THE FIGURES. EVEN IF ONE WAS KILLED THAT ONE IS A FREEBORN CITIZEN OF NIGERIAN AND SOMEBODYS CHILD,BROTHER, OR SISTER. THE FIRST THING SHOULD BE TO CONDEMN THE ACT BEFORE THINKING ABOUT INFLATED REPORTS.BUT BECAUSE YOU ARE SOOOOO DUMB AND PROBABLY A COW LIKE AJANI AND DAN FULANI YOUR ONLY CONCERN IS THE INFLATION OF THE REPORT. BIG BIG BASTERD COW DUNG YOU ARE.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 2-05-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rayisele on  2-05-2011 01:18 AM
I refuse to believe this story. Coppers are adults and cannot be lined up to have their bodies cut off.
HOW CAN YOU BELIEVE? DO YOU HAVE BRAINS TO REASON? ARE YOU NOT A CAMEL LIKE THE REST OF YOUR BROTHERS, SISTERS, MOTHER AND FATHER? FOOLISH RAM LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-05-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)

Quote from: martins22 on 28-04-2011 11:43 AM
WHATEVER U CALL YOURSELF DAN FULANI OR DAN FOOL!,U HAVE NT EVER IN UR LIFE SEEN A NIGGAR I GUESS COS I WOULD HAVE SMOKED U ON MY FIRE FOR TALKING SCRAP AND PUKES THROUGH UR fcukING MOUTH.WHATEVER WE DON'T NEED THESE IDIOTS IN THE SAME COUNTRY COS WE HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON WITH THEM AT.....NT EVEN STATUS!..THEY ARE KILLING CORP MEMBER THAT WHY THEY CANT APPRECIATE EDUCATION AT ALL,THIS IS PISSING ME REAL OFF COS I SURVIVED IT WHEN I WAS SERVING IN THE NORTH IN 2008/2009 WHEN THAT OF JOS BROKE OUT AND SOME REAL ASS HOLES ARE TELLING US TO VERIFY IT B4 TALKING.IF WE DISASSOCIATE WITH THEM THEN WHEN THEY LOOK 4 PEOPLE TO KILL THEN THEY WILL KILL THE STUPID MOTHERS

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 2-05-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
War of some sort is going on here. I 'm off.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 2-05-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni should be held responsible for all these atrocities, osama is dead ajani will one day die
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 3-05-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buwariwa on  2-05-2011 07:26 AM

You unleashed these insults because of non-offensive comments not directed at you? What a blinkered rogue you are not to realise that your mother is a woman too.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 3-05-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on  3-05-2011 02:12 AM

You unleashed these insults because of non-offensive comments not directed at you? What a blinkered rogue you are not to realise that your mother is a woman too.

@jennypriceson
you stupid, foolish, idiotic call girl, escort, fallen woman, harlot, hooker, hustler, lady of the evening, pro*, slut, streetwalker, strumpet, tramp, working girl , you dared put your foul rotten person into this. amadioha will destroy you and your generation you rubbish bitch. why are you using a white girls pic u ugly prostitute.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 3-05-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-05-2011 11:07 AM

@ buwariwa,

Why can't you respect other people's opinion without insulting them? You have insulted every contrary and neutral contributors. I think you are full of shit, dog. You are no doubt a bigoted mad son of a gutter wh*re, idiot. 
@josseyjessy
you nitwit, moron, doofus, cretin, dimwitted, idiotic, changeling, retarded, imbecile, half-witted son of a call girl.you are an ape and a jackass. your hero osama has been killed and so shall you and ur crackbrained brothers that killed corpers be slaughtered, insha allah. piece of shit.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 05:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinedu30 at 3-05-2011 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chi-God on 23-04-2011 03:15 PM
MALLAM'S SUPPOSED TO BE IN THE ZOO,BECAUSE I DO NOT SEE ANY REASON THEY SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING WITH HUMANS.

SOONER OR LATER ALL OF THEM WILL BE WIPED OUT AND THERE WILL BE A PEACE IN THAT COUNTRY. SHAMELESS COWS

gbam exactly
This is terrible and barbaric in this century what  a way of life for this Northerns really they are no human beings, they are animals without consciences, what is this? what is this northerners becoming, everybody is keeping quiet, divide this country in peace now before it is too late.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 26