Quote from: gardner on 4-12-2008 11:51 AM 9jakrazy pls go and find something better to do with ur life or tell dguy to open a dictionary blog oya go ur time is up. How una expect the gardner head to look like? E suppose be like mower! Abi no be so?
Baba rezi, u wey 4 solve mata dey put salt 4 da injury Replyu won kil person
na wetin i see, i talk oh Reply
ok Reply
wait for me Reply
why? Reply
Quote from: kido123 on 4-12-2008 11:20 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 2-12-2008 08:06 PM na wa oh.......newbies sef dey fight.......wetin d guyz go do? ![]() toks, na wa ooooo,... na ya face be this? wetin i dey see so? na lip abi ponmo... ( leather ) toks.. aba .. why you come vex put leather for mouth now? anyway we go encourage you so that snoop doggy dog ( rezi ) sef go take cue from you .... sorry ooo, ![]() ![]() wat ar u talking bout? ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Housewife: A residential prostitute with only one costumer Reply
this topic take style sweet o but people way no get enuff time for cafe dey vex, Replyabeg if u no get plenty time and topics vex u, just go another topic abeg. c my knee dey for ground, fisi u funny o. na ur own funny pass abeg make una continue the definition one love this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
meaningless... Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: meczytimber on 21-12-2008 06:16 AM this topic take style sweet o but people way no get enuff time for cafe dey vex, lol, shebi dis topic they waste thier small time, why dem no go vex. funny post abeg if u no get plenty time and topics vex u, just go another topic abeg. c my knee dey for ground, fisi u funny o. na ur own funny pass abeg make una continue the definition one love ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: fisi on 20-12-2008 08:31 PM Housewife: A residential prostitute with only one costumer so your wife na prostitute abi? see im wowo face. i wonder who born you sef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Etc: A sign to make others believe that you know more than you actually do.\ ReplyETERNITY: The last two minutes of a football game. EXPERIENCE : The name men give to their mistakes. FABLE: A story told by a teenager arriving home after curfew. ADULT: A person who has stopped growing at both ends and is now growing in the middle. AMNESIA: condition that enables a woman who has gone through labor to have sex again. ANTIQUE: An item your grandparents bought, your parents got rid of, and you're buying again BATHROOM: A room used by the entire family, believed by all except Mom to be self-cleaning. CHICKENS: The only animals you eat before they are born and after they are dead. CLASSIC: A book which people praise, but do not read. DIPLOMAT: A person who tells you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip. DIVORCE: Future tense of marriage. FANCY RESTAURANT: One that serves cold soup on purpose. FATHER: A banker provided by nature. HEARSAY: What toddlers do when anyone mutters a dirty word. IMPREGNABLE: A woman whose memory of labor is still vivid. INFLATION: Cutting money in half without damaging the paper. PHILOSOPHER: A fool who torments himself during life, to be spoken of when dead.
Quote from: rezimero on 21-12-2008 05:36 PM Etc: A sign to make others believe that you know more than you actually do.\ ETERNITY: The last two minutes of a football game. EXPERIENCE : The name men give to their mistakes. FABLE: A story told by a teenager arriving home after curfew. ADULT: A person who has stopped growing at both ends and is now growing in the middle. AMNESIA: condition that enables a woman who has gone through labor to have sex again. ANTIQUE: An item your grandparents bought, your parents got rid of, and you're buying again BATHROOM: A room used by the entire family, believed by all except Mom to be self-cleaning. CHICKENS: The only animals you eat before they are born and after they are dead. CLASSIC: A book which people praise, but do not read. DIPLOMAT: A person who tells you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip. DIVORCE: Future tense of marriage. FANCY RESTAURANT: One that serves cold soup on purpose. FATHER: A banker provided by nature. HEARSAY: What toddlers do when anyone mutters a dirty word. IMPREGNABLE: A woman whose memory of labor is still vivid. INFLATION: Cutting money in half without damaging the paper. PHILOSOPHER: A fool who torments himself during life, to be spoken of when dead. u try small more plss
brb Reply
rustication means leaving sumbody inside water so dat he will rust to death Reply
lol Reply
adultery....adult Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Now I am a full member so I need friends from all parts of the world Reply