FUNNY YEAH,I MET SO MANY NIGERIAN MEN THAT ARE LYING ABOUT THEIR AGE.I MET A GUY SOME TIME BACK AND TOLD ME THAT HE IS 30,YEAH?HE EVEN SAID THAT I'M OLDER THEN HIM.IT DIDNT BOTHER ME BECAUSE AS YOU CAN SEE I DO LOOK VERY YOUNG FOR MY AGE.IF YOU CAN SEE ME FACE2FACE,YOU'LL THINK I'M 27-28.HIM NOW HE LOOK LIKE HE IS IN HIS LATE 40'S GOING FOR 50.GREY HAIR AND ALL.AND HE WASNT AND ISNT THE FIRST OR LAST MAN THAT I KNOW LYING ABOUT THEIR AGE.I KNOW LOTS OF THEM SOME ARE MY FRIENDS THEY WANT YOUNGER GIRLS BUT THEY AGE QUICKLY,GETTING GREY HAI GOING BALD AND ALL THAT OLD MEN STAFF.WHEREBY WE WOMEN WE STILL LOOK SEXY.I'M NOT ASHAMED OF MY AGE AND NEVER LIE ABOUT IT BECAUSE I'M VERY PROUD OF IT.SO MEN....THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU POINT 1 FINGER INTO THE DIRECTION OF A WOMAN THEN 9 IS POINTING BACK AT YOU. ReplyTO ALL THE GIRLS OUT THERE DONT BE ASHAMED OF YOUR AGE BE PROUD.DONT MIND THEM WHAT THEY TRYING TO SAY WE WOMEN WE LIE ABOUT OUR AGE,WE STILL LOOK SEXY AT THE AGE OF 50 AND THEM THEY GOT GREY BEARD AND BALD.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 17-12-2008 02:09 PM Quote from: Bankus on 17-12-2008 08:27 AM Nigeria women like lying 'cos they are not sure of themselves; they believe lying will get them all they want in life. who told u that ![]() ![]() ![]() it inside their blood
Quote from: godferyluvs on 17-12-2008 02:35 PM Quote from: prencess on 17-12-2008 02:09 PM Quote from: Bankus on 17-12-2008 08:27 AM Nigeria women like lying 'cos they are not sure of themselves; they believe lying will get them all they want in life. who told u that ![]() ![]() ![]() it inside their blood huh!!! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Na wa oh, so te oyibo follow put mouth. But dats d truth, 9ja girls luv 2 hear fake stories. Is in deir blood,abi na lie. Oyibo ur own case is foreign... Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
ok Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 17-12-2008 02:45 PM Na wa oh, so te oyibo follow put mouth. But dats d truth, 9ja girls luv 2 hear fake stories. Is in deir blood,abi na lie. Oyibo ur own case is foreign... lolz
Quote from: Pires07 on 17-12-2008 02:45 PM Na wa oh, so te oyibo follow put mouth. But dats d truth, 9ja girls luv 2 hear fake stories. Is in deir blood,abi na lie. Oyibo ur own case is foreign... what the hell is that supposed to mean by hear fake stories?
keep wondering my dear. i fink the truth awaits u. i go tell u that truth afta Reply
thats rather presumptuous of u.....not all women lie about their age...im 25 n very proud to be so...i think its only women who re insecure about their age,that lie about it....n that is just a natural human reaction,which is not restricted to only women...i bet even guys lie to coverup their insecurities... Reply
Nigeria women like lyiing mainly becos most of them are too bigger than their age. Reply
question time Reply
Quote from: uvieshalomi on 18-12-2008 07:30 PM thats rather presumptuous of u.....not all women lie about their age...im 25 n very proud to be so...i think its only women who re insecure about their age,that lie about it....n that is just a natural human reaction,which is not restricted to only women...i bet even guys lie to coverup their insecurities... U shud be proud gal Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I am 61( :'() and never lie about my age....still most people won't believe me and insist I am younger. Now why ever would I want to make myself older then I am? Reply
Speaking for myself,why would i lie about my age? What happns when my skin starts to wrinkle and i'm claming 20yrs.What happens when i can't run around with my kids,cousins and nieces when i claim to be younger? What of when i see my classmates around,do i pretend that i don't know them or do i just say something about them being my seniors.What of my youngers ones who call me aunty and already they're looking older. No matter what tou do or say,life moves on and what you do with your days on earth matters more.Live each day as if it were your last and it won't matter how many years you have lived. Reply
Woman, lie cos u ain't T.I nd u can't give then watever they want. Reply
PASSING Reply
good bye Reply
no wonder ur name b useless,as if say u guys b saints abeg give us better topic joooo,yayayayayaya,c him mouth Reply