Ok.....Over to d guys in d house. Reply
Quote from: bidemmy on 3-05-2011 09:34 AM @ Williams u r d man. lol thanks girl
cookin topic again? Reply
but shld a real woman not know how to cook? Reply
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 3-05-2011 01:16 PM Ok.....Over to d guys in d house. am with you deareeeeeee ![]()
Na who go cook the one wey she go eat? Reply
Quote from: jcmaiah on 4-05-2011 10:56 AM Na who go cook the one wey she go eat? . true story oooo
women should know that good food makes a man come back home in time , any woman that dose not no how to cook gives her husband the key of going outside Reply
no i can not date a girl who does not cook for me because i love making love at the kitchen when ever she was cooking my favorites , believe me naijapals kitchen love is the best Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 3-05-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: maffrodisiac on 3-05-2011 01:16 PM Ok.....Over to d guys in d house. am with you deareeeeeee ![]() Hey Ken...how have u been? Enjoying urself?
It may be possible due to various factors. Reply
Quote from: jcmaiah on 4-05-2011 10:56 AM Na who go cook the one wey she go eat? you can help her out. after all help your sisters and brothers
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 4-05-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: kenolis on 3-05-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: maffrodisiac on 3-05-2011 01:16 PM Ok.....Over to d guys in d house. am with you deareeeeeee ![]() Hey Ken...how have u been? Enjoying urself? am not enjoying anything coz i am missing you. ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 4-05-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: maffrodisiac on 4-05-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: kenolis on 3-05-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: maffrodisiac on 3-05-2011 01:16 PM Ok.....Over to d guys in d house. am with you deareeeeeee ![]() Hey Ken...how have u been? Enjoying urself? am not enjoying anything coz i am missing you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what is it called when d person u'v bin datin 4 almost a yr decides nt to cal u,text u or even a flash except whn u cal d person response Reply
hmm, your uncle must be .......... Reply![]() ![]()