Was I Wrong in my Decision (Page 15)

Date: 04-05-2011 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
na person number wey she go dey kip trying???

Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on  5-05-2011 05:39 PM
He does nt worth you. Let him go to hell with his monitoring spirit.
sista,abeg wait untill u hear from d guy b4 u go explode

Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bibismall at 5-05-2011 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
That guy is not for u i beg..... U had better run why u still can cos wen ur married it'll be worse. This is not real love cos love is not jealous, does not try to tarnish the partners image, watever u tell someonme who loves u, he believes u. He lets u interact wif people and not try to ruin ur career,,,

One word babes RUN!!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- calluminati at 5-05-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Hi Blessed Me,
Being a guy myself I would like to say that a guy who does that to a gal he claims to love is as insecure a a toddler who is asked to cross a busy road.
Relationships need room to breath and there should always be a level of trust.
U need to address the issue cos u need to assess what his reaction will be if the tables were turned on him.
Isn't life complicated enuff.
Enuff said.
Stay blessed.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 5-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
na prison courtship u dey the earlier d better
Posted: at 5-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- richy_ex at 5-05-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
 there can never exist a good relationship where there is no trust
so you did the right thing
Posted: at 5-05-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
still reading comments

Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-05-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-05-2011 09:47 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-05-2011 10:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 10:57 AM
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He slaps me and seizes my phone on different occassions
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done

all this girls sef,una go come here dey do small shakara,when some guys go dey there dey use una dey play like pikin..nawa ooo for una.5 complete wasted years with a loser.pity!!
Iloveit u can say that again....though i might wake up late but thank God i woke up still

yeah!better than never

Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-05-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
@all thank u so much...u are worth having as frnds
Posted: at 6-05-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shade001 at 6-05-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
that the best action to avoid danger in future
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shade001 at 6-05-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
that the best action to avoid danger in future
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 6-05-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
10nk God dat u have realized it and have decided to call it quits. u didn't make any wrong decision. i pray u find a better that would love, cherish and respect u as a woman. gooluck

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-05-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richy_ex at 6-05-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  6-05-2011 01:17 PM
10nk God dat u have realized it and have decided to call it quits. u didn't make any wrong decision. i pray u find a better that would love, cherish and respect u as a woman. gooluck
chica  na how far now?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 08:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 12:04 PM
When you said you TOLD HIM OFF, what did you actually mean?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
send off totally of cause , abi na ya relative the boy be?
Posted: at 7-05-2011 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 12:04 PM
When you said you TOLD HIM OFF, what did you actually mean?

sacked him off of cause
Posted: at 7-05-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- oohio2007 at 7-05-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 10:57 AM
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He slaps me and seizes my phone on different occassions
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done
You took the right decision that is, if it is not something you did that triggered that part of him though your story is so,so one sided.Yes your ex is not here to give his side of the story so as to enable most of us give a balanced comment on this issue.Dont tell me you concured to his advances the very minute he asked you out.Wisdom demands that you do some personal study for a time before taking it to the next level.I strongly believe that your ex wasnt like that from the begining.He didnt just wake up one day and started behaving funny.Something might have prompted it.Look inwards.THE TRUTH IS BITTER

Posted: at 7-05-2011 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOG-OUT at 7-05-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
i wil lke to tell you dat he is not for ur type u are just managing him and he is try to let u down. Pls as soon as possible let him go b4 he go cause, the worse part to ur bright future (if u are not begging 4  luv pls allow him go many wil cum whom are more responsible than HIM)
Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 7-05-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
the best is wat u've just done notin more, i was once in this shoes before and it was very frustrating.

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 7-05-2011 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
d guy has a mental problem
Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19