MY DAD vs MY GIRL- wat a mystery!!!

Date: 06-05-2011 1:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kwam ololade
- at 6-05-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
I'm 25years old,preparing to go for service. I've been dating a lady of my age,though an orphan with only SSCE qualification for 8years now. I got to know who my father is when i was 24,last year. Beyond what if did to my mother, i tried to move closer to him. Now, he has met my fiance and she insists i will not marry her because she is a christian,facially older than me, and she is not educated. But, my mum and step dad insists i must marry her. My father even said if would curse me for disobeying and because he is not the one who brought me up;that's why im rude to him. I luv this girl so much. In fact, she is my life. Please, what can i do?

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 6-05-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Marry who you want to Marry.. Your dad have married during his own time, He shouldn't disturb yr peace and happiness. As long as you and the girl love una self well well. thats what matters. She can acquire more education to the highest level, if both of u plan it well.

Goodluck.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dafey at 6-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Follow ur heart. Ur happiness is very important.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 6-05-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
ur chioce poster ur dad wnt be d one to live ur life so follow ur heart, and where ws he all this while
Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 6-05-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
My dear, this is your life and you must follow your heart ok. Where was your father all these years when you were growing up? Let him know you respect him as a father but, this is ur life and the decision is urs to make. He should respect ur decision. His curse will not work on you by the grace of God.
May God deliver us from wicked parents. na now e wan take father responsibility abi? good radiance
Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
U are d one dat will leave wit d gal not ur Dad so follow whom ur heart desires. Come to fink of it, if u were in d gal position and a guy dated u 4 gud 8yrs den when u are about to become mrs of ur lover his Dad will come and tell him to stop and he obeyed him in d name of being an obedient son.
Hw wuld u feel and wat wil b ur reaction?Huh?Huh???
Do u know dat if d gal cry to God and ask a favour from God against u. God will answer dat prayer in a haste.
Where was ur Dad all dat while u were dating d gal??
Pls let no body deceive u and bring stumbling block in ur precious life.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-05-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
I strongly believe that its ur happiness that matters alot,so do whatever that you think will make you happy goodluck jonathan
Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Just do what u think it's best for u,not for ur father!

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 6-05-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  6-05-2011 01:56 PM
U are d one dat will leave wit d gal not ur Dad so follow whom ur heart desires. Come to fink of it, if u were in d gal position and a guy dated u 4 gud 8yrs den when u are about to become mrs of ur lover his Dad will come and tell him to stop and he obeyed him in d name of being an obedient son.
Hw wuld u feel and wat wil b ur reaction?Huh?Huh???
Do u know dat if d gal cry to God and ask a favour from God against u. God will answer dat prayer in a haste.
Where was ur Dad all dat while u were dating d gal??
Pls let no body deceive u and bring stumbling block in ur precious life.

Live

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
yu mean d gurl at d pix Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked just fix the date i will be there live n' direct.............atleast ibu puru ndi be nwanyi njo afia nwoke ugwu Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicanorose at 6-05-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
tell ur pale say his time don expire and dis our generation dey no dey choose for person again so make he allow u make ur choice.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 6-05-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 6-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-05-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
I was here again
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 6-05-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero