see ur way

![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see ur way ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
wrong way Reply![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 5-05-2011 02:08 AM Quote from: richy_ex on 4-05-2011 06:58 PM because it is big i will use it and course you to madness ![]() ![]() [/quote hmm i don pass tey tey
Sista jj abi na bro j.....i will lyk u to apply 4 synagogue choch of all nation 4 assistance too 4 post of apohemie Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thechangeicon on 29-04-2011 04:41 PM Reinhard Bonke came to Okuokoko village in Delta state for a convention. He mounted the podium and started preaching the gospel. Barely 10 minutes into the sermon, he noticed that the congregation was not catching up seriously. He called on the nearest man(Akpomiemie) and asked him why they were looking blank. Akpomiemie answered “sir, dem no understand your big English". Reinhard Bonke thought for a moment and then asked Akpomiemie for assistance. This is what ensued: Reinhard Bonke: "As it is written in the bible". Akpomiemie: "As dem yarn for bible side". Reinhard Bonke: "Jesus entered the boat with his disciples". Akpomiemie: "Na im Jesus fall inside canoe with him palles" Reinhard Bonke: "As the boat was sailing there was a great storm" Akpomiemie: " As the canoe dey remove na im yawa come gas" Reinhard Bonke: " the storm was so great that it was like a whirl wind". Akpomiemie: "the yawa na die so tay kasala burst enter". Reinhard Bonke: " the disciples became so afraid and they shouted master master" Akpomiemie: "na im liver drop him palles, dem begin hala bros eh, bros eh". Reinhard Bonke: " Jesus got up and calmed down the wind" Akpomiemie: "Na im Jesus rise up come arrange the yawa". Reinhard Bonke: " He turned to his disciples and said, 'oh ye men of little faith'". Akpomiemie: “Na so Jesus look him palles, shake him head say 'UNA FALL MY HAND' ". Reinhard Bonke: “the disciples replied and said what manner of man is this? Akpomiemie: him palles come hala say sho... 'Bro J, which levels? , YOU BE WINSH!!
gud Reply
boo Reply![]()
Quote from: superbabess on 8-05-2011 10:43 PM Quote from: thechangeicon on 29-04-2011 04:41 PM Reinhard Bonke came to Okuokoko village in Delta state for a convention. He mounted the podium and started preaching the gospel. Barely 10 minutes into the sermon, he noticed that the congregation was not catching up seriously. He called on the nearest man(Akpomiemie) and asked him why they were looking blank. Akpomiemie answered “sir, dem no understand your big English". Reinhard Bonke thought for a moment and then asked Akpomiemie for assistance. This is what ensued: Reinhard Bonke: "As it is written in the bible". Akpomiemie: "As dem yarn for bible side". Reinhard Bonke: "Jesus entered the boat with his disciples". Akpomiemie: "Na im Jesus fall inside canoe with him palles" Reinhard Bonke: "As the boat was sailing there was a great storm" Akpomiemie: " As the canoe dey remove na im yawa come gas" Reinhard Bonke: " the storm was so great that it was like a whirl wind". Akpomiemie: "the yawa na die so tay kasala burst enter". Reinhard Bonke: " the disciples became so afraid and they shouted master master" Akpomiemie: "na im liver drop him palles, dem begin hala bros eh, bros eh". Reinhard Bonke: " Jesus got up and calmed down the wind" Akpomiemie: "Na im Jesus rise up come arrange the yawa". Reinhard Bonke: " He turned to his disciples and said, 'oh ye men of little faith'". Akpomiemie: “Na so Jesus look him palles, shake him head say 'UNA FALL MY HAND' ". Reinhard Bonke: “the disciples replied and said what manner of man is this? Akpomiemie: him palles come hala say sho... 'Bro J, which levels? , YOU BE WINSH!!
ok Reply
lolz Reply
na u carry first jare, kip it up Reply
And you don carry last , Replyso keep it down ![]()
him no dey hear ram, Replymake you tell ram again.
Dese 2 winsh una don reach hia again? Reply
kai kia guy how you take stagger enter Replyhere ?
make i lock my door, i dey go club. Carry on buh i go hia everything wey u do wen i return Reply