Quote from: maryclaret on 4-05-2011 11:55 AM Na wa o, this guy needs to stop jumping from one woman to the next...geez. Anyway, it's cause he has money to be spending on woman. Just imagine, this is the how manyeth girl? He needs to settle cause he ain't gettin any younger..
lucky him Reply
i be like say some of my babs da vex, no worry, i go reach your turn. tu baba full graud. Reply
my advice for 2face is this, be carful with all this nigerian girls don't get yourself infected with HIV Reply
Tubaba nofin do ya... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
life gos on Reply
Ok, my NIGGA Reply
money man ow far Reply
Its your life Do what you think is good 4 u Man i can judge u But man ur JAMZ are killing one love Reply
i believe everyone has his or her own weakpoints and which we can pray 2 GOD to change for good in our lives,so i think tuface really need the intervenstion of GOD concernng his attitudes of poligamist life style that he is into before is too late 4 him.nothing prayer can not do Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 4-05-2011 04:46 PM money man ow far Ebony i dey ooo, and i guess i saw your offline late. how are you baby ![]()
2face 2face. well sha not ma cup of tea but Replyits getting too much why must u feel every skirt that crosses u?celebrity ma foot
2 baba carry on Reply
carry on 2baba Reply
carry on 2baba Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
inocent faze Reply![]()
Na him sabi, he's got fame, he's got women too, let him enjoy. Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 4-05-2011 10:02 AM Am sick and tired of 2Face's love stories..... tell me about it
thats good to hear Reply