Both Man and Woman... (Page 11)

Date: 08-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22
- Chizze at 10-05-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, you are as equally guilty as the people you are talking about. "If John goes to Eke Market and an uproar starts, he goes to Nkwo, uproar starts, he goes to Afor and Orie, uproars starts respectively, who starts the uproar, John or the markets".  Thanks to God, you live in a country where majority of people use curse words to express themselves, where 89% communications are rooted in foul languages, where simple argument/disagreement turns into violence and fatality, and where people are afraid to share opposing viewpoints for fear of escalation to shooting. At least in Nigeria, people argue from morning to night without killing each other, and people are not afraid to speak their mind. In Nigeria, people argue, quarrel, and fight with one another and still sit and eat and drink from the same cup minutes or hours later - no carry over and I will be right back; boom gunshot starts raining all over the place.

You have not told NPs what were your accomplishments during your visit to Nigeria; all we hear are the negatives that became your main interest of going home. Please tell us some impact you made with people, your community, the govt etc. Stop bombarding us with negative vibes, which are the reason people attack your views.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on 10-05-2011 01:29 PM
Poster, you are as equally guilty as the people you are talking about. "If John goes to Eke Market and an uproar starts, he goes to Nkwo, uproar starts, he goes to Afor and Orie, uproars starts respectively, who starts the uproar, John or the markets".  Thanks to God, you live in a country where majority of people use curse words to express themselves, where 89% communications are rooted in foul languages, where simple argument/disagreement turns into violence and fatality, and where people are afraid to share opposing viewpoints for fear of escalation to shooting. At least in Nigeria, people argue from morning to night without killing each other, and people are not afraid to speak their mind. In Nigeria, people argue, quarrel, and fight with one another and still sit and eat and drink from the same cup minutes or hours later - no carry over and I will be right back; boom gunshot starts raining all over the place.

You have not told NPs what were your accomplishments during your visit to Nigeria; all we hear are the negatives that became your main interest of going home. Please tell us some impact you made with people, your community, the govt etc. Stop bombarding us with negative vibes, which are the reason people attack your views.

exactly what we want to hear  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-05-2011 10:31 PM
@Ladylara thank u so much.you know say person wey dey kill person no dey want make dem carry cutlass pass im head,and the worst part about him is that he always refused to accept his mistake and not only that and also i accept advice how sad its for him hissssssssssssss Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-05-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  9-05-2011 12:45 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*my baby gurl 4 life anything 4 u sweetie

@Ladee,did i hear you mention @Kennee`s name or what?sorry i dont think i get ur point.
shey u neva hear...yu gal was whiling away time with kennee whilst yu were away.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tando on  9-05-2011 09:06 AM
that's the problem we have it here too. thanks God you highlighted it. they are known as arrogant people. they like to fight and shout a lot on the street. no offence but its our observation as citizens.
Huh? which street r we talking about here?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God, am always out when there is war.........

But then, how do you expect people to be happy when they are suffering in the midst of plenty?.....tell me..........

Posted: at 10-05-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bodinga on  9-05-2011 06:45 PM
I have been On this Site now for Quite Some while the type thats Loves to read Post Daily But never Comments.
I HAVE TO COMMENT TODAY BECAUSE  THIS IS GETTING REALLY CHILDISH FOR MY LIKING.
I DO NOT SUPPORT NEITHER typicalman84, kebella nor HOPEA23 You guys stop Making a fool  or yourself and Stop  Insulting Each other for Christ Sake.
Some one should Stand Up And be an Adult and Ignore the Other.
This Site Is for Information, Music, News Updates, Dating ,sports All About Chatting.
We Are Making  Fun Of Nigeria Even Online when can we Be One .
Thats Why Nigeria Finds Its Hard to  Grow.
Its not Only About Our Resources, Our Money .Its Our Relationship with One another  that Is the Root Of the Problem
I do not Mean To Insult Anyone But Please Be calm !
Cheers ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  9-05-2011 12:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-05-2011 12:50 PM
xter pls i no dey vex na,, for wht  Smiley Smiley
cos u cant...i'm ur in-law
na so
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on  9-05-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-05-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: xter on  9-05-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-05-2011 12:27 PM
lol all of u knw dis poster already and u knw he is not ready to step down
from his statement.....just leave him and stop d insults.

taking side? dis fight no concern u mama Amos
How i take side,, i said make una spit ur own opinion and leave d topic....
Must there b insult everywhere?? i com to enjoy, laf and learn dats all

Besides no b bcos i no b naija woman i no fit speak my own abi how u see am ?

U no be 9ja woman?...which kind Oyibo u be?
I hope sey u no from US or Britain (expensive oyibos),
bcos Niger Delta militants don dey use technology now o!

I even hear sey them dey capable of kidnapping through Facebook, Naijapals, e.t.c.

Na joke o!

lmao wetin b xpensiv oyibo again?? mchew so u go put us for box ??

na Belgian oyibo i be,, dat na poor one abi wetin??

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  9-05-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on  9-05-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-05-2011 12:11 AM
Quote from: kebella on  9-05-2011 12:05 AM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-05-2011 10:42 PM
I strongly stand on my ground that you owe those two ladies an apology,reason is you dont have any right or whatsoever to mention their names in any of you post,a little bit of advice here my friend,just in case of next time,if u dont want someone to comment on ur post,keep it to urself when they did just ignore them it wont cost you anything,fighting with a woman will not do u any good u know why?bcs real men dont fight with women,all they do is ignore them and walk away peace out.

thats why i wil love yu to the end Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss say the true n' put satan to shame
thot twas kennee yu loved
btw- lurving yur latest picture

pls dont mention kenne here my man *mds* is around  Grin Grin Grin Grin kenne is just man miss road *attach man* Cheesy Cheesy thanx lol

Chai!! I don Suffer

c u c kb
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smilingtodbank on 10-05-2011 12:13 AM
@FlyMamacita, u no be niaja woman how come u dey write pigdin so well, i hope say u go dey yan wella too?
lol yeah all in all  Cheesy i just learn am frm friends etc
Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 10-05-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-05-2011 02:28 PM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  9-05-2011 12:45 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*my baby gurl 4 life anything 4 u sweetie

@Ladee,did i hear you mention @Kennee`s name or what?sorry i dont think i get ur point.
shey u neva hear...yu gal was whiling away time with kennee whilst yu were away.

Chai!! See My Laydee  Cool

Just so yu know, HisD*ckSweet is a New Catch of Hers  Smiley

And l was never with her ooo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-05-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
better am falling outta love..................looking around with my dick   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 10-05-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Passingggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Posted: at 10-05-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-05-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
yelliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ak_something at 10-05-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
An hungry man is an angry man...what do you expect of a population with 70% living below poverty line?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 10-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Yawniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggggggggggggggggg
Posted: at 10-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-05-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Our body dey hot..........SUN too much Jor Grin
We no see Mall enter to cool body small Grin

Rd na mess up.
Light na bullshit.
Water no dey.
Security NKO?

People wey dey top na Thieves.

WHY WE NO GO DEY VEX 24/7?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 10-05-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cheesy
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 10-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 05:55 PM
Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all.  I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here.

I dont have time to read all 15 pages now but will later but as for this post. any where you go in the world you will find, angry and bitter people, rude, nice and all of the above its not centered in just Nigeria. Besides the heat might be part of the stress lol, Naija is a changing society, in which you have many cultures so you might approach someone wrong, or just catch them on a bad day etc.......

now truthfully your last sentence was not necessary, you did not need to mention names, nor point fingers, when you post a comment, you run the risk of people saying things you might not want to hear, but its their right they are on this site just like you, its all about being mature, if you do not like what someone writes, then SOBEIT, you can choose to ignore or respond. besides Kebella na her own MADAM like it or not, and says what she feels like and Hopea na my crazy sister who will say what ever she feels like, its their rights ...............I hope you are ready for the wahala you have started with this post

on other notes CAN WE ALL JUST GET ALONG PLEASE  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

being angry takes too much energy
Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

13. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

14. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

15. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

16. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

20. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)