A Woman Kill Husband Mistress (Page 2)

Date: 25-04-2011 4:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
very wicked a woman
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dolphinkate at 25-04-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 25-04-2011 04:53 AM
Women...... are you listening?Huh?

Why women?! Men r the ones, which should listen and think about this case. The both ladies r the victims. All this happened cause one husband was not willing to stay disciplined and faithful for his wife. Instead the man allows the devil to create this drama. The reaction of the wife is understandable cause a disappointed, beaten loving heart can run mad at times. When will men learn how to control their trouser...
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-04-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
going to her house to fight her was a mistake made by u
fighting her till death is the second offence
now see were ur anger has leaded u to,
 well the jury has the last speech,wome must lear how to control their
anger
Posted: at 25-04-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 25-04-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa oooo n wonder never end
Posted: at 25-04-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 25-04-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 25-04-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 25-04-2011 04:50 PM

Why women?! Men r the ones, which should listen and think about this case. The both ladies r the victims. All this happened cause one husband was not willing to stay disciplined and faithful for his wife. Instead the man allows the devil to create this drama. The reaction of the wife is understandable cause a disappointed, beaten loving heart can run mad at times. When will men learn how to control their trouser...

The whole case is still a hear-say. What if it was a mere suspicion? What if the man is proven to be falsely accused? I don't care how much in love one maybe, no one has the right to walk into another person's house to point an accusing finger let alone starting a fight that will lead to death. Did the woman come to her house? Was she not the one that went to the woman's house? If she has problem with insecurity why will she not address such with the husband before venturing outside to go shoot her dirty mouth? Do you know that 90% of what happens to us as result of a problem is how we handle it??? Why will some women's emotion always control their sense of reasoning. In as much as I hate cheating, I will not condone or support a behaviour that one will later regret. Enough said, please women out there no matter the situation, be in control of your emotion, else you will have a life time to regret it.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 25-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 25-04-2011 03:44 PM
that u ve not committed murder when ur man is a cheat,is only becos u ve not meet the mistress face-face.if not one head ll roll or u quite the marriage,this are the two options.may God visit all the cheats,both men and females,in his own way.so make una neva crucify the woman.

Ok, when it happens to you, go and roll a head and see where you will end up. The husband will move on, the children you will not see, the freedom you will not have and you will become a tenant in high security environment. Meanwhile your husband has moved on with another woman and the children. Now tell me..... na who loose?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 25-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 25-04-2011 02:43 PM
Hmmmmm no comment!
no comment bc na woman nawaaaaaaa u for talk something nowwww

Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 25-04-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 25-04-2011 12:11 PM
Quote from: philworld on 25-04-2011 12:01 PM
When wil men be faithful? Are there really faithful men? They find joy cheating on their wife/gfrnd. And at the end disaster.

Cheating is not the perogative of men alone, it is also applicable to women. u could have said when will men and women remain stead fast with their spouse alone?

fine man,long time.tell them.they think cheating is a priority,or pride.rubbish.

so , what she did is right ?
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 25-04-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
No woman no cry....

Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ladyjayrita at 25-04-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
men thy rely hv to becrf  wat thy  do.... abt  kno stay in one place, na are days is men is use to move arund with those small small grls, now maybe u can finein out, dat poor grl she dnt kno anytin, but d man fine d poor grl after maybe his wife na fine out smtin is going on, if it where u wat wil u do... becse dis one is news dat why u se everybdy say hmmmmmmm ar nor fit do am, who can tell, who fit do am!
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maestro35 at 25-04-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
human beings are desease cancers of this planet.

Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 25-04-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
what wont i hear?,partners should learn to trust and be faithful to each other to avoid things like this.

Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
nice!!!

Posted: at 25-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
justify?Huh??
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary123 at 25-04-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
thou shall not kill
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yackson at 25-04-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 25-04-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 25-04-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 25-04-2011 06:33 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 25-04-2011 04:50 PM

The whole case is still a hear-say. What if it was a mere suspicion? What if the man is proven to be falsely accused? I don't care how much in love one maybe, no one has the right to walk into another person's house to point an accusing finger let alone starting a fight that will lead to death. Did the woman come to her house? Was she not the one that went to the woman's house? If she has problem with insecurity why will she not address such with the husband before venturing outside to go shoot her dirty mouth? Do you know that 90% of what happens to us as result of a problem is how we handle it??? Why will some women's emotion always control their sense of reasoning. In as much as I hate cheating, I will not condone or support a behaviour that one will later regret. Enough said, please women out there no matter the situation, be in control of your emotion, else you will have a life time to regret it.

Sure, nobody among us knows, if that story is a "hear-say" or mere supision. We can only comment on what we read here. And sure is wrong to harm other person and at the end of the day the wife would regrette her action. But believe me, women r emotional orientated by nature. Women r having the 6th sence, we women feel, if there is something in the bush with somebody. Is one of the biggest hurt to find out, that ur husband/wife/life partner is cheating on u. The betrayed partner can lose his temper and control over his action at this moments. It s normal reaction, if u love ur partner and if u believed in him/her. u r also right, in this and most cases is the husband to blame. The mistress is maybe a little naive single girl, which did not know that he is married.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mislindseyky at 26-04-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
SIMPLE- MEN DO NOT CHEAT ON YOUR WOMAN. THE END Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 26-04-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on 25-04-2011 12:01 PM
When wil men be faithful? Are there really faithful men? They find joy cheating on their wife/gfrnd. And at the end disaster.

Not all men are like that.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5