Take care of ur baby (Page 2)

Date: 05-05-2011 3:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4 5
- esonu at 5-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: esonu on  5-05-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: esonu on  5-05-2011 03:16 PM
guys, you're married, ur wife put to bed and has been on maternity leave,ur house help is not around and suddenly ur wife got a call from her office instructing her to come to the office for a job which needs her attention urgently...since ur house help is not available at the moment, would you stay back at home thereby forfeiting all ur work for the day in other to  bath the baby, feed him and do any other necessary thing the mother supposed to have done.......ladies incase ur husband refuses to take care of the baby pending when you will return, how would you feel

You must be kidding me!
Did I make that kid alone?Is not his kid as well?What a big deal to take care of the baby in my absence! This is ridiculous!
He should not even dare to say no,otherwise trouble will find him!
Angry
His work is to put then the rest for ur head......no offenceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Huh? Huh?
How to put d rest for my head?I didn't get that?

i mean, the man's responsibility is to impregnate you then the babysitting and other stuffs lies on ur head

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
BS is 3months small or enough?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
3 months ?? wow u guys r lucky its not like dat where i liv...

Anyway sha as long as am home, office shud b able to deal wit everytin without me
as my family comes first....but in any other case if my husband refuse to take care of the baby
he is sick
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 5-05-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
@Esonu if thats what you have in mind i will say its honestly not a good though,you both did it together and you both have to help each other whenever help is needed
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Esonu u got it all wrong..

even after the maternity leave sef.. where i work, she is entitled to working for 4hrs a day.. 8am-12pm.. by 12 she can go home to care for her child

by that time her Bosom  go don full, the pikin need to suck naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  5-05-2011 04:09 PM
@Esonu if thats what you have in mind i will say its honestly not a good though,you both did it together and you both have to help each other whenever help is needed

not when it comes to things like dis...
the man should go to work,
as for me i canot leave my child for the office, not even when they opt to come pick me..

Na maternity live not Casual or whatever...
MATERNITY

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  5-05-2011 04:05 PM
guys, you're married, ur wife put to bed and has been on maternity leave,ur house help is not around and suddenly ur wife got a call from her office instructing her to come to the office for a job which needs her attention urgently...since ur house help is not available at the moment, would you stay back at home thereby forfeiting all ur work for the day in other to  bath the baby, feed him and do any other necessary thing the mother supposed to have done.......ladies incase ur husband refuses to take care of the baby pending when you will return, how would you feel

You must be kidding me!
Did I make that kid alone?Is not his kid as well?What a big deal to take care of the baby in my absence! This is ridiculous!
Angry

Huh? Huh?

i mean, the man's responsibility is to impregnate you then the babysitting and other stuffs lies on ur head

HA-HA-HA!Let's laugh, because Esonu made the joke of d century!  Cheesy Cheesy Angry Angry
Abeg,he shouldn't even utter such a statement in my presence!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  5-05-2011 04:09 PM

Plz tell him!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 04:07 PM

I think it's too little time!
As far as I know here is 2 years

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 5-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
there sm thing d husband cannt handle with d babe so its nt rith leaving ur baby for ur office work,
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 04:13 PM

You must be kidding me!
Angry

Huh? Huh?

HA-HA-HA!Let's laugh, because Esonu made the joke of d century!  Cheesy Cheesy Angry Angry

wat if he does? u divorce him...dats the highest threat a lady can give

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 04:19 PM

2yrs?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  5-05-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 04:13 PM

You must be kidding me!
Angry

Huh? Huh?

wat if he does? u divorce him...dats the highest threat a lady can give

If he comes with those types of theories to me,he may have that surprise, yes!
Here are men who take d maternity leave if d wife has a better job,I mean if her salary is bigger or something, so
men can take care of a baby very well!
It's his kid we are talking about, not a strange one!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 5-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 04:27 PM

2yrs?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Yeah!
There were some discussions some time ago, to reduce it to 1 and a half, but I don't know if it was applied yet!

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Jeeezzzzzzzzzzz am moving down with my family now

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 5-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)

2 yrs?........to stay at home looking after a baby and your job would be waiting for you when you come back?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-05-2011 04:30 PM
Jeeezzzzzzzzzzz am moving down with my family now

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 5-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5