Did anyone see the BBA III introductory show yesterday? Well if you didnt see if I GO TELL YOU, Nigeria is represented by a 27-years old lady, Karen Igho. I know there has been a conspiracy not to allow a Nigerian to win this time around thats why we had to choose this lady, she has about 100 tattoes and millions of piercings . Shes based in London and like every other Nigerian girl based in London she already had the silicon b00bs surgery (i.e IMPLANTS, FAKE Bosom e.t.c). Does this lady really represent a true Nigeria girl? I mean In November 2007, she paid £4,000 for a Bosom implant and a further £250 each night for 5 nights, the surgery got her from a BB cup to a DD cup (Double Decker). She is a graduate of Theatre Art from Southwark College, London and made an appearance in the 2008 edition of the Next Movie Star. But at the end of the day the babe looks HOT, I cant even hate, what do you guys think?
I heard she's very wild too, yummmy just the way I like them, WILLLLLD
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-05-2011 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
She looks like One of those Turtle Ninjas...........Her busy body 2 much for the house. Dont think she would last long in the house cos everyone is getting offended by her attitude. My love goes to Vina, she's truly African Barbie. Me love d girl black and her dimple wheneva she smiles. Someone should please tell this Karen to stop Bleaching, its not gud for her. Why dem go carry her go d house in d first place.....Mshtewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!11111
Posted: at 3-05-2011 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
yukicares4u at 3-05-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Its all glaring dat its artificial, i saw her on sm swimsuit yesterday...na her sabi...but she's rlly entertaining us sha...alwaz stiring trouble in the boring house...lol
Posted: at 3-05-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PLEASE PALS I NEED TO KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT THIS SILICON STUFF. WHAT WILL A WOMAN WITH SILICON USE TO Bosom FEED HER BABY? WILL THE Bosom STILL PRODUCE MILK?
Posted: at 3-05-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
abeg ha busy body 2 much 4 dat house, which kan wahala b dis one na, e b lyk say dem big bros no want make 9ja win dis time, dem 4 still carry man no matter anything, VINA's british accent de kill me, she go win abeg. 9JA 4 LYF ABEG O
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac