A Woman Kill Husband Mistress (Page 4)

Date: 25-04-2011 4:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5
- mcena at 27-04-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
This is one of the consequenses derive from unfaithfulness

please tell them!
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-04-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
tell whom?
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- eoadex2003 at 27-04-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
I wish the dead woman RIP in arrears and the arrested woman RIP in advance.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 27-04-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 26-04-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: livingday on 26-04-2011 10:02 AM
She was wrong to attack the mistress in her own house. Then again I wonder how a pot of soup could kill instantly.

very well said i wonder the type of perception ruling some ladies they are meant to reason with their anus castigating all blame on men as if men are the only ones promiscous in nature.yet if a lady cheats on her man/husband they term it up as "HER NEEDS WERE'NT MET" thats why.really???what if the man decides to say his own needs werent met thats why he decided to cheat.women always want to be heard in relationship issues as if they are the only ones giving their heart and their all and as if they are the most emotional of the two genders.if woman is so emotional where does that leave man???a wood or an iron???both genders have issues relating to segxwal commitment and its not bestowed on only one of the sexes.spare me that gibberish_codswallopic mentality of the brain please.my sinuses is skyrocketing with a GB aerosol.NONSENSE.

if she is found guilty let her face the law decisively.she ought to have gotten hold of her emotion and not her emotion gotten ahold of her.if she knows she cant take it from her husband file for divorce or better still resolve the issue amicably with your husband at home and not going to kill a third party.is that what love profess and confess?Huh??na wa sef this love don suffer.who is obssessed and infatuated will say they are in love even the ones filled up with lustful desire will also call it love ok ooooooooooooo.I HEAR

the underlined word is a great irony to all u said.how did love suffer here,when u are blatantly praising CHEAT.or that a man who married a woman he loves now turns to be the one that taunt her emotion,which.do u know how its hurt to see that the person u sacrifice everytin for is nothing buy a cheating dog.are u even married?d killing is extreme,but some one u love can take away your sanity believe me and when u lost that sanity,anytin can happen.that woman in question might also hv killed herself oneday becos of the frustration she get from her hubby.but it better the way she dragged the hubbies mistress down with her.and for the man,he should behold the hand work of his manhood.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cremey at 27-04-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
men, should stop cheating on their wives and such thngs wont happen
Posted: at 27-04-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 27-04-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-04-2011 11:26 AM
She was wrong to attack the mistress in her own house. Then again I wonder how a pot of soup could kill instantly.

very well said i wonder the type of perception ruling some ladies they are meant to reason with their anus castigating all blame on men as if men are the only ones promiscous in nature.yet if a lady cheats on her man/husband they term it up as "HER NEEDS WERE'NT MET" thats why.really???what if the man decides to say his own needs werent met thats why he decided to cheat.women always want to be heard in relationship issues as if they are the only ones giving their heart and their all and as if they are the most emotional of the two genders.if woman is so emotional where does that leave man???a wood or an iron???both genders have issues relating to segxwal commitment and its not bestowed on only one of the sexes.spare me that gibberish_codswallopic mentality of the brain please.my sinuses is skyrocketing with a GB aerosol.NONSENSE.

if she is found guilty let her face the law decisively.she ought to have gotten hold of her emotion and not her emotion gotten ahold of her.if she knows she cant take it from her husband file for divorce or better still resolve the issue amicably with your husband at home and not going to kill a third party.is that what love profess and confess?Huh??na wa sef this love don suffer.who is obssessed and infatuated will say they are in love even the ones filled up with lustful desire will also call it love ok ooooooooooooo.I HEAR

