Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 05:55 PM Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all. I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here. Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do Poster- am afraid I agree with Kennee...I know i havent been here in a while but I have seen u lash out at a lot of ppl here. Since yu care so much about this, perhaps yu can learn to change that about yu and create a topic showing how yu achieved that. This may inspire other ppl self, and yu end up achieveing yur goal in a more involving way.
Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:23 PM Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace I owe no one an apology. There behavior in here is the reason I let them know not to mess up on this topic. But then again, what do you know. You said it the way you understood it and leave me to express it the way I have experienced it. Understand? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
@Ladylara thank u so much.you know say person wey dey kill person no dey want make dem carry cutlass pass im head,and the worst part about him is that he always refused to accept his mistake and not only that and also i accept advice how sad its for him hissssssssssssss Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 05:55 PM Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all. I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here. Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do Poster- am afraid I agree with Kennee...I know i havent been here in a while but I have seen u lash out at a lot of ppl here. Since yu care so much about this, perhaps yu can learn to change that about yu and create a topic showing how yu achieved that. This may inspire other ppl self, and yu end up achieveing yur goal in a more involving way. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:31 PM @Ladylara thank u so much.you know say person wey dey kill person no dey want make dem carry cutlass pass im head,and the worst part about him is that he always refused to accept his mistake and not only that and also i accept advice how sad its for him hissssssssssssss Mr. Advice, i got an advice for you. As you do not know me, do not assume what you claim I am. Hopefully you will take the advice. ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:23 PM Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace I owe no one an apology. There behavior in here is the reason I let them know not to mess up on this topic. But then again, what do you know. You said it the way you understood it and leave me to express it the way I have experienced it. Understand?
una too like quarrel Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:31 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 05:55 PM Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all. I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here. Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do Poster- am afraid I agree with Kennee...I know i havent been here in a while but I have seen u lash out at a lot of ppl here. Since yu care so much about this, perhaps yu can learn to change that about yu and create a topic showing how yu achieved that. This may inspire other ppl self, and yu end up achieveing yur goal in a more involving way. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:23 PM Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace I owe no one an apology. There behavior in here is the reason I let them know not to mess up on this topic. But then again, what do you know. You said it the way you understood it and leave me to express it the way I have experienced it. Understand?I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
I strongly stand on my ground that you owe those two ladies an apology,reason is you dont have any right or whatsoever to mention their names in any of you post,a little bit of advice here my friend,just in case of next time,if u dont want someone to comment on ur post,keep it to urself when they did just ignore them it wont cost you anything,fighting with a woman will not do u any good u know why?bcs real men dont fight with women,all they do is ignore them and walk away peace out. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 10:38 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:31 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 05:55 PM Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all. I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here. Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do Poster- am afraid I agree with Kennee...I know i havent been here in a while but I have seen u lash out at a lot of ppl here. Since yu care so much about this, perhaps yu can learn to change that about yu and create a topic showing how yu achieved that. This may inspire other ppl self, and yu end up achieveing yur goal in a more involving way. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:31 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 05:55 PM Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all. I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here. Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do Poster- am afraid I agree with Kennee...I know i havent been here in a while but I have seen u lash out at a lot of ppl here. Since yu care so much about this, perhaps yu can learn to change that about yu and create a topic showing how yu achieved that. This may inspire other ppl self, and yu end up achieveing yur goal in a more involving way. The very first time I saw yur post was a topic aimed at dissing women, there were a lot of comments but yu only directed yur response at the angry ones. yu apologised eventually but after cursing out a few people. those with polite comments were ignored or taunted. u also appeared to flame the fires of yur supporters who also grew more aggressive. What I learnt from that was that yu enjoy confrrontation or sumtimes even instigate it. Am not sure if it is on purpose or done subconsciouly but it is there. So there is yur feedback. Now prove to everyone here that yu were misunderstood n yu do respond well to positive n constructive criticism. Yu r rite in the fact that people (bur not just Nigerians) r quick to insult others n get upset easily but I think some of this apply to u. I hope you will continue to bring more interestic topics to this forum but I wud rather yu adopt a more positive n pleasant approach going forward. thanks
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:23 PM Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace I owe no one an apology. There behavior in here is the reason I let them know not to mess up on this topic. But then again, what do you know. You said it the way you understood it and leave me to express it the way I have experienced it. Understand?
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:31 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-05-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 05:55 PM Being a bitter person is really bad and could be caused by many things especially when things are going really bad and gong through hard times isn't helping at all. I observe people alot and i am pretty good at analyzing behaviors. While in Nigeria, I noticed people get upset pretty quick in Nigeria. If you ask someone a question, they'll reply you in a very unpleasant manner. If you air your opinion, they'll wouldn't hesitate to curse you out immediately. Bad-Mouthing and back-talking is so common that you never tell anyone anything that has to do with your personal life. I wonder why this is so? FYI- Kebella and Hopea keep your comments to yourselves and do not make a fool of yourself in here. Frankly, yu Point Fingers a lot Check a lot of yur Comments here, yu misread what people Write and Lash at dem just the same way the People yu're talking about do Poster- am afraid I agree with Kennee...I know i havent been here in a while but I have seen u lash out at a lot of ppl here. Since yu care so much about this, perhaps yu can learn to change that about yu and create a topic showing how yu achieved that. This may inspire other ppl self, and yu end up achieveing yur goal in a more involving way. The very first time I saw yur post was a topic aimed at dissing women, there were a lot of comments but yu only directed yur response at the angry ones. yu apologised eventually but after cursing out a few people. those with polite comments were ignored or taunted. u also appeared to flame the fires of yur supporters who also grew more aggressive. What I learnt from that was that yu enjoy confrrontation or sumtimes even instigate it. Am not sure if it is on purpose or done subconsciouly but it is there. So there is yur feedback. Now prove to everyone here that yu were misunderstood n yu do respond well to positive n constructive criticism. Yu r rite in the fact that people (bur not just Nigerians) r quick to insult others n get upset easily but I think some of this apply to u. I hope you will continue to bring more interestic topics to this forum but I wud rather yu adopt a more positive n pleasant approach going forward. thanks I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:23 PM Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace I owe no one an apology. There behavior in here is the reason I let them know not to mess up on this topic. But then again, what do you know. You said it the way you understood it and leave me to express it the way I have experienced it. Understand?I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 11:06 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:23 PM Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace I owe no one an apology. There behavior in here is the reason I let them know not to mess up on this topic. But then again, what do you know. You said it the way you understood it and leave me to express it the way I have experienced it. Understand?
Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 09:41 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-05-2011 08:11 PM why this monkey ave to include my name to his usless post?nonsense fool Funny, you did exactly what i thought you'd do. The thing don enter your bone marrow eh kwa.LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 8-05-2011 09:16 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-05-2011 08:20 PM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 8-05-2011 08:15 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-05-2011 08:11 PM why this monkey ave to include my name to his usless post?nonsense fool Look at an Ape calling someone a monkey. I don't think you actually look in the mirror, too dark for one ![]() And you just gave it idiot. Not only are you so damn ugly, you are also dumb. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 11:06 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:41 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 8-05-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 8-05-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 8-05-2011 10:23 PM Hey man, dont be crossed with me ok,what you did was absolutely wrong by mentioning their names on ur post,you know who am talking about,to cut the long story short,how will u feel if someone did that to you hun?i strongly believe that you must have heard of this saying b4,do unto other what u want them to do to you,and sure i can always keep my advice to myself and the truth remain that you owe those two ladies an apology take it or leave it, call me whatever u feel like but the truth is that i have said my peace I owe no one an apology. There behavior in here is the reason I let them know not to mess up on this topic. But then again, what do you know. You said it the way you understood it and leave me to express it the way I have experienced it. Understand?I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost