Both Man and Woman... (Page 2)

Date: 08-05-2011 5:55 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 22
- flymiss2009 at 8-05-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 05:55 PM
Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all.  I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here.
'

Let me predict in advance that HOPEA will definitely reply this. She ran away when I was kicking her ugly ass for a week but am back now Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 8-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
yepa here we go again  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flymiss2009 at 8-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-05-2011 08:11 PM
why this monkey ave to include my name to his usless post?nonsense fool

Look at an Ape calling someone a monkey. I don't think you actually look in the mirror, too dark for one Cheesy
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-05-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-05-2011 08:12 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 07:09 PM
lolsss.....poster come and quench this fire now now.....u started it....there's actually a way to adress such issues...lolsss....nd bsides....its normal for a human bieng to get angry when in a bad mood..nd when upset sometimes in bad way!!!
You see... the girl above you is a typical example...Lolz. Let the fire burn dude.

ur mother is a typical example idiot , when re yu gonna grow up twat, ur not even ashamed that after 20yrs of abroad yu went hope to spend just 1week n' ur proud to open ur stinking mouth in public, if things re going well with yu why do yu ve to stay this long b4 travelling home, am sure yu didnt didnt show any sign of living abroad in ur fathers houx, yu stil sleep under a licking proof claiming ameriacan wanna assmucus, i enjoy to challenge ur type financially, if ur a man why not take this challenge *i wil be in naija augus why dont yu come along let visit an orphanage home* lets see what yu ve got loud mouth, what is ur prob even when i try to avoid yu, yu keep messing around me , am married n' not searching so off my back man, ur not my type of man yu can see my prof pix the kinda man i lash not just any kinda man, i got taste so stay off my hook boi
Grin Grin Grin u no kill me for laf ikebe!!!

i dont no why this typical dude is on my throat  Huh? must he include my name just bcos he wish his my kinda  Sad Sad Sad i hate ugly things around me esp the one with cheap petty coat

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- flymiss2009 at 8-05-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Stop frontin, he never said he wanted you. Nigerian girls are so full of it.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 8-05-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  8-05-2011 08:15 PM

Look at an Ape calling someone a monkey. I don't think you actually look in the mirror, too dark for one Cheesy
attention seeker...sorry u seeking for my attention on the wrong day's....got it.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-05-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  8-05-2011 08:20 PM

ve yu taken ur bath bcos i can smell ur ass frm afar  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 8-05-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, you are 100% right but it happens everywhere in the world, it does not happen only in Naija though there are cases like that in Naija but Naija is not only an exception. People are different and they act differently, some postive, some negative, aggressive, or docile etc. Therefore, we can generalise their comportment with one Country.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 8-05-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-05-2011 08:20 PM

attention seeker...sorry u seeking for my attention on the wrong day's....got it.

And you just gave it idiot. Not only are you so damn ugly, you are also dumb.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flymiss2009 at 8-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 08:24 PM

Are you sure it's not your own ass you're smelling? after all you got kids and they all came out of that punani so it must be loose, wide open and full of sperm that's rotten and trying to escape you. Open your legs and stick your nose in between and tell me what you smell.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  8-05-2011 09:16 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-05-2011 08:20 PM

And you just gave it idiot. Not only are you so damn ugly, you are also dumb.

you have break from ur business today ,so u have finished with your customers , u r  back from ur exile
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on  8-05-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 08:24 PM

Are you sure it's not your own ass you're smelling? after all you got kids and they all came out of that punani so it must be loose, wide open and full of sperm that's rotten and trying to escape you. Open your legs and stick your nose in between and tell me what you smell.

like your mothers own, she smells ur decomposed rotten honeypot, pleas remind me how many men did u say patronize u in a day , was that 109
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laurenta at 8-05-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
personally, i think it has to do with the kind of evironment you live in. CIAO
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on  8-05-2011 09:35 PM
personally, i think it has to do with the kind of evironment you live in. CIAO

exactly thats what it is and the weather cos when there is snow and everywhere is cold will u go outside to backbite somebody or when its almost always cold
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 08:01 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  8-05-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-05-2011 07:09 PM
lolsss.....poster come and quench this fire now now.....u started it....there's actually a way to adress such issues...lolsss....nd bsides....its normal for a human bieng to get angry when in a bad mood..nd when upset sometimes in bad way!!!
You see... the girl above you is a typical example...Lolz. Let the fire burn dude.

ur mother is a typical example idiot , when re yu gonna grow up twat, ur not even ashamed that after 20yrs of abroad yu went hope to spend just 1week n' ur proud to open ur stinking mouth in public, if things re going well with yu why do yu ve to stay this long b4 travelling home, am sure yu didnt didnt show any sign of living abroad in ur fathers houx, yu stil sleep under a licking proof claiming ameriacan wanna assmucus, i enjoy to challenge ur type financially, if ur a man why not take this challenge *i wil be in naija augus why dont yu come along let visit an orphanage home* lets see what yu ve got loud mouth, what is ur prob even when i try to avoid yu, yu keep messing around me , am married n' not searching so off my back man, ur not my type of man yu can see my prof pix the kinda man i lash not just any kinda man, i got taste so stay off my hook boi
Ha! Ok. Now shut it up.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
Funny, you did exactly what i thought you'd do. The thing don enter your bone marrow eh kwa.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 8-05-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 8-05-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  8-05-2011 09:55 PM
no comment

sweetie where have u been , welcome back , i wish u a lovely evening , got to go
Posted: at 8-05-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
@poster try to use ur head very well when dealing with a woman next time ok,honestly speaking i think you seriously have to go and apologize to those two ladies you mentioned their names,and guess what?if you think u have the strength to put up with them lol my advice is, u just have to wake up from your dream bcs they are capable of nailing ur black ass to the cross,no offence its just an advice stay cool.
Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  8-05-2011 10:11 PM
@poster try to use ur head very well when dealing with a woman next time ok,honestly speaking i think you seriously have to go and apologize to those two ladies you mentioned their names,and guess what?if you think u have the strength to put up with them lol my advice is, u just have to wake up from your dream bcs they are capable of nailing ur black ass to the cross,no offence its just an advice stay cool.
What is it with you and apologizing. What kinda of person are you anyways... But you know what? i think you should stick to your sentiments and advice OK. Aren't women human beings? Dem get two heads? Dude watch what you say to me.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 22