@Excel...It takes a man dat has had fake kisses to kw another

Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:50 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 04:46 PM yukicares4u u re really obsess about this wedding..aint u Its such a pity dat Nigerians alwaz feel bad wen gud things happen to others...its very bad...for the records am nt obsessed..like i said it was entertaining for me...n if anyone has got a problem with dat...its his or her funeral...lol...y cant u Nigerians be hpy for once...yurrrrrrrrrk.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @Excel...It takes a man dat has had fake kisses to kw another ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@BLESSEDME, SORRY SO SORRY, MAY B I'M JEALOUS ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 04:54 PM @YUKICARES U R REALLY BEING VERY INSULTIVE ON THIS YOUR POST PLEASE TAKE IT EASY DOES DAT HAVE MARRIED HAVE MARRIED Lol am not being insultive...cant u read wat sm peeps re writing...am replyin according 2 wat they write...am sure u wud do same..lolWhy should you generalize that as Nigerians ?? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 04:54 PM @YUKICARES U R REALLY BEING VERY INSULTIVE ON THIS YOUR POST PLEASE TAKE IT EASY DOES DAT HAVE MARRIED HAVE MARRIED Lol am not being insultive...cant u read wat sm peeps re writing...am replyin according 2 wat they write...am sure u wud do same..lolWhy should you generalize that as Nigerians ?? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:50 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 04:46 PM yukicares4u u re really obsess about this wedding..aint u Its such a pity dat Nigerians alwaz feel bad wen gud things happen to others...its very bad...for the records am nt obsessed..like i said it was entertaining for me...n if anyone has got a problem with dat...its his or her funeral...lol...y cant u Nigerians be hpy for once...yurrrrrrrrrk.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @Excel...It takes a man dat has had fake kisses to kw another ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 05:00 PM @BLESSEDME, SORRY SO SORRY, MAY B I'M JEALOUS nice ... turn ur lustful eyes away from my wife.. jealousy dey kill oo ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow! ![]() BITTERSWEET, YU KNOW WHAT!!!! KB WANTS TO DIVORCE ME RIGHT? COS I FLIRT... THERE IS SOMETHING U DO NOT KNOW BETWEEN ME N KB.... FLIRTING WITHOUT SEX OUTSIDE OF OUR MARRIAGE IS NOT A CHEAT BUT MINOR ASSESSMENT THATS WHAT WE CALL IT IN OUR HOUX.... THEREFORE, SHOULD I REMIND YU KB FLIRTS MORE THAN I DO!!! ![]() hehehe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 05:00 PM @BLESSEDME, SORRY SO SORRY, MAY B I'M JEALOUS nice ... turn ur lustful eyes away from my wife.. jealousy dey kill oo ![]() ![]() YOUNG MAN GO AND EAT N SLEEP JOR RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Sweetie pie am off home...meet me at home for more fun....dont keep me waiting oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @50 appology accepted....maybe u should amend ur ways wif KB or look for a good woman to stay with @all u are very special to me....keep having fun and have a good night rest ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 05:17 PM Sweetie pie am off home...meet me at home for more fun....dont keep me waiting oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @50 appology accepted....maybe u should amend ur ways wif KB or look for a good woman to stay with @all u are very special to me....keep having fun and have a good night rest ![]() ![]() ME N KB DONT DO FIGHTING.... WHY WOULD I ? KB OR NO ONE RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 05:17 PM Sweetie pie am off home...meet me at home for more fun....dont keep me waiting oooo aww honeypie im coming right away.. to have the best royal nite with u...take care ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @50 appology accepted....maybe u should amend ur ways wif KB or look for a good woman to stay with @all u are very special to me....keep having fun and have a good night rest ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Royal Night what about ME.. ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
what a wedding of the century..... women for np make una no worry una own dey come Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
The special attachment to a royal wedding is mouth watering. It made me feel like the normal weddings i always see is a mere birthday celebration compared with what i saw today. God bless the royals more. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 04:40 PM Yeye people,their country is in bad shape dem dey rejoice with their Oppresors, that is what happens when people get indoctrinated by westerners. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
bizzydoggy who say make u narrate? Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 29-04-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-04-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding yea,you said it all.i refused to watch the video,although i wish them well.but princess Diana's memory is just on my mind.its really sad,i wish she was alive.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My Babe How far? ![]() Yu know say l dey Miss yu sha ![]() ![]() cheii! see dis polygamist ![]() ![]() Haa! Shuooo... Make l no Hail My Babe Again?? ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism