ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) kebe harlot
It that the only word you know? Fool since thats the only trade you trade in, wh*re Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) I don't consider you a vulture. I consider you something a vulture would eat.
Hahaha..................... lyk a dead rat abi?dirty pig distributors Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) I can dat dis word is your user ID. irresponsible girl , wh*re Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
onyiis at 1-06-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
onyiis at 1-06-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) (f) ignorance is a very big disease...........though it has cure but the problem is that those infected find it very difficult to seek healing . Why dont these Osama supporters ask themselves why Osama himself or any of his chief commanders will not carry out these terrorist acts themselves ? Why do they sit down at home with a form of security and send young and ignorant "fools" on a suicide mission ? If those so called leaders feel their acts are well justified , let them go on any of these missions !!!!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
uzjosh at 1-06-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) OSAMA...Rest in Piecess... Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 1-06-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 1-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) yu ve delusions of adequacy
hahahahaha........................ dis english too heavy for Mumujani o. Sis, break am down small, u no sey na mumu. i no devil dont understand good garnised english (gramma) thats why christ okotie deal with them
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-06-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 1-06-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) (f) kebe harlot
It that the only word you know? Foolits obvious he cant do more than that, thats the only word that tic his tiny brain
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) (f) I don't consider you a vulture. I consider you something a vulture would eat.
Hahaha..................... lyk a dead rat abi?exactly dead mouse bcos rat is a bit big
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 1-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) YOU CAN AS WELL COME IN AND TAKE YOUR SHARE , MAGGOT Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) (m) idiot , bird of the same feathers Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) kebe harlot
It that the only word you know? Foolits obvious he cant do more than that, thats the only word that tic his tiny brain [/quote wh*re Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) I don't consider you a vulture. I consider you something a vulture would eat.
Hahaha..................... lyk a dead rat abi?exactly dead mouse bcos rat is a bit big  wh*re Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) wh*re Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) YOU CAN AS WELL COME IN AND TAKE YOUR SHARE , MAGGOT heheheheheeeeeeeee !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) Np was soo cool and fun while u were at the rehab .................i wonder who let you loose
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 1-06-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) you are once there , you belongs there , you will be back there soonest and you lives and dies there maggot Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |