Can you date a girl that won't cook for you?? (Page 9)

Date: 28-04-2011 10:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14
- Chizze at 30-04-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
From what planet is this girl? Real women take their kitchen very personal. Real women feel insulted if their men invade their cooking/kitchen. To those who think her idiotic reasoning makes sense, please think again. First, dating a girl could lead to spending your lives together - as husband and wife, as parents of a child or children, as the primary teachers of norms and morals to those children. Please men run now while you can. "Wash a pig, clothe a pig, even scent a pig, a pig must always be a pig". To be forewarned they say is to be forearmed. If she finds it a big deal to cook for a boyfriend, wait a second, does she cook for herself? Because if she only eats out, then blame it on ubiquitous fast food in modern day society. This is a red light/flag for disfunctionality in a relationship. From the way she sounds, it is all about attitude not inability; it is about misguided philosophy and eccentrics of westernization.  Real women take exception to their men opting to be cooks. Men cook for their girlfriends or wives as a sign of love and when the need arises. If you go all out to demand that your husband becomes the cook in the house, count me out;if a woman finds difficult to cook a hot meal for "her home", gentlemen leave that lost woman alone. Sending her to culinary school would not even change her ugly attitude.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 30-04-2011 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: linkup2006 on 30-04-2011 06:56 AM
Quote from: williams100 on 29-04-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: linkup2006 on 29-04-2011 06:47 AM
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM
most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before  i started dating her??.
i can see you are still single,and probably you don't have a serious relationship yet.When you get to that stage  your statement will change. Huh?

i very much dont think so.it seems to me like you were unable to digest my comment and i dont pretend or act/talk in a way that will make people like me or want me.however, if you know that you have issues with females not knowing how to cook or wanting to cook for you thats your TAKE and not MINE.you are you and i am me.your preference might be a turn-off for me.so dont state for me whether my statement will change or whatever.i am EXPLICIT in nature.you are probably the married type or the one in a serious relationship that is yet to experience TRUE LOVE.for if you truly love a lady be it a girlfriend/wife you would not be bothered whether she knows how to cook or not.instead you will try to see to it you put her through or send her to where she can grab the "KNOW-HOW" of cooking.furthermore let me make it clear to you that i dont owe you an explanation to my "LOVE LIFE"(whether i am married or not,in a serious relationship or not).its my own HEADACHE and not yours or someone else's therefore stay out of it.i spoke my mind on exactly what i will do.speak your mind as well and not trying to make me see reasons from your point of view or trying to convince me to take side to what  and how you feel.

for your information, there is only one thing in this world that woman surpasses me with or can do that i practically in nature cant do and that is "CHILD BEARING".i cant give birth and i respect that alot in them(women).in terms of cooking,laundry,parenting as regards to kids and other house hold chores..(chuckle).i will boast of it that no woman can defeat me in these fields because i took my time to learn and practice them and i am enhancing my settings daily,regularly and continuously in these various fields.if you think its the duty of a lady to do all these alone.fine, i respect your views but dont try to convince me of it.i will like to ask you a question before i stop here.ON ASSUMPTION BASIS IF WOMEN WERE NOT TO BE IN THIS WORLD, WONT YOU COOK FOR YOURSELF AND DO OTHER HOUSE HOLD CHORES ALL BY YOURSELF??. it is because of this type of your notion and ideology thats why we have a sporadic increase of FEMINIST.they think and feel that men are using their prowess on them too much and its true and i dont blame them.if you can do almost anything/everything for yourself any woman that come across you will respect you for it.if you still think otherwise from what i said fine and good stick to your opinion while i stick to mine.NO OFFENCE GIVEN AND NONE TAKEN.....
No vex my brother. You said it is because of my ideology that is why we have a sporadic increase of FEMINIST.I am going to ask you a question,are you a christain or a muslim  did you believe in God?though it might sound like religion has nothing to do with this, but it has a lot to do with it.When the bible said a wife should completely submit to her husband and  also the husband should take a very good care of his wife so if some women were standing up against their husband those are the signs of end time.a good house wife and God fearing woman  will never have it in her head that cooking in the house should be shared not to talk of to be done by her husband. if i take a good care of my wife in all means and provide for her,how is she going to play her own part.I know all the ladies commenting on this topic will not take the videos advice when they were with their boy friend because they don't know if that is the relationship that will lead to marriage.And i think one of the ways a lady will use to convince her boy friend or husband that she loves him as long as the guy is doing his part  , is by taking care of him and the easiest one the ladies do is making sure the guy eat good food and we men always falling for that.The real ladies out there you know what i am talking about so bros i am still learning please no insult, we could together one day take naijapals to a higher level.

well firstly,I am not angry and i redress any form of INSULT with APOLOGY where possible.i am a christian and i am well acquainted with the full facts/roles of husbands and wifes.i understand and unanimously agree with you on what you said BUT,if you look closely to "PROVERB 31 VS 10-31".the bible gave a concrete statement to say "HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO FIND A CAPABLE WIFE".in this our modern age you will agree with me that technology,education,civilisation,modernisation,etc have destroyed the mental faculty of humans to the extend that ladies now see their female responsibilites as a CHOICE and not OBLIGATORY or VOLUNTARY SACRIFICES that will tell you where their FEMINIST THEORY have taken them to, they now term it as GENDER EQUALITY by neglecting the BIBLE some even call the bible a STORY BOOK that favours MEN ALONE.in order to weaken this thread of their FEMINIST DICTATORSHIP not endorsed or sanctioned by GOD,its best you use their own weapon against them i.e what they think and feel they know how to do best from cooking to other house hold chores make sure you acquire the knowledge and use it for your advantage and whenever anyone of them sticks around you,they will have nothing to hold unto as a LEVERAGE and feel that if they dont do it for you,you wont survive or find it difficult to cope.this is the PRIMARY,SECONDARY and TERTIARY reason why divorce is very rampant worldwide.some of them even try to term it as a WAKE UP CALL for women to rise from their SLUMBER really??.lol very funny if you ask me.some of these ladies have been practicing these path that has been doing more damage to the society and will continue unless they resort to try something new or,better yet let NATURE rule as it ONCE WAS.but oh no they wont the men are a threat to them i guess.you must know that women are emotional creatures and the best way to get them to do anything for you is play with them emotionally.give her a cold shoulder more often when she seeks to do something for you say maybe cooking for instance and it will have a tremendous impact on her emotions and her GOD inbuilt acceptance of female responsibility will be provoked/awakened and she would want to do anything for you voluntarily without you asking or better yet if dating a lady dont tell her to cook for you or do your laundry ever.she will be troubled at a point in time with a CONSCIENCE eating her up like she is not behaving WOMANLY enough for you or towards you and left wondering why you choose not to let her do them for you.it will not take rocket science or robotic engineering to apply some simple tactics/techniques that will help bring your lady or anylady back to her senses to accept her female responsibilities.if these doesnt work with your lady whether wife or girlfriend.then i strongly urge and implore you to consider your options of staying with such a lady swiftly.she probably will ruin your life at the LATTER END.
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 30-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 10:22 PM
I will as long as i like her, I can teach her how to make my Favorites  Cheesy
na im make i love u. na date no be marry na,so if d babe no sabi,no wahala

babe..u say wetin..abeg keep ur love ..i get enough for my sweety  Tongue Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 30-04-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 30-04-2011 12:27 PM
From what planet is this girl? Real women take their kitchen very personal. Real women feel insulted if their men invade their cooking/kitchen. To those who think her idiotic reasoning makes sense, please think again. First, dating a girl could lead to spending your lives together - as husband and wife, as parents of a child or children, as the primary teachers of norms and morals to those children. Please men run now while you can. "Wash a pig, clothe a pig, even scent a pig, a pig must always be a pig". To be forewarned they say is to be forearmed. If she finds it a big deal to cook for a boyfriend, wait a second, does she cook for herself? Because if she only eats out, then blame it on ubiquitous fast food in modern day society. This is a red light/flag for disfunctionality in a relationship. From the way she sounds, it is all about attitude not inability; it is about misguided philosophy and eccentrics of westernization.  Real women take exception to their men opting to be cooks. Men cook for their girlfriends or wives as a sign of love and when the need arises. If you go all out to demand that your husband becomes the cook in the house, count me out;if a woman finds difficult to cook a hot meal for "her home", gentlemen leave that lost woman alone. Sending her to culinary school would not even change her ugly attitude.

hmmm interesting comment MR.but you must know that the "REAL WOMEN" you are talking about are SCANTY in nature and difficult to come by in this our modern era or should i say age.the vast majority of the females now envisage the men as a threat to their femininity and often blame the men for upholding the "DEVIL EFFECT"and as such these females are coming out and upholding the "HALO EFFECT" of feminism.the battle of the sexes for gender equality possibly dominancy as i have been perceiving so far.i wonder who will win??.my eyes are kept on the watch list though.its all getting more and more interesting.who will cook,who will be the financial puppet,who will initiate sex/love making,who will decide how many kids to procreate forth,who will decide what to name the kids, and many more..lol.abeg make humans nor make me laugh abeg mankind too funny with their dictation now adays. Grin  Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 30-04-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
what ever, who cares if she can cook
thank God i can  cook ma self up
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 1-05-2011 02:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-04-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 10:30 PM
na im make i love u. na date no be marry na,so if d babe no sabi,no wahala

babe..u say wetin..abeg keep ur love ..i get enough for my sweety  Tongue Grin Grin Cheesy

tank you jare...i no know say you still remember me!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- UdezeCEO at 1-05-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
I can't date a girl I cannot marry. . .what is the essence of the date. ..i can prepare my meals but cooking is one of the criterion that determines my partner. .. If she can't I'd send her to a catering school. . .but if she refuses. ..that's the end of the affair.. ..so whethe date or marriage. ..she ''must'' cook. . .or else she make use of the door. .. .
Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 1-05-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Kiss
Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 1-05-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
only one kiss?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brainline at 1-05-2011 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
U teach her ntin dere,4me am a gud cooker...even d wall eco it 2 my ears dat am gud,wit dat she wil b beter.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 1-05-2011 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 30-04-2011 01:50 AM
I like my Girl to be good in the kitchen and also in bed  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-05-2011 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 1-05-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  1-05-2011 05:56 PM
only one kiss?
that one alone,is enuf.....dont give kisses anyaw.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Chizze at 1-05-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm interesting comment MR.but you must know that the "REAL WOMEN" you are talking about are SCANTY in nature and difficult to come by in this our modern era or should i say age.the vast majority of the females now envisage the men as a threat to their femininity and often blame the men for upholding the "DEVIL EFFECT"and as such these females are coming out and upholding the "HALO EFFECT" of feminism.the battle of the sexes for gender equality possibly dominancy as i have been perceiving so far.i wonder who will win??.my eyes are kept on the watch list though.its all getting more and more interesting.who will cook,who will be the financial puppet,who will initiate sex/love making,who will decide how many kids to procreate forth,who will decide what to name the kids, and many more..lol.abeg make humans nor make me laugh abeg mankind too funny with their dictation now adays.    

Williams100:You think real women are scanty? Not so, the reverse is the case. The nonsensicality that is invading our traditional marriage and norms has only inflicted its ungodly cankerworms on just a few women. Those affected are called the society ladies. Their number is very few, but majority of single women, even prostitutes are hoping to settle down in a comfortable home someday. In addition, believe me; they are willing to give up habits and carefree behavior to keep a man. Those that have the Halo Effect shall find themselves on the roadside as rejects eventually. The wise ones always chase their black sheep before darkness descends on them.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chizze at 1-05-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
Again, women are in serious competition for good men. How would this foolishness of a woman fit in to compete with others?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shilem at 1-05-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
why should she cook for u, is she u wife of house help, abi cook?
u both should do the cooking
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 1-05-2011 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  1-05-2011 10:15 PM
hmmm interesting comment MR.but you must know that the "REAL WOMEN" you are talking about are SCANTY in nature and difficult to come by in this our modern era or should i say age.the vast majority of the females now envisage the men as a threat to their femininity and often blame the men for upholding the "DEVIL EFFECT"and as such these females are coming out and upholding the "HALO EFFECT" of feminism.the battle of the sexes for gender equality possibly dominancy as i have been perceiving so far.i wonder who will win??.my eyes are kept on the watch list though.its all getting more and more interesting.who will cook,who will be the financial puppet,who will initiate sex/love making,who will decide how many kids to procreate forth,who will decide what to name the kids, and many more..lol.abeg make humans nor make me laugh abeg mankind too funny with their dictation now adays.   

Williams100:You think real women are scanty? Not so, the reverse is the case. The nonsensicality that is invading our traditional marriage and norms has only inflicted its ungodly cankerworms on just a few women. Those affected are called the society ladies. Their number is very few, but majority of single women, even prostitutes are hoping to settle down in a comfortable home someday. In addition, believe me; they are willing to give up habits and carefree behavior to keep a man. Those that have the Halo Effect shall find themselves on the roadside as rejects eventually. The wise ones always chase their black sheep before darkness descends on them.

[/quote

affirmative and we are on the same page with this your comment especially the highlighted words in red.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garyoehm at 1-05-2011 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
RUBBISH AND BAD SPEAKING ENGLISH IDIOT YORUBA MUMU MUGU. JUST GO AND phyuk WHITE PEOPLE THAT WILL DINNER WITH U ALL DAY IN FAST-FOOD JOINT.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 1-05-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  1-05-2011 10:11 PM
only one kiss?

ok give me another one so that i will manage it till next year...
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Chizze at 2-05-2011 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
garyoehm: at whom are you angry? Freedom of speech here please. Just express yourself, speak your good English or pigeon any way u want it. The bottom line is getting your message across - it is called communication.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 2-05-2011 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  1-05-2011 11:57 PM
Quote from: giftmurphy on  1-05-2011 10:11 PM
only one kiss?

ok give me another one so that i will manage it till next year...
i never gave d first one 2 u...........nd i dont give any aw so guy,nofin 4 u.......
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

5. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest