What planet should God have placed women?? (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2011 9:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ajento Ajento
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- HOPEA23 at 27-04-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
see vex..if women would have been place as far as the moon..you would ave be the first to run to God to beg him to bring dem back on earth...even without reproduction that you stated....with out a woman men hehehhe God knows what would ave become of men..that why he placed women on earth along with men....DK..already said the whole thing.na ever women wa you don slept with gave you child or children...so without reproduction..u will need a woman for that..[sex].yeah..and so do women..we all are place in the right same place.God make no mistakes...

Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 28-04-2011 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2011 11:31 PM
see vex..if women would have been place as far as the moon..you would ave be the first to run to God to beg him to bring dem back on earth...even without reproduction that you stated....with out a woman men hehehhe God knows what would ave become of men..that why he placed women on earth along with men....DK..already said the whole thing.na ever women wa you don slept with gave you child or children...so without reproduction..u will need a woman for that..[sex].yeah..and so do women..we all are place in the right same place.God make no mistakes...

HOPE' I no vex at all ooh, and I no even mean say God make mistake. I only just feel say both men and women in this world today just dey take each for granted too much. U know say, women una too dey vex, small thing una fit go fight another woman then troway port of soup for her head: lol, u see, abi na lie I talk? and some men too dey waka go find wetin wey no belong to them. All this dey happen bcos both men and women plenty everywhere. Say for example if I spend my last card come marry u from moon, u go appreciate well well now, me sef I go appreciate. Men go scarce, women go scarce so anyone wey manage get one go respectam well well.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-04-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 27-04-2011 10:30 PM
Man and Woman are in the Right Place

is a lie Lips Sealed...u belong on mars  Grin Grin Cheesy

really? talk truth
Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2011 06:33 AM (14 years ago)
Its not a question of planet bcuz both men and women are in the right planet. 2 me, its a question of which part of d earth should God have placed men and women separately ?

God should have placed all men in Sodom and all women in Gomorrah bcuz both of them has polluted d beautiful world with their all negative attitudes and deeds 2 d extent dat God regrets creating human:'( :'(

Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 28-04-2011 06:35 AM (14 years ago)
me i no go talk 4 dis one o...
Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-04-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago)

Correct, babe!
And we...on Venus!
I guess u've read the book!
Wink

Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 28-04-2011 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-04-2011 10:07 PM
Women are in the right planet...or dnt u think so hahahahaha...without women earth wud ve been so boringggggggggggggg Grin Grin Grin

Gbam!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 28-04-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 27-04-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-04-2011 10:07 PM
Women are in the right planet...or dnt u think so hahahahaha...without women earth wud ve been so boringggggggggggggg Grin Grin Grin

no no no no i dont think soo without woman earth would have been a best place to live u people are the couse of
mens misbehaieve

Frayo am begining to suspect you, are you GAY or something? Cos i dont understand this ya post at all
If you think Men and women are not suppose to be on the same planet
You no wan marry? have good sex? and chlidren?

Na wa ooooo
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 28-04-2011 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
maybe mecury or moon
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 28-04-2011 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2011 06:33 AM
Its not a question of planet bcuz both men and women are in the right planet. 2 me, its a question of which part of d earth should God have placed men and women separately ?

God should have placed all men in Sodom and all women in Gomorrah bcuz both of them has polluted d beautiful world with their all negative attitudes and deeds 2 d extent dat God regrets creating human:'( :'(

Wow, bros, me I no approve Sodom ooh, I will rather go live for mars.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 28-04-2011 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-04-2011 09:40 AM

Correct, babe!
And we...on Venus!
I guess u've read the book!
Wink

B. Sweet, am feeling that:lol
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 28-04-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
earth and men to Mars
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 28-04-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-04-2011 06:35 AM
me i no go talk 4 dis one o...

Bros. no worries, but u fit tell us why u no fit talk for this one now.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 28-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 28-04-2011 11:16 AM
maybe mecury or moon

Ble' I think moon will be best for una ooh bcos I no think say una go fit survive for mecury.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 28-04-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 28-04-2011 01:25 PM
earth and men to Mars

U mean to say earth for women and men to Mars? Well from the begining now u know say God first created men on earth, so automatically women suppose to inherit moon at least una go fit find water there to drink.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 28-04-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahaahahaha Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
really
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 28-04-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 28-04-2011 09:38 PM
really

really what?? One word comments are pet peeves.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 28-04-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
As fleshly creatures, we need women to keep us company but as a "spiritual creature"  you wont feel the need for a woman's company because you have spiritual creatures to keep you company.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-04-2011 09:56 PM
As fleshly creatures, we need women to keep us company but as a "spiritual creature"  you wont feel the need for a woman's company because you have spiritual creatures to keep you company.
fake pastor

Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13