the underlined word is a great irony to all u said.how did love suffer here,when u are blatantly praising CHEAT.or that a man who married a woman he loves now turns to be the one that taunt her emotion,which.do u know how its hurt to see that the person u sacrifice everytin for is nothing buy a cheating dog.are u even married?d killing is extreme,but some one u love can take away your sanity believe me and when u lost that sanity,anytin can happen.that woman in question might also hv killed herself oneday becos of the frustration she get from her hubby.but it better the way she dragged the hubbies mistress down with her.and for the man,he should behold the hand work of his manhood.
your calling that word irony is a plausible deniability to me and i dont owe anybody explanation as regards to whether i am married or not much less you.however if you think only married people know the true impact and feelings as well as the crystal essence  of marriage and all that affects it(chuckle)then you had better cogitate swiftly.as for the statement in red i demand you to redress it without using SARCASM. i dont, and will never tolerate/encourage cheating,adultery,extra-marital affairs,verbal/brutal abuse of spouse or whatever.take that into consideration and notification.dont try to misinterpret,misrepresent,misdefine and misperceive my comment ok.i only addressed the way some people responded to the topic by putting blame on only men as been promiscous neglecting the female gender which am very sure you previewed and reviewed peoples comment on the topic or didnt you.???my reason of saying "love don suffer" is due to the fact that people misunderstood the basic meaning of love,the details of what it takes and entails to love someone.its all about loving someone and not expecting that you must be loved in return the way or manner you loved that particular person,always expecting that whom you love will never cheat on you or hurt your feelings with the least bit of his/her actions.GOD's love to humans is supreme and he designed us with freewill to choose to love and serve him or not and as much as it hurts him to see the human race in fragmented chaos he still choose to pause and keep on the watch hoping someday majority if not all will turn to him to love him and worship him that is true love.why didnt he(GOD) killed humans because they choose not to serve him or are serving other man-made gods.???the same is also applicable to humans when you truly and deeply love someone no matter what you will NEVER want to hurt their feelings no matter what they do to you.love is not aggressive,veangeful,seeking to possess someone and many more.dont tell me we are not GOD and that is why we cant love like him.oh yeah sure! we can humans are only wicked and choose not to because of societal preference of castigating you as "YOU DEY LOVE LIKE MUMU",you are NEEDY,CLINGY and INSECURED.thats what people,book and the official line always say.but forgetting that when you retrench a feeling from your spouse or people you will also be stripped of a blessing from GOD its there in the bible if you are a christian and a believer. i dont have to tell you all these you know them yourself. the phrasal word "love don suffer" is a connotation and synonymous to her ACTIONS(killing a third party).if she truly love herself,her husband,people in general she will NEVER seek to kill anyone no matter how hurt and devastated her emotions may become.or,did love practice and teach the killing of people just because you were hurt.???or because you invested so much on people or a person.??give me a more discrete definition for love,hurts,emotions and all where possible if you please seems like you will be a good teacher to me on the subjects or should i say incoming/forthcoming topics.?PERHAPS! !.the three parties involved did wrong and dont justify her action of killling someone as LEGAL just because her emotions were hurt.i very much dont think you will say such words if the lady killed here were to be your friend,close relatives or whoever or would you??.the other name for marriage is CONTINGENCY and he/she that knows will not be able to handle the unexpected that is most likely to happen in all and every marriage with 95% certainty should make some tough decisions regarding marriage for whether anybody like it or not marriage is not an ENJOYMENT but ENDUREMENT.
Is this clear and fair enough for you.??or you need more elaboration and emphasization.??pick one,meanwhile redress the highlighted words in red because i dont think i like the  way you used it.(am on standby)...
Posted: at 27-04-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke4christ at 27-04-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
nawaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 27-04-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 27-04-2011 01:04 PM

your calling that word irony is a plausible deniability to me and i dont owe anybody explanation as regards to whether i am married or not much less you.however if you think only married people know the true impact and feelings as well as the crystal essence  of marriage and all that affects it(chuckle)then you had better cogitate swiftly.as for the statement in red i demand you to redress it without using SARCASM. i dont, and will never tolerate/encourage cheating,adultery,extra-marital affairs,verbal/brutal abuse of spouse or whatever.take that into consideration and notification.dont try to misinterpret,misrepresent,misdefine and misperceive my comment ok.i only addressed the way some people responded to the topic by putting blame on only men as been promiscous neglecting the female gender which am very sure you previewed and reviewed peoples comment on the topic or didnt you.???my reason of saying "love don suffer" is due to the fact that people misunderstood the basic meaning of love,the details of what it takes and entails to love someone.its all about loving someone and not expecting that you must be loved in return the way or manner you loved that particular person,always expecting that whom you love will never cheat on you or hurt your feelings with the least bit of his/her actions.GOD's love to humans is supreme and he designed us with freewill to choose to love and serve him or not and as much as it hurts him to see the human race in fragmented chaos he still choose to pause and keep on the watch hoping someday majority if not all will turn to him to love him and worship him that is true love.why didnt he(GOD) killed humans because they choose not to serve him or are serving other man-made gods.???the same is also applicable to humans when you truly and deeply love someone no matter what you will NEVER want to hurt their feelings no matter what they do to you.love is not aggressive,veangeful,seeking to possess someone and many more.dont tell me we are not GOD and that is why we cant love like him.oh yeah sure! we can humans are only wicked and choose not to because of societal preference of castigating you as "YOU DEY LOVE LIKE MUMU",you are NEEDY,CLINGY and INSECURED.thats what people,book and the official line always say.but forgetting that when you retrench a feeling from your spouse or people you will also be stripped of a blessing from GOD its there in the bible if you are a christian and a believer. i dont have to tell you all these you know them yourself. the phrasal word "love don suffer" is a connotation and synonymous to her ACTIONS(killing a third party).if she truly love herself,her husband,people in general she will NEVER seek to kill anyone no matter how hurt and devastated her emotions may become.or,did love practice and teach the killing of people just because you were hurt.???or because you invested so much on people or a person.??give me a more discrete definition for love,hurts,emotions and all where possible if you please seems like you will be a good teacher to me on the subjects or should i say incoming/forthcoming topics.?PERHAPS! !.the three parties involved did wrong and dont justify her action of killling someone as LEGAL just because her emotions were hurt.i very much dont think you will say such words if the lady killed here were to be your friend,close relatives or whoever or would you??.the other name for marriage is CONTINGENCY and he/she that knows will not be able to handle the unexpected that is most likely to happen in all and every marriage with 95% certainty should make some tough decisions regarding marriage for whether anybody like it or not marriage is not an ENJOYMENT but ENDUREMENT.
Is this clear and fair enough for you.??or you need more elaboration and emphasization.??pick one,meanwhile redress the highlighted words in red because i dont think i like the  way you used it.(am on standby)...

Ewo!!!  Bros, who make u vex now. The way u take hammer down this response, na wa ooh, sorry now. E be like say u wan take sledge hammer kill a fly ooh.  Abeg commot for standby joor, u hear?
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-04-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
-
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frayobkk at 27-04-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
make una take am easy with the woman

Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 28-04-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 27-04-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 27-04-2011 01:04 PM

Ewo!!!  Bros, who make u vex now. The way u take hammer down this response, na wa ooh, sorry now. E be like say u wan take sledge hammer kill a fly ooh.  Abeg commot for standby joor, u hear?

Easy does it William
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 28-04-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
@AJENTO AND LIVINGDAY

not that am angry but i just want her to get the clarification of my comment because i dont want anybody to use sarcasm on my comment.if i am wrong, correct me with explicity and simplicity and not twisting the meaning of what i pasted.if no one is clear with what i said he/she should simply ask and not use some forms of unfiltered language as if my comment is bad or inappropriate.i basically think deeply with my head before commenting on any topic.i even try to read between the fine lines.i have said that i am subject to correction and improvisation always and at any time.but i dont think this is the time because i dont see anything bad from my comment or did you guys notice anything inappropriate.??you guys can tell me am always ready to learn because i am not arrogant in nature.all the same one love.....as for the standby..lol,i let go of it then.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 28-04-2011 04:18 AM (12 years ago)
@AJENTO AND LIVINGDAY

not that am angry but i just want her to get the clarification and elucidation of my comment because i dont want anybody to use sarcasm on my comment.if i am wrong, correct me with explicity and simplicity and not twisting the meaning of what i pasted.if no one is clear with what i said he/she should simply ask and not use some forms of unfiltered language as if my comment is bad or inappropriate.i basically think deeply with my head before commenting on any topic.i even try to read between the fine lines.i have said that i am subject to correction and improvisation always and at any time.but i dont think this is the time because i dont see anything bad from my comment or did you guys notice anything inappropriate.??if yes,you guys can tell me am always ready to learn because i am not arrogant in nature.all the same one love.....as for the standby..lol,i let go of it then.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eroniniobinna at 28-04-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
 all i have to say is that, the woman is wrong for going to the girls house, so there for what ever charges giving to her ''she is guilty of all charges.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 28-04-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
na waoooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mummyd at 28-04-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
And a tutorial to all men too. Femmy
Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lisamike at 28-04-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
I feel for that man's wife. see what infidelity has caused, maybe the useless husband has stopped providing for his family cos of his lover so the wife had to warn the girl friend but she was at the place at the wrong time. This is what I call "wrong timing". besides she wouldn't have gone to her house to fight her, she would have fought her on her knees in prayer.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
abi ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PrincessShola at 28-04-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Now, the wife will be punished for life (1) by d law (2) by God. Was it worth it? You must think of your actions before you commit the crime is the punishment worth d crime?
Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 29-04-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
WETIN PERSON GO DO?
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor