who are you? Reply
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before i started dating her??. interesting... but are u sure u can do all dis
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before i started dating her??. Quote from: whitedove255 on 5-05-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before i started dating her??. interesting... but are u sure u can do all dis
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before i started dating her??.
she no get mouth sef...na even understatement Reply
wallas ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: whitedove255 on 5-05-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before i started dating her??. interesting... but are u sure u can do all dis i dont owe you any explanation whether i can do it or not.i am explicit in nature and who i am,what i do/what i will do is what i stated on my comment.i did not paste this comment so that i can win the heart of naijapal ladies or other people here,or make ladies/men think am a good and great guy.i despise impressing people.only my lady knows my worth.
Quote from: williams100 on 5-05-2011 09:42 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 5-05-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before i started dating her??. interesting... but are u sure u can do all dis i dont owe you any explanation whether i can do it or not.i am explicit in nature and who i am,what i do/what i will do is what i stated on my comment.i did not paste this comment so that i can win the heart of naijapal ladies or other people here,or make ladies/men think am a good and great guy.i despise impressing people.only my lady knows my worth.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-05-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: williams100 on 5-05-2011 09:42 PM Quote from: whitedove255 on 5-05-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before i started dating her??. interesting... but are u sure u can do all dis i dont owe you any explanation whether i can do it or not.i am explicit in nature and who i am,what i do/what i will do is what i stated on my comment.i did not paste this comment so that i can win the heart of naijapal ladies or other people here,or make ladies/men think am a good and great guy.i despise impressing people.only my lady knows my worth. thank you very much flymamacita.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ohhhh thats true Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
good like that Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-04-2011 10:44 PM yes i can... As long as we r nt married,she is still a woman of her own. until i marry her,i ve no hold ova her Tanx Mr, most guys dont no dis
ok Reply
it is possible that she might not to cook for you, but it is necessary that she most know how to cook because that is one of the responsibility of a woman Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
accept ur comment, y will i cook for sumone ve neva got married to,,,besides wat is the assurance dat he is going to marry me....after all dis romeo and juliet....@priceless Reply
Cook what? soup or stew when water go de one side, maggi go de the other side, salt go form 4 under. I sabi cook jare. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi