seen Reply
dont worry god we make heaven his perfect place? DAGRIN my mentor. Reply
okay Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
was here Reply
Quote from: gimac on 11-05-2011 09:31 AM who is him,what best did he know off.........where is he from If you dont know him just shut ya ass-up...I know you know him,his death is more popular than that of Yar'adua,stop pretending...Akogun RIP jare...
me love grin Reply
i am waiting for that getto dream to come out .i miss you dagrin.you shall be continue to lenu ponponnnnnn Reply
u can still write urs Reply
Waiting Reply
rip,bro Reply
Great work, RIP DaGrIn Reply![]()
first of all my condolences to those dagrin's death affected. Now the truth is this guy really didnt do anything for nigeria, let alone the music industry. He was just an up and coming musician. This movie makers and tribute givers that wants to acknowledge musicians should make movies based on real trailblazers like fela,osadebe, brenda fassie and so many other deceased african musican instead of this boy. May his soul rest in peace, but i believe the main reason the movie flopped was because this guy wasnt and didnt do anything of real importance for nigeria nor the african music industry.Pele to those of his fan, but thats the truth. Reply
hey akogun is gone now i miss him much Reply![]()
rip Reply
GOD PLEASE O! Reply
missed u brother, guys will alwys remember u, oruko e o le eva kuro ni memory dagrin barrack o, it is a pitty u left so soon Reply
Dem do am well or not my boi is still d best. Reply
how wount we forget him is he God Reply