Tributes to Osama Bin Laden (Page 7)

Date: 07-05-2011 9:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jonston Tim
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- bomsiluv at 27-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:18 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: vickeembola on 26-05-2011 10:42 AM
u no go rest in peace never !

he will for sure , and you might not

Rest in peace for where? Osama wey satan dey flog everyday for Hell.

so you have been there? you will be floged every seconds , and not even every day

Old fool. Hell is where you will spend your eternity becos that is where you belong. Yours will be worse than  that of Osama. Acid would be your water everyday. Evil man.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 27-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:06 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:55 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 09:24 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:19 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2011 09:46 PM
he will for sure

U lie Ajanni, no peace for the wicked. He was a blood sucking wizard. He will rest in pieces in hell with his father the devil dat is the prize he has to pay for his wickedness while on earth. Osama, rest in pieces.

what concerns his father in this case? any why i had taught they kidnapped you since i never see you for a whole week now ,

I said his father the devil.
I was not kidnapped, I went for a course. Boko haram can't cough

you , you dey do course? what for ? you never knows how to handle fork and spoon before ? na real onye ara you be then ,  i doubt wether you can even cook rice not to talk of indomi

Mumu, I can see your madness has started again. I told you no man of a native god can heal you of dis madness. You will live with it and die with it.

you are the real mumu , and you are so mad , you need to go back to where you neaks out , the rehab home , that your god you have believe in will never saves you from the torments of the hell fire
Old fool. Mumujani. Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Mad man with mad ambition. I have already laid a curse on you and so shall it be. You will remain a mad man until d day you die. Ozu.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:00 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:02 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 09:25 AM
bomsiluv

Ajanni
yes bobmsilove
yes razor blade sharp mouth
anything?

I will use my razor blade mouth to cut you into pieces.
you that very thinny rat , what can you do?

You are a big fool. Toothless bull dog
and you are a very small fool , not even up to half. mosquito weight
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:18 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: vickeembola on 26-05-2011 10:42 AM
u no go rest in peace never !

he will for sure , and you might not

Rest in peace for where? Osama wey satan dey flog everyday for Hell.

so you have been there? you will be floged every seconds , and not even every day

Old fool. Hell is where you will spend your eternity becos that is where you belong. Yours will be worse than  that of Osama. Acid would be your water everyday. Evil man.

you are already in the hell right now , so you still not realised that? you are always from the frying pan to fire , so also you will be making your last jump into the hell fire , rotten skelston
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-05-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 11:00 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:06 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:55 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 09:24 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:19 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2011 09:46 PM
he will for sure

U lie Ajanni, no peace for the wicked. He was a blood sucking wizard. He will rest in pieces in hell with his father the devil dat is the prize he has to pay for his wickedness while on earth. Osama, rest in pieces.

what concerns his father in this case? any why i had taught they kidnapped you since i never see you for a whole week now ,

I said his father the devil.
I was not kidnapped, I went for a course. Boko haram can't cough

you , you dey do course? what for ? you never knows how to handle fork and spoon before ? na real onye ara you be then ,  i doubt wether you can even cook rice not to talk of indomi

Mumu, I can see your madness has started again. I told you no man of a native god can heal you of dis madness. You will live with it and die with it.

you are the real mumu , and you are so mad , you need to go back to where you neaks out , the rehab home , that your god you have believe in will never saves you from the torments of the hell fire
Old fool. Mumujani. Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Mad man with mad ambition. I have already laid a curse on you and so shall it be. You will remain a mad man until d day you die. Ozu.

look at this maggot , laid curse on who? you must be mad , you and your crse na sandwitch, very useless and hopeless girl , keep on roamming the street , national carrier , is there any punishment greater than that? you that wandering animal
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 09:06 PM
passing
wh*re
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-05-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
you smelly gayer i thought i warned yu old stupor not to call me names again  Sad

Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenstew at 27-05-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
That Osama stupid Bin Laden got what he deserved" evil idiot"
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 09:14 PM
you smelly gayer i thought i warned yu old stupor not to call me names again  Sad

you that stupid and shameless harlot , getout of my way
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
yu ve delusions of adequacy

Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
wh*re
Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
c*@t Rag

Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
public dog
Posted: at 27-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-05-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Believe me, I don't want to make a monkey out of you. Why should I take all the credit?

Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
wh*re
Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Don't get insulted, but is your job devoted to spreading ignorance?

Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
public dog kebella
Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 27-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Go fart peas at the moon !!

Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-05-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
wh*re
Posted: at 27-05-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14