Was I Wrong in my Decision (Page 13)

Date: 04-05-2011 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: itoroesie on  5-05-2011 11:03 AM
u could not have done better than u did.....bravo for pulling the shot .
thanks
Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ONYIBABY on  5-05-2011 11:24 AM
My dear you did the right thing. If u marry him you will suffer a lot deal in his hand. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.
Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- IbadanBoy at 5-05-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Hope He is not on here,So the Nagging won't continue... Huh?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- desmond222 at 5-05-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
That ur so called guy nut dey try all, i will advice u to breakup from the guy and face ur life, if nut that guy will cause u so much pain in feature.Him nut love u at all, because love is all about trusth, he is a betrayed and he is nut to be trusted.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dippinluv at 5-05-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
you actually took the bold step you ought to have taken long time ago.....although every man has n ego to protect.....but he actually was pushing you to the end of the cliff, if you hadn't made your move you'd have fallen so hard.....well you did a great job by standing up for yourself at the right time.......and NO it wasn't the WRONG DECISION
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dippinluv at 5-05-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
you actually took the bold step you ought to have taken long time ago.....although every man has n ego to protect.....but he actually was pushing you to the end of the cliff, if you hadn't made your move you'd have fallen so hard.....well you did a great job by standing up for yourself at the right time.......and NO it wasn't the WRONG DECISION
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Obas Mbong!!!
 in this 21st century?
 @poster untill i hear from the accused person...so bcos i am intrested in this Nollywood drama i be
reading comments carefully with my notebook and pen for now.... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maryclaret at 5-05-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
The one that is pissing me off the most is this slapping episode. What the hell has possessed some of these baboon-like males that give them the audacity to be slapping their women? Such a shame. Anyhow, I couldn't have dont it any better. You made no mistake at all.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  5-05-2011 12:40 PM
The one that is pissing me off the most is this slapping episode. What the hell has possessed some of these baboon-like males that give them the audacity to be slapping their women? Such a shame. Anyhow, I couldn't have dont it any better. You made no mistake at all.
noted..

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-05-2011 12:40 PM
Obas Mbong!!!
 in this 21st century?
 @poster untill i hear from the accused person...so bcos i am intrested in this Nollywood drama i be

bros how far na.. how ya side?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 12:52 PM
Obas Mbong!!!
 in this 21st century?

Aunty,i dey manage wit beliv say one day i go turn to manager

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  5-05-2011 12:59 PM
Obas Mbong!!!
 in this 21st century?

shebi u don see werin hapen to my sister

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  5-05-2011 12:59 PM
Obas Mbong!!!
 in this 21st century?

shebi u don see werin hapen to my sister
nobi small drama o..ur sista was livin in bondage 4 a whole 5 yrs...but like i said b4...till i hear from d Commando i know go talk anytin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
oya hear from am naaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
passing and smiling
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
smilling wetin? tell am now oooooooooo

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 01:20 PM
oya hear from am naaaaaaaaaaaaaa
dis story b like one film wey i watch 4 Channel2 staring Emeka Enyioch and Benita Nzeribe last nite...

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
im don read am finish naaa wetin i want talk pass those one where i don write finish
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 01:26 PM
smilling wetin? tell am now oooooooooo
e b like dere is more to dis drama?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dmarllor.. oya make una go private
maybe she fit find nnew love

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 19