ladies undies.... (Page 3)

Date: 04-05-2011 5:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- Kennee at 4-05-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  4-05-2011 05:19 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 05:17 PM
Hahahahahah! Esonu and ladies matter Grin Grin Grin

offcourse some guys no dey like touch woman pant o
even my younger ones sef, if i tell the boy to bring my pant or bra from outside for me
weda rain dey fall or not, u go see as en go hold am with i finger kip face like say en see shit Grin Grin Grin Grin
i just dey wonder why dem dey do like dat Grin Grin Grin

But for some dem no send Grin Grin Grin

eeyaaaa...ur younger ones dey try cos if it is me, i will use stick to get it for you

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-05-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 06:46 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 06:07 PM
Quote from: esonu on  4-05-2011 05:12 PM
A friend of mine came to my house,. While he was there, the weather changed  and rain was imminent. On the line outside were both men and women cloths spread. To my surprise, all the men that came out only took men clothes from the line. Others managed to take women dresses with them leaving women pants hanging in the rain. my friend felt  so bad, went out, took those pants and hung them where he felt was safe. Of course the owners were not at home but the guys refused to be good neighbors rather laughed at my friend because he took those pants with his hands. Please is there anything wrong with what he did and will you do what he did?......Ladies would u feel embarrassed if a guy picks ur pant for u?

He's a good Samaritan on women's pant affair  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

There's nothing like embarrassed handling women's pant, who among us Men even here on NP .. never handle a girl's pant, we're mostly guilty of this one, If you said, you're not, I will ask you, who is removing her pant from her waist when your body don dey catch fire to enter the cold room ?? huh ?  

dirty boy

chi chi hmm ife ina cha bu nchasa

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-05-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-05-2011 06:54 PM
A friend of mine came to my house,. While he was there, the weather changed  and rain was imminent. On the line outside were both men and women cloths spread. To my surprise, all the men that came out only took men clothes from the line. Others managed to take women dresses with them leaving women pants hanging in the rain. my friend felt  so bad, went out, took those pants and hung them where he felt was safe. Of course the owners were not at home but the guys refused to be good neighbors rather laughed at my friend because he took those pants with his hands. Please is there anything wrong with what he did and will you do what he did?......Ladies would u feel embarrassed if a guy picks ur pant for u?

There's nothing like embarrassed handling women's pant, who among us Men even here on NP .. never handle a girl's pant, we're mostly guilty of this one, If you said, you're not, I will ask you, who is removing her pant from her waist when your body don dey catch fire to enter the cold room ?? huh ?  

bro dat one dey different naa.but collecting another girls pant in public which is not my girlfriend..sorry i can't do it.

Simple!

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-05-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 05:24 PM

even my younger ones sef, if i tell the boy to bring my pant or bra from outside for me
weda rain dey fall or not, u go see as en go hold am with i finger kip face like say en see shit Grin Grin Grin Grin

eeyaaaa...ur younger ones dey try cos if it is me, i will use stick to get it for you

LWKMDFH
the boy bin don try someting like dat but i scold am..
bcos na DESIGNERS PANT

so u wan corrupt ur small brother abi?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-05-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
keenneee na lie be that one u go pack a woman pants..inshort won smell self..or dey admire the under wears

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-05-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 07:00 PM

bro dat one dey different naa.but collecting another girls pant in public which is not my girlfriend..sorry i can't do it.

The Guy was just helping to avoid rain wetting the pants, why would someone pick up other clothes where is spread together with the pants and left the pants to get beaten by rain... No i can't do that, if i really wanna help to pick such clothes, I will pick all of them. I don't care who has the pant at that moment.... Brother never keep what u can do today for tomorrow, No matter what it is.

Na me send dem make dem Hang dat kain Private thing for Public?  Angry

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-05-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-05-2011 10:36 PM
keenneee na lie be that one u go pack a woman pants..inshort won smell self..or dey admire the under wears

I Dey Crase Huh?

I never Mad Reach so  Angry

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-05-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-05-2011 10:38 PM

I Dey Crase Huh?

i hear you jare....
no..u nor dey crase u as u nor dey crase,i know sa u nor go watch rain beat  the undrwears na....na only crase nor go fit pack am..

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-05-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
i dey craze to touch unknown girl shit pants huh?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-05-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-05-2011 10:44 PM
i dey craze to touch unknown girl shit pants huh?
nor be the ones wa shit dey ..we dey talk..the ones wa don already washed and dry.....

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 4-05-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Why are guys making a big deal out of nothing??
Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 4-05-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-05-2011 10:40 PM

I Dey Crase Huh?

i hear you jare....
no..u nor dey crase u as u nor dey crase,i know sa u nor go watch rain beat  the undrwears na....na only crase nor go fit pack am..

Yu nor Well  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-05-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-05-2011 10:57 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-05-2011 10:40 PM

I Dey Crase Huh?

i hear you jare....

Yu nor Well  Cheesy Cheesy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy that mean's we both on the same page...nice

Posted: at 4-05-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 5-05-2011 02:13 AM (14 years ago)
am not with you people...passing and singing my song
Posted: at 5-05-2011 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lulu_Sazzie at 5-05-2011 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
clear your thoat proper and sing well
Posted: at 5-05-2011 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 5-05-2011 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
if i don't sing well then you can borrow me yours? agree?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ekpelove at 5-05-2011 04:01 AM (14 years ago)
Why would any sensable lady  dry her undies aside anyway?
even if you
don`t have washing or drying machine, is your bathroom not
big enough to dry undies? there are two categories of
people out their, the ones who like smelling ladies undies,they dont
care if it is dirty or clean. And the evil ones who will grab your undies for voodoo. Ladies
you have to be very carefull.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 5-05-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-05-2011 10:37 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 07:00 PM

The Guy was just helping to avoid rain wetting the pants, why would someone pick up other clothes where is spread together with the pants and left the pants to get beaten by rain... No i can't do that, if i really wanna help to pick such clothes, I will pick all of them. I don't care who has the pant at that moment.... Brother never keep what u can do today for tomorrow, No matter what it is.

Na me send dem make dem Hang dat kain Private thing for Public?  Angry

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
them dey lick and suck the koko but them no fit touch pant of the koko Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago)

hahahahaha Esonu oji onu egbu oji i bow for u

Posted: at 5-05-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15