cool detailed information 4 we guys .....lolzzzzzz... Reply
Why counseling number 9 and 19? Reply![]()
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 1-05-2011 12:39 AM woooowwoooww!!! i have almost all this things in me na.....i guess the ones i'm missing are number 1)...lol....i kinda have a tiny but smooth voice oo...and i dont knw how healthy my eyes looks sha for your mind you be James Bond. ![]()
Well as far as I am concerned, all the above list is complete nonsence, and that is why you youg ones make terrible mistakes in your life, trying to apply some useless ideas in you genuine God given life. Did Isaac, poses all this rubbish written here, before the angel of God Almighty finished the job for his father and his trusted servant? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 02:02 PM Quote from: gimac on 2-05-2011 11:11 AM for what good Q ![]() thanks my elect
Quote from: misty120 on 30-04-2011 11:42 PM A nice list but...Number 20 should be top on the list, and number 19 deleted. dont think so
what do you think Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmm!! Reply
you eat noodle Reply
I WISH ALL MEN WIL CE DIS, TANX DEAR Reply
Quote from: Blessonyi on 3-05-2011 03:11 PM I WISH ALL MEN WIL CE DIS, TANX DEAR yes o
Good Job Reply![]()
For me u're right poster.. But i'll pick ma own no myself... Startin from Reply1, a deep voice is good,, u gotta sound like a man not a boy but not commandin,, not all women like that on dia 1st approach... 5, Good hair is good for everybody,, not only for men but also for women,, it's the first thing u gonna notice in beauty.. Like yoruba used to say; irun lewa obinrin an okunrin too..lol 9, This is also cool,, women really loves dia man to lead da track,, they love it wen dey learn from you,, they can be kinda proud but not all.. 11, Every man gotta be confindent or only u want u wife too rule the house for you.. lol 14, hmmm,, well itz depends.. Some women are too bushy to love that.. lol no abuse.. 15, i dunno what u mean but i understand it like letting her to know her trueself (who she really is).. 16, THIS I LOVE,, I WISH EVERY WOMEN CAN PRACTICE THESE,, IT GIVES YOU SO MUCH RESPECT FROM UR HUBBY... 19, Purely clear.. All thatz hard to get are deeply adorable.. 20, THUMBS UP.. Nice one,, me love... Thanks for posting..
@ Poster... You be love doctor ? how come you sabi everything like this ? Reply
reading Reply
Quote from: misty120 on 30-04-2011 11:42 PM A nice list but...Number 20 should be top on the list, and number 19 deleted.
nna men Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 2-05-2011 11:19 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 1-05-2011 10:37 AM Lists are for teenagers. And to b quite honest, am tired off these sterrotypes. I dont know of any woman who religiously go thru the list above n hold it as a standard for a guy to maintain. First of all not all women find all in this list appealing! Also, i know ppl have their preferences but a list this long is a lil silly. Finally, even if the list was of the perfect guy, who wants to b with such a guy- how many ppl can measure up and meet his criteria. Well said. Impressive conclusion. ![]() I agree fully.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost