ajanni at 26-05-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) (m) bomsiluv Posted: at 26-05-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
bomsiluv at 26-05-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) (f) he will for sure
U lie Ajanni, no peace for the wicked. He was a blood sucking wizard. He will rest in pieces in hell with his father the devil dat is the prize he has to pay for his wickedness while on earth. Osama, rest in pieces.what concerns his father in this case? any why i had taught they kidnapped you since i never see you for a whole week now , I said his father the devil. I was not kidnapped, I went for a course. Boko haram can't cough Posted: at 26-05-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 26-05-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) (f) bomsiluv
Ajanni Posted: at 26-05-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u no go rest in peace never ! Posted: at 26-05-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
KINGJHOE at 26-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) phyuk your soul to shit Posted: at 26-05-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 26-05-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) he will for sure
U lie Ajanni, no peace for the wicked. He was a blood sucking wizard. He will rest in pieces in hell with his father the devil dat is the prize he has to pay for his wickedness while on earth. Osama, rest in pieces.what concerns his father in this case? any why i had taught they kidnapped you since i never see you for a whole week now , I said his father the devil. I was not kidnapped, I went for a course. Boko haram can't cough you , you dey do course? what for ? you never knows how to handle fork and spoon before ? na real onye ara you be then , i doubt wether you can even cook rice not to talk of indomi Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 26-05-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) fcuk your soul to shit
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 26-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) yes bobmsilove yes razor blade sharp mouth anything? Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 26-05-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) u no go rest in peace never !
he will for sure , and you might not Posted: at 26-05-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 26-05-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 26-05-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 26-05-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) nice one but what i will never believe is that the man will rest in peace
ofcourse he wil rest in piece
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 26-05-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 26-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) - Posted: at 26-05-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
bomsiluv at 27-05-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) (f) . yes bobmsilove yes razor blade sharp mouth anything? I will use my razor blade mouth to cut you into pieces. Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 27-05-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago) (f) he will for sure
U lie Ajanni, no peace for the wicked. He was a blood sucking wizard. He will rest in pieces in hell with his father the devil dat is the prize he has to pay for his wickedness while on earth. Osama, rest in pieces.what concerns his father in this case? any why i had taught they kidnapped you since i never see you for a whole week now , I said his father the devil. I was not kidnapped, I went for a course. Boko haram can't cough you , you dey do course? what for ? you never knows how to handle fork and spoon before ? na real onye ara you be then , i doubt wether you can even cook rice not to talk of indomi Mumu, I can see your madness has started again. I told you no man of a native god can heal you of dis madness. You will live with it and die with it. Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 27-05-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) (f) . nice one but what i will never believe is that the man will rest in peace
ofcourse he wil rest in piece yes o ...............no peace for the wicked. The innocent people he killed will flog him with koboko and pure acid on him over there hahahahaha............................................ rest in pieces Osama Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 27-05-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) (f) u no go rest in peace never !
he will for sure , and you might not Rest in peace for where? Osama wey satan dey flog everyday for Hell. Posted: at 27-05-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) . yes bobmsilove yes razor blade sharp mouth anything? I will use my razor blade mouth to cut you into pieces.you that very thinny rat , what can you do? Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago) (m) u no go rest in peace never !
he will for sure , and you might not Rest in peace for where? Osama wey satan dey flog everyday for Hell.so you have been there? you will be floged every seconds , and not even every day Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) he will for sure
U lie Ajanni, no peace for the wicked. He was a blood sucking wizard. He will rest in pieces in hell with his father the devil dat is the prize he has to pay for his wickedness while on earth. Osama, rest in pieces.what concerns his father in this case? any why i had taught they kidnapped you since i never see you for a whole week now , I said his father the devil. I was not kidnapped, I went for a course. Boko haram can't cough you , you dey do course? what for ? you never knows how to handle fork and spoon before ? na real onye ara you be then , i doubt wether you can even cook rice not to talk of indomi Mumu, I can see your madness has started again. I told you no man of a native god can heal you of dis madness. You will live with it and die with it.you are the real mumu , and you are so mad , you need to go back to where you neaks out , the rehab home , that your god you have believe in will never saves you from the torments of the hell fire Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
bomsiluv at 27-05-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) (f) . yes bobmsilove yes razor blade sharp mouth anything? I will use my razor blade mouth to cut you into pieces.you that very thinny rat , what can you do? You are a big fool. Toothless bull dog Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |