150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 11)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 26
- fyneboy at 25-04-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
This is becoming too much for this northerns, as for me leave politics aside they have been waiting for a chance like this to attack the christains. Federal government should change this nysc stuff where everybody will either serve where they finish or in thier own states. Just look at what happen to those corpers now, all the years of hard work cut short.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 25-04-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
This is really bad, i think the best  is youth corpers should allow ed to serve in their various to avoid this killing and maiming.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 25-04-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
my thunder and brimstone rain down on NORTHERNER'S.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gorah at 25-04-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
No mercy for the killers, he who kill should be kill because is getting too much or life in prison.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monticarlo at 25-04-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
i have said dat more and more ago..dese class of people are dragging us back..divide this country and let these animals cannibalize dem selves...there are a waste to this great nation..they can't try dis nonsense in NIGER DELTA..dem no born dem well.. Angry
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chi-God at 25-04-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
@ corkpuller God punish u there u de here, is it why u people are snuffing innocent people's life over there, so that Goodluck wil step down? i repeat God punish u and your muslim generation, in fact the the name u answer shows how u reason Cork. Is it not you paco buhari we de busy there de kill our people like fowls there? Ok make him go there go the use una blood the do pure water abi? in fact u are not meant to live.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priston at 25-04-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
you know what get this cow phyukers and stupid people out of nigeria please and we are going to have peace.they aint doing anything to that country ,only just we their phyuked up religion sharia shit  with their lack of brain that is disturbing them ,animals animals  i say they are.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BlessedChisom at 25-04-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
The very essence of the NYSC scheme is no longer something to write home about, if our leaders said they the NYSC Scheme is to promote unity amongst the nation and instead of unity we get disunity then i think our leadrers should have a rethink and scrap out this YEYE Scheme ythe bring pain and death to innocent corpers

Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BlessedChisom at 25-04-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
On a second thought i think northerners(HAUSAS) should serve in there place while the yorubas, Igbos and all other tribe that are not Hausas should be made to serve anywhere else but in the North cos the northerners and the leaders are not civilized.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- odobo at 25-04-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
this nysc rubbish should be scrapped
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 25-04-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-04-2011 01:51 AM
Quote from: vantheo on 24-04-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: vantheo on 24-04-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-04-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

Thank you for asking for verification of this news. I have read most
Nigerian newspapers online as well as international newspapers, none
had this story. What is the source? Please lets not rush to judgement here.

There were riots in parts of the northern states by those dissatisfied with
the election results. These were reported in all newspapers. However
no news about the rioters amputating hands of corpers.

Lets not inflame the already tense situation.

dan fulani

if you claim to read newspapers then i guess ur mistakening them wit hints magazine.

www.vanguardngr.com

flip d page and you'll see d news wit pics there. Are you satisfied now?

No such news of 150 corpers amputated or 35,000 corpers are being treated in hospitals in Kaduna in the Vanguard newspaper. There are stories of post election violence in parts of the north but nothing on the scale as suggested by the poster.
http://www.talkofnaija.com/news/150-youth-corpers-amputated-kaduna-state

Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 9icekenn at 25-04-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
We all are Nigerians and this is killing me inside seeing or hearing of killing of one another by the same people who fight against enemies from other countries (if need be)....... This has grown beyond what we pray and hope for in this our country 9ja..... The question i keep asking myself is, are we not from this same most black populous nation in the world?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? does the Islamic religion or believe authorize the killings of people from other religions or tribes?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? PLEASE MY GOOD PEOPLE OF 9JA STOP THE KILLINGS................................. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-04-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TSEAMAN at 25-04-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT DA HELL DID U CALL UR SELF 'U BASTARD DAN FULANI' IS TIME WE PLACE U STUPID, IDIOTIC, NONSENCE, HEARTLESS ABOKI'S WHERE U PEOPLE BELONG. HEARTLESS IDIOTS GOING AROUNT SLAUGHTERING INNOCENT AND HELPLESS WOMEN AND CHILDREN MOSTILY CHRISTIANS.
NA GOD GO PUNISH ALL OF U MALUGERS.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osadolor05 at 25-04-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
DS A FAKE AND FALSE STORY.............MA BRODA E DON 2 MCH NOW........REDUCE AM
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 25-04-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-04-2011 01:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: derbi on 24-04-2011 06:19 PM
0oo God help us 0oo, our animals 4 north don eate our leaders of tommorow finnish 0oo :'( :'( :'(

its your own parents and your tribe that are the real animals, stupid and idiot

Well said and supported.

@ derbi - you are a real jackass for your tribal bigotry.
i never said anyting like people in the north, i said animals in the north but why are the fulanis and hausa here attacking me na! Huh? does this mean they know that they are the animals, God help us 0oo, so we are united with wild animals who put on human cloths :'( :'( :'( :'( some body inject ajanni and gibsonpally 4 me, with animal weaking injection, those 2 mad cattle are loosing their temper against me...
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cheling at 25-04-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
look you may think you people have the power you nothing just go home and speak to your people there are not  human be there are just a goat go to jos  ans see what happen there kill kids why are you killing kids are there have any problem with you people i don't know why people in the world called you housa Nigeria if am GOOD ROCK or ABASONJO i will push you people to Arab country because there is why you people come from i am sorry to say this

Posted: at 25-04-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princess4jifs at 25-04-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
USELESS PEOPLE..............................
Posted: at 25-04-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebifrank at 25-04-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
If dis story is true,i strongly advice dat d northern shld b dealt wit serious. Are dey(hausa) greater dan d nation. Y shld dey attack NYSC copers. D copers respresents president of naija in every part of d state & any attack on any copers is also an attack 2d president of naija. @Dan are u sure dis story is not true,dat u're trying 2 cover it bcos u're frm d north. Now let me ask u dis questn..Y SHLD D HAUSA IN D 1ST PLACE START A VIOLENT DEMONSTRATION OVER PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION THEREBY KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE.? Lets now turn dis hausa story vice versa.. Say an hausa man won d election & d south starts killing d northern in d southern state,how would d northern feel or react.... I tink is high time dat graduate frm southern state shld b posted 2 other southern state & northern 2 northern state
Posted: at 25-04-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-04-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
I repeat .
hausa muslims are not the only muslims in Nigeria,. But (hausa, muslims,northerns) should park together and throw them all in a very deep hole and set them ABLAZE. Real animals
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dolphinkate at 25-04-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( Iam speechless. This cruelful acts r beyond my imagination. The attackers r not human beeings, they must be agents of satan. GOD pls stop this war of hatred and help all the victims and innocents. This has nothing to do with religion nor tribe. This is just a blind slaughtering of human beeings. I don t understand it. Somebody must end this. GOD have mercy on nigeria and punish the responsible ppl for it.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 26

1. VIDEO: Outrage As Owerri Citizen Opens Junior Pope Shawarma Stand

2. Federal Govt Threatens To Deploy Military As Ex-Governor Yahaya Bello Snubs Court

3. Popular DJ Switch Reportedly Arrested In Lagos

4. VIDEO: Davido's Wife, Chioma Spotted At Husband's Concert In US

5. DJ Switch Denies Being Arrested, Reveals It Was DJ Commissioner Wysei Who Was Arrested

6. BREAKING: Another Judge Halts Ganduje’s Suspension From APC

7. Singer, Ruger Faces Backlash Over Controversial Tweet Targeted At Women

8. PHOTOS: Lagos Driver, Azeez Babatunde Arrested With Dangerous Weapons

9. Professors In Nigerian Universities Jailed In Cameroon Petition Reps, Beg FG For Their Release

10. Man, Ibrahim Isiaka Arrested For Cutting Okada Rider’s Throat, Stealing Motorcycle In Nasarawa

11. Bandits Invade Community In Kaduna, Kidnap Villagers

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks