The wedding is special in the sense that, both the groom and the bride are from royal families. And this is the first time where both groom and the bride from the royal families will get married to each other. lol where did u get that from? the bride is not from any royal background She's just a commoner like they call it..her parents re businessmen according to BBC oo  yap! she is just an average girl from an average background. Abi ooo...she's just lucky. @SBI...HW IS UR WEEKEND GOING? Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OH WHAT ABOUT 50 AND KB ARE WE NOT FROM ROYAL FAMILIES BIKO STOP SAYING WHAT U DONT KNW FIRST TIME MY BUTT
awww so nice of u both...royal peeps...mk i run ooo BUT WE ARE YET TO GET OVER THE DIVORCE THING SHE S REALLY ANGRY YUKI LOL PUT A SMILE ON HER BEAUTIFUL FACE JARE...DATS UR JOB N U KW IT Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moscoleee at 29-04-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) I Joined millions to rejoice with them Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 29-04-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) I Joined millions to rejoice with them
E Good for yu... Weldone
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I guess the wedding must have been very boring because there will be alot of protocols. Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
I wish them the best of everything ONLY that most big weddings never end well. Most celebrities are either divorced or saparated. Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
justin10 at 29-04-2011 07:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
JACKyOFFF at 29-04-2011 07:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) I think the wedding was fantastic,,,as they come to me to consult Oracle,,and Oracle said there will not be rain today ,,,until after the weding,,,, But why did they go behing the Altar? ? go do quicky  we dont know ..... Tax payer money was well spend today .....happy married life to them. Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Geematrix at 29-04-2011 08:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) Chai Oyinbo sabi organise wedding oooo.... Mehn i tripped.... I'm sure Diana is happy in her tomb Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 29-04-2011 08:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 29-04-2011 08:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) I think the wedding was fantastic,,,as they come to me to consult Oracle,,and Oracle said there will not be rain today ,,,until after the weding,,,, But why did they go behing the Altar? ? go do quicky  we dont know ..... Tax payer money was well spend today .....happy married life to them.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 29-04-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
I think the wedding was fantastic,,,as they come to me to consult Oracle,,and Oracle said there will not be rain today ,,,until after the weding,,,, But why did they go behing the Altar? ? go do quicky  we dont know ..... Tax payer money was well spend today .....happy married life to them. Lol u re right..tax payers money hahahhaaha...as for going behind...lol dem go shrine go sign marriage register...hehehe d shrine fine sha as i see am for Tv... Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol KB...i rmber..6billion pple watch urs Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-04-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
estilizo at 29-04-2011 08:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) great event,i must say.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-04-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
D3nnix at 29-04-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Shame ! Such a costly celebration, for what  The world's economy is collapsing and England is going down the tubes . They should have had a private ceremony in their living room instead and save all the money for better things such as feeding the very poor miserable people of London (there are plenty of them). Poor miserable England still holding onto its archaic traditions.I wonder why God chosed them to colonize Nigeria because we all share same mentality fkin Clowns. Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